Faculty and Staff Directory

Print version of telephone directory available for download
The campus operator can be reached at (419)289-4142.

Name E-mail Office Location Phone Extension
Melanie L. Rule mrule@ashland.edu Cleveland Center x5682
Terry E. Rumker trumker@ashland.edu 235 Dauch College of Business & Ec x5191
Maduka N. Rupasinghe mrupasin@ashland.edu 215 Patterson Tech Ctr x5797
Cara M. Russell crussel6@ashland.edu College of Nursing & Hlth Sci
Jeffrey E. Russell jrussell@ashland.edu 101E Dauch College of Business & Ec x5212
Michael W. Russell mrussell@ashland.edu Columbus x1130
Sarah R. Russell srussel6@ashland.edu 150 Center for the Arts x5150
Tobias J. Russell trussel1@ashland.edu Bookst Columbus x5886
James A. Rycik jrycik@ashland.edu 251 Schar College of Education x5359
Mary T. Rycik mrycik@ashland.edu 164 Schar College of Education x5256
Claudia J. Sadler-Gerhardt cgerhard@ashland.edu Seminary x5163
Leonard P. Salvo lsalvo@ashland.edu 106 Arts & Humanities x5132
Suzanne G. Salvo ssalvo@ashland.edu 105 Amstutz Hall x5904
Alexander Sanchez-Behar asanchez@ashland.edu 105 Center for the Arts x5108
Maria C. Sargent msargent@ashland.edu 165 College of Education x5375
Naomi R. Saslaw nsaslaw@ashland.edu 314 Bixler x5198
Patricia A. Saunders psaunder@ashland.edu 324 Kettering Science Center x5252
Constance M. Savage csavage@ashland.edu 216 Dauch College of Business & Ec x5247
Scott A. Savage ssavage2@ashland.edu Founders
Brandy S. Schaad bschaad1@ashland.edu Patterson Tech Ctr
Wendy M. Schaller wschalle@ashland.edu 233 Arts & Humanities x5955
John C. Schaly jschaly@ashland.edu 209 Gym x5444
Danielle Schantz dschantz@ashland.edu 301 Founders x5941
Shannon M. Schaub sgray5@ashland.edu 208 Gym x5554
Paul G. Schloemer pschloem@ashland.edu 202 Dauch College of Business & Ec x5938
Rebecca B. Schmeller rschmell@ashland.edu 239 Dauch College of Business & Ec x5699
Barbara C. Schmidt-Rinehart bschmidt@ashland.edu 214 Bixler x5131
Peter W. Schramm pschramm@ashland.edu Ashbro Library x5414
Mark T. Schreck mschreck@ashland.edu 100 Patterson Tech Ctr x5405
Diane L. Schrecker dschreck@ashland.edu 2nd FL Library x5406
Adam T. Schulte aschult3@ashland.edu Kettering Science Center
Benjamin A. Schwartz bschwar2@ashland.edu 100 College of Nursing & Hlth Sci x5405
Sally A. Schwartzwalder sschwar2@ashland.edu Lower Convocation Center x5761
Michael Schwarz mschwarz@ashland.edu 121 Andrews x5233
Lucinda J. Scott cscott@ashland.edu 240 College of Education x5837
Sharon E. See ssee@ashland.edu x521-6828
Nicole A. Sefcik nsefcik@ashland.edu 195 Recreation & Sport Sciences x6196
Lindsay M. Seitz lseitz@ashland.edu 232 Hawkins-Conard St Cr x5835
Martina L. Selker mselker@ashland.edu x5923
Lorlyn J. Senz lsenz@ashland.edu 100 Patterson Tech Ctr x5858
Dale C. Sevin dsevin@ashland.edu 206 Founders x5350
Emily K. Seymour eseymour@ashland.edu 206 Founders x5610
Timothy J. Shannon tshanno2@ashland.edu Gill Center x5975
Tanzeah S. Sharpe tsharpe@ashland.edu 163 College of Education x5152
Sherry D. Shenberger sshenber@ashland.edu Maintenance Building x5747
Constance L. Sheppard csheppar@ashland.edu Bookst Hawkins-Conard St Cr x207-6355
Megan E. Sherar msherar@ashland.edu Gill Center x5973
Rebecca L. Shinaberry rshinabe@ashland.edu 310 Founders x5004
Karen L. Shire kshire@ashland.edu Maintenance Building x5747
Alicia D. Shoemake ashoema5@ashland.edu Hawkins-Conard St Cr

Pages