Faculty and Staff Directory

Print version of telephone directory available for download
The campus operator can be reached at (419)289-4142.

Name E-mail Office Location Phone Extension
Linda K. Crone lcrone@ashland.edu 2nd FL Hawkins-Conard St Cr x5307
Tracy A. Crum tcrum@ashland.edu College of Nursing & Hlth Sci
Ryan M. Cubberly rcubber1@ashland.edu Gym x6133
William R. Cummins wcummins@ashland.edu 216 Bixler x5122
John C. Cunning jcunnin1@ashland.edu Patterson Tech Ctr
Kristina Cunningham kcunnin3@ashland.edu Gill Center x6862
Melessa D. Damoff mdamoff@ashland.edu x521-6804
Debra K. Danals ddanals@ashland.edu Bookst Hawkins-Conard St Cr x6301
Douglas A. Dawson ddawson2@ashland.edu 318 Kettering Science Center x5277
Brenda D. DeHaan bdehaan@ashland.edu College of Nursing & Hlth Sci x6863
Marcus L. Demas mdemas@ashland.edu 308 x6205
Thomas P. Dence tdence@ashland.edu 216 Patterson Tech Ctr x5262
Stephen C. Denney sdenney@ashland.edu Elyria Guide x5668
JoDee A. Derr jderr@ashland.edu Convocation Center x5761
David A. deSilva ddesilva@ashland.edu Seminary x1118
Jason M. Desper mdesper@ashland.edu 154 Arts & Humanities x5890
Dirk T. Dickerhoof ddickerh@ashland.edu Troop Center x5439
Allison P. Dickey adickey@ashland.edu 239 Schar College of Education x1118
Joyanna L. Dickinson jdickin1@ashland.edu Lower Convocation Center x5761
Sue R. Dickson sdickso2@ashland.edu 12 Rinehart Center for Rel Std x5561
Lorie E. Diehm ldiehm@ashland.edu 200 Founders x5082
Cassandra D. Dixon cdixon2@ashland.edu Gym x5454
Hilary A. Donatini hdonatin@ashland.edu 117 Bixler x5224
Anthony J. Donofrio adonofri@ashland.edu Seminary x5180
Ashley S. Dorner adorner@ashland.edu 202A Gill Center x5063
J. R. Douglass rdougla1@ashland.edu Seminary x5719
John J. Dowdell jdowdell@ashland.edu Dauch College of Business & Ec x5732
Chad M. Draper cdraper@ashland.edu 308 Founders x6278
Kevin R. Dudley kdudley@ashland.edu 207 Seminary x5170
Keith A. Dull kdull@ashland.edu 343A Center for the Arts x5981
Teresa E. Durbin-Ames tdurbin@ashland.edu 234 Center for the Arts x5821
Gretchen J. Dworznik gdworzni@ashland.edu 122 Center for the Arts x5830
Nicole L. Dyer ndyer@ashland.edu 234 Hawkins-Conard St Cr x5309
Teresa A. Ebert tebert@ashland.edu Maintenance Building x5598
Kurt D. Eckert keckert@ashland.edu 100 Patterson Tech Ctr x6330
Carla J. Edlefson cedlefso@ashland.edu Columbus x1112
William N. Edwards wedward2@ashland.edu Lower Convocation Center x5753
Joseph D. Eggerton jeggerto@ashland.edu Safety Hawkins-Conard St Cr x5555
Thomas E. Eibel teibel@ashland.edu 206 College of Education x4941
Renee L. Elias relias@ashland.edu x5668
John C. Ellenwood jellenwo@ashland.edu Gym x5443
David L. Elliott delliot4@ashland.edu 2nd Fl Troop Center x6151
Jason B. Ellis jbellis@ashland.edu 252 College of Education x5299
Joseph A. Ellis jellis7@ashland.edu Founders
Barbara A. Emmons bemmons@ashland.edu Maintenance Building x5747
Carol M. Engler cengler@ashland.edu Columbus x1110
Connie M. Ericson cericson@ashland.edu 248 College of Education x4946
Karen M. Estridge kestridg@ashland.edu x6876
Sandra K. Evans sevans@ashland.edu Dauch College of Business & Ec x5026
Jacob R. Ewing jewing@ashland.edu Kilhefner x5814

Pages