Student Dining Staff

Edwards, Bill
wedwards2@ashland.edu
419.289.5753
Inventory & Purchasing Manager

Bill Edwards is the Inventory & Purchasing Manager for Student Dining at Ashland University.

Geib, Frederick
fgeib@ashland.edu
419.289.5768
General Manager of Dining Operations Frederick C. Geib is the General Manager of Dining Operations at Ashland University.

Harris, Sandy
sharris@ashland.edu
419.289.5576
Administrative Production Support Sandy Harris provides Administrative Production Support for Student Dining at Ashland University.

Hoffer, Carrie
choffer@ashland.edu
419.289.5186
Retail Services Manager Carrie Hoffer is the Retail Services Manager for the Catering Department within Auxiliary Services at Ashland University.

Keplinger, Charles
ckepling@ashland.edu
419.289.5756
Service Manager Charles Keplinger is the Service Manager for Student Dining at Ashland University.

Kidd, Sherry
skidd@ashland.edu
419.289.5321
Supervisor, Eagles' Nest Sherry Kidd is a Supervisor for the Eagles' Nest at Ashland University.

Misel, Jim
jmisel@ashland.edu
419.289.5915
General Manager, Sales & Marketing Jim Misel is the General Manager of Sales & Marketing for Catering & Conferences at Ashland University.

Penwell, Marty
mpenwell@ashland.edu
419.289.5758
Business Manager of Auxiliary Services Marty Penwell is the Business Manager of Auxiliary Services at Ashland University.

Portner, Matthew
mportner@ashland.edu
419.289.5249
Director of Auxiliary Services Matthew Portner is the Director of Auxiliary Services at Ashland University.

Reynolds, Doug
dreynold@ashland.edu
419.289.5321
Supervisor, Eagles' Nest Doug Reynolds is a Supervisor for the Eagles' Nest at Ashland University.

Ringler, Debra
dringler@ashland.edu
419.289.5744

 Office Assistant 

Deb Ringler is the Payroll & Office Assistant for Student Dining at Ashland University.



  .