Faculty and Staff Directory

Print version of telephone directory available for download
The campus operator can be reached at (419)289-4142.

Name E-mail Office Location Phone Extension
Beverly J. Piper bpiper@ashland.edu 236 Dauch College of Business & Ec x5230
Khushwant Pittenger kpitten@ashland.edu 204 Dauch College of Business & Ec x5219
Timothy L. Plank tplank@ashland.edu Maintenance Building x5490
Marcia A. Plew mplew@ashland.edu 101B Founders x6068
Fabio Polanco fpolanco@ashland.edu 235 Center for the Arts x5655
Margaret A. Pomfret mpomfret@ashland.edu 300 Founders x5102
Steven W. Pool spool@ashland.edu 201 Dauch College of Business & Ec x5932
Matthew D. Portner mportner@ashland.edu 1st FL Amstutz Hall x5251
D. M. Posner mposner@ashland.edu 320 Kettering Science Center x5691
Donald V. Prezioso dprez@ashland.edu 100 Patterson Tech Ctr x5077
Susan J. Ramsey sramsey@ashland.edu Gym x5469
Deleasa M. Randall-Griffiths drandall@ashland.edu 329 Center for the Arts x5143
Jennifer L. Rathbun jrathbun@ashland.edu 212 Bixler x5121
Rene Rawraway rrawrawa@ashland.edu 234 Dauch College of Business & Ec x5698
Terrance Ray tray2@ashland.edu Gill Center x5127
Jason S. Raymer jraymer@ashland.edu Gill Center
Carol S. Reece creece1@ashland.edu x521-6877
Denise K. Reed dreed8@ashland.edu 239 Rybolt Sport Sciences x5452
Thomas T. Reed treed@ashland.edu 206 Arts & Humanities x5158
Nicholas B. Regan nregan@ashland.edu Kettering Science Center x207-4552
Heidi A. Repp hrepp@ashland.edu 202 Founders x5018
Tammy J. Repp trepp@ashland.edu 202 Founders x5022
Michael F. Reuschling mreuschl@ashland.edu Seminary x5968
Douglas K. Reynolds dreynold@ashland.edu 1st FL Amstutz Hall x5321
Mary C. Reynolds mreynol1@ashland.edu Columbus x1131
Sally J. Rhoades srhoade2@ashland.edu 8TH FL Library x5428
Christine B. Rice crice2@ashland.edu Lower Convocation Center x5918
Janet L. Rinehart jrineha1@ashland.edu 169 Schar College of Education x5397
Debra D. Ringler dringler@ashland.edu Lower Convocation Center x5744
Katherine M. Rivera krivera@ashland.edu 101M Dauch College of Business & Ec x5211
Richard D. Roberson rrobers1@ashland.edu 230 Dauch College of Business & Ec x5930
Brenda K. Rodeback brodebac@ashland.edu 221 Kettering Science Center x5261
Pravin A. Rodrigues prodrigu@ashland.edu 333 Center for the Arts x5733
Dariela Rodriguez drodrig2@ashland.edu 335 Center for Humanities Bixler x5748
David E. Roepke droepke@ashland.edu 7th FL Library x5433
Robert P. Rogers rrogers1@ashland.edu 228 Dauch College of Business & Ec x5739
Samuel L. Rogers srogers5@ashland.edu Lower Convocation Center x5761
Priscilla Roggenkamp proggenk@ashland.edu 346A Center for the Arts x5194
Charity F. Roland croland1@ashland.edu Maintenance Building x5747
Jeremy R. Rolince jrolince@ashland.edu Bookst Hawkins-Conard St Cr x5928
Deanna M. Romano dromano@ashland.edu 238 Schar College of Education x5799
Sue E. Ronk sronk@ashland.edu Library x5409
Sheila A. Roper sroper1@ashland.edu Lower Convocation Center x5761
Tim Rose trose1@ashland.edu 331 Troop Center x5278
Brenda Rosler brosler@ashland.edu 166 Schar College of Education x207-4984
Jason C. Ross jross9@ashland.edu Library x5737
Randy G. Rottman rrottman@ashland.edu 201 Founders x207-5574
Cathleen J. Rowland crowlan1@ashland.edu 204 Center for the Arts x5100
Kathleen L. Ruffner kruffner@ashland.edu 1st FL Hawkins-Conard St Cr x207-6023
Michael S. Ruhe mruhe@ashland.edu 308 Founders x5047

Pages