Faculty and Staff Directory

Print version of telephone directory available for download
The campus operator can be reached at (419)289-4142.

Name E-mail Office Location Phone Extension
Anthony M. Studer astuder2@ashland.edu College of Nursing & Hlth Sci x5494
Cherilyn A. Sudar csudar@ashland.edu College of Nursing & Hlth Sci x6842
Steve S. Suess ssuess@ashland.edu 215G Center for the Arts x5137
Daniel W. Sullivan dsulliv1@ashland.edu 242 Dauch College of Business & Ec x207-5567
Deborah A. Sullivan dsulliv@ashland.edu 259 Kates Center x5290
Erika M. Sullivan esulliv1@ashland.edu x6967
Danielle J. Sunnucks dsunnuck@ashland.edu Library
Gordon A. Swain gswain@ashland.edu 208 Patterson Tech Ctr x5263
Teresa G. Swain tswain@ashland.edu Convocation Center
Christopher N. Swanson cswanson@ashland.edu 209 Clayton x5264
John D. Swope jswope@ashland.edu 18 Seminary x5772
Xue Tao xtao@ashland.edu Gill Center x5056
Merrill Tawse mtawse@ashland.edu 228 Kettering Science Center x207-6310
Vickie L. Taylor vtaylor@ashland.edu 310 Patterson Tech Ctr x6770
David H. Tegtmeier dtegtmei@ashland.edu 100 Patterson Tech Ctr x5405
Gregory G. Telego gtelego1@ashland.edu 232 Hawkins-Conard St Cr x5326
Virginia R. Telego vtelego@ashland.edu 116 Patterson Tech Ctr x5313
Robert H. Thiede rthiede@ashland.edu 149 Schar College of Education x5258
James Thomas jthoma19@ashland.edu Seminary x5179
Sarah A. Thomas sthomas4@ashland.edu LIB Seminary x5169
Michael B. Thompson mthomps5@ashland.edu Seminary x5707
Rickey L. Thompson rthomps1@ashland.edu 201 Founders x5898
Nancy K. Thorne nthorne@ashland.edu College of Nursing & Hlth Sci x521-6845
Jeffrey R. Tiel jtiel@ashland.edu 204 Bixler x5154
Ralph V. Tomassi rtomassi@ashland.edu 320 Founders x5075
Phillip B. Tracey ptracey1@ashland.edu
Patrick A. Tresey ptresey@ashland.edu 306 Troop Center x5455
Andrew J. Trimble atrimble@ashland.edu 326 Kettering Science Center x5267
Tricia A. Trimble ttrimbl1@ashland.edu 130 Kettering Science Center x5612
Paulina R. Trunzo ptrunzo@ashland.edu 217 Bixler x5353
David C. Tucker dtucker2@ashland.edu Library
Matthew R. Tullis mtullis@ashland.edu 215F Center for the Arts x5355
LaDonna L. Turvey lturvey@ashland.edu Maintenance Building x5747
Nancy J. Udolph nudolph@ashland.edu 110 Claremont Building x5372
Jodean Usher jusher@ashland.edu Hawkins-Conard St Cr x5200
Mark W. Usher musher@ashland.edu 100 Patterson Tech Ctr x5405
John E. Utt jutt@ashland.edu 1st FL Hawkins-Conard St Cr x5555
Benjamin F. Valentine bvalenti@ashland.edu 202 Founders x5020
Vickie J. Van Dresar vvandres@ashland.edu 210 x5265
James P. Van Keuren jvankeu1@ashland.edu 214 College of Education x5377
Scott Van Loo svanloo@ashland.edu Gill Center x5080
Connie S. Van Swearingen cvanswea@ashland.edu Stark Center x5663
David F. Vanata dvanata@ashland.edu 240 Rybolt Sport Sciences x5292
Weldon C. Vance wvance@ashland.edu Gill Center x5118
William P. Vaughan wvaughan@ashland.edu 208 Bixler x5654
Kyle L. Vaughn kvaughn@ashland.edu 205 Founders x5081
Kathryn L. Venditti kvenditt@ashland.edu Library x5427
Sivakumar Venkataramany svenkata@ashland.edu 223 Dauch College of Business & Ec x5956
Donna M. Villareal dvillare@ashland.edu Columbus x794-0803
Michael Vimont mvimont@ashland.edu 108 Claremont Building x207-6364

Pages