Faculty and Staff Directory

Print version of telephone directory available for download
The campus operator can be reached at (419)289-4142.

Name E-mail Office Location Phone Extension
Jeffrey Shook jshook2@ashland.edu 6922 Ashland Main
Deborah L. Shopbell dshopbel@ashland.edu
Christopher A. Short cshort@ashland.edu 301 Founders x5073
Virginia D. Short vshort1@ashland.edu
Dorothea D. Shorts dshorts@ashland.edu
John C. Shultz jshultz@ashland.edu 12 Seminary x5160
Jeffrey J. Sikkenga jsikkeng@ashland.edu 118 Andrews Hall x5625
Stephanie R. Sikora ssikora@ashland.edu 205 Arts & Humanities x5128
Adam J. Sikula asikula1@ashland.edu CLEVELAND CENTER MED
John P. Sikula jsikula@ashland.edu 206 Founders x5751
Marje E. Silcox msilcox@ashland.edu 216 College of Nursing & Hlth Sci x521-6872
Kristin A. Simokat ksimokat@ashland.edu 215 Kettering Science Center x5615
Gloria Sims gsims1@ashland.edu College of Nursing & Hlth Sci x521-6805
Beverly J. Skiles bskiles@ashland.edu x521-6827
John Skrada jskrada@ashland.edu 126 Arts & Humanities x5311
Peter G. Slade pslade@ashland.edu Rin Library x5237
Jill M. Slater jslater1@ashland.edu Seminary x5087
Mitchell S. Slater mslater1@ashland.edu 116 College of Education x207-6972
John L. Smith jsmith65@ashland.edu SAFTEY Hawkins-Conard St Cr x5555
Kayla K. Smith ksmith57@ashland.edu 254 Hawkins-Conard St Cr x5064
Mitzi J. Smith msmith19@ashland.edu Detroit Center x5591400
Nancy A. Smith nsmith1@ashland.edu Lower Convocation Center x5761
Opal J. Smith osmith@ashland.edu Lower Convocation Center x5761
Melissa M. Snyder msnyder6@ashland.edu 246 Rybolt Sport Sciences x6197
Leroy A. Solomon lsolomon@ashland.edu Seminary x5906
Robert H. Soulliere rsoullie@ashland.edu 304 Patterson Tech Ctr x5782
Jeffrey B. Spelman jspelman@ashland.edu 111 Claremont Building x5341
Susan L. Spicer sspicer@ashland.edu 206 Founders x207-6945
Catherine A. Spisak cspisak@ashland.edu
Eric A. Sponseller esponsel@ashland.edu 206 Founders x5032
Tammy M. Stackhouse teller@ashland.edu Maintenance Building x5747
Spencer K. Stadnik sstadnik@ashland.edu Patterson Tech Ctr
Christopher R. Steffey csteffey@ashland.edu Maintenance Building x5490
Paul S. Stellar pstellar@ashland.edu Stark Center x5661
Susan K. Stewart sstewar1@ashland.edu 161 Schar College of Education x5192
Pamela J. Stimpert pstimper@ashland.edu 310 Founders x5914
Ann L. Stiteler astitele@ashland.edu 214 Schar College of Education x5351
Belinda L. Stoffer lstoffer@ashland.edu 101A Dauch College of Business & Ec x5210
Dale R. Stoffer dstoffer@ashland.edu 22 Seminary x5985
Richard L. Stoffer rstoffer@ashland.edu 323 Kettering Science Center x5274
Robert G. Stoll rstoll2@ashland.edu 241 Dauch College of Business & Ec x5905
Kathleen J. Stone kstone1@ashland.edu Hawkins-Conard St Cr x5627
Kimberly S. Stone kstone2@ashland.edu x5320
Denisia O. Stoops dstoops@ashland.edu 7thFLO Library x5639
Scott J. Stoops sstoops@ashland.edu 100 Patterson Tech Ctr x5405
Stephen R. Storck sstorck@ashland.edu 201 Founders x5012
Melinda J. Stover mstover3@ashland.edu Maintenance Building x5747
John D. Stratton jstrat@ashland.edu 112 Bixler x5145
Krystal M. Stratton kstratt1@ashland.edu Founders
Anthony M. Studer astuder2@ashland.edu College of Nursing & Hlth Sci x5494

Pages