Faculty and Staff Directory

Print version of telephone directory available for download
The campus operator can be reached at (419)289-4142.

Name E-mail Office Location Phone Extension
Patrick M. Ewing II pewing@ashland.edu Maintenance Building x5893
James T. Falter jfalter@ashland.edu 103 Dauch College of Business & Ec x5229
Anthony S. Farrao afarrao@ashland.edu Lower Convocation Center x5188
Nicholas Fedorchak nfedorch@ashland.edu 308 Founders x6787
Walter J. Ferger wferger@ashland.edu Maintenance Building x5498
Thomas I. Ferguson tferguso@ashland.edu 1st FL Amstutz Hall x5188
Wilma J. Ferguson wferguso@ashland.edu Lower Convocation Center x5764
Kimberly R. Field-Springer kfieldsp@ashland.edu 331 Center for the Arts x5136
Natalie K. Fike nfike@ashland.edu B-21 Columbus x1117
Michael A. Filibeck mfilibec@ashland.edu Lower Convocation Center x5761
Glen E. Fincher II gfincher@ashland.edu 205 Rybolt Sport Sciences x5450
Frederick J. Finks ffinks@ashland.edu 205 Founders x5050
Hollis H. Finks hfinks@ashland.edu 132 x6868
David S. FitzSimmons dfitzsim@ashland.edu 302 Bixler x5694
Deborah D. Fleming dfleming@ashland.edu 308 Bixler x5789
Louise E. Fleming-Dufala lfleming@ashland.edu 227 Schar College of Education x5347
Jodie A. Flynn jflynn@ashland.edu College of Nursing & Hlth Sci x6808
Andrea K. Fogleman athomas@ashland.edu Lower Convocation Center x5761
Karen E. Ford kford@ashland.edu Schar College of Education x5026
David J. Foster dfoster2@ashland.edu 122 Andrews Hall x5626
Edith M. Foster efoster@ashland.edu 116 Andrews Hall x5659
Daniel E. Fox dfox1@ashland.edu 231 Dauch College of Business & Ec x6331
Robyn J. Fralick rfralick@ashland.edu Troop Center x5474
Wanda J. Franklin wfrankli@ashland.edu x6841
Suzanna M. Freelon sfreelon@ashland.edu 230 Hawkins-Conard St Cr x5325
Brian D. Freeman bfreema1@ashland.edu Gym x5448
Jacqueline R. Fries-Gomez jfriesgo@ashland.edu 322 Patterson Tech Ctr x5148
Michael D. Fruth mfruth@ashland.edu Maintenance Building x5490
Christina E. Fuhrmann cfuhrman@ashland.edu 207 Center for the Arts x5648
Jennifer E. Fulwider jfulwide@ashland.edu Maintenance Building x5487
Nancy L. Funk nfunk@ashland.edu Maintenance Building x5747
Sandra L. Gallagher sgallagh@ashland.edu Elyria Guide x5667
Reginald T. Gamble rgamble@ashland.edu Troop Center x5818
Stacy L. Garbo sgarbo@ashland.edu Founders
Robert A. Gardiner rgardine@ashland.edu Gym x5461
Scott E. Garlock sgarlock@ashland.edu 104 Center for the Arts x5134
Sara N. Garska sgarska@ashland.edu 107 x5364
Randall F. Gearhart rgearhar@ashland.edu 245 Rybolt Sport Sciences x6198
Frederick C. Geib fgeib@ashland.edu Lower Convocation Center x5768
Douglas W. Geiser dgeiser@ashland.edu 305 Troop Center x5437
Catherine M. Geletka cgeletka@ashland.edu 2nd FL Hawkins-Conard St Cr x5306
William G. Gerrick ggerrick@ashland.edu 146 Schar College of Education x5657
Cory Gerwig cgerwig@ashland.edu
Joshua Gerwig jgerwig@ashland.edu
Kayla M. Gerwig kgerwig@ashland.edu
Michael E. Giar mgiar@ashland.edu Lower Convocation Center x5761
Laura L. Gilmore lgilmore@ashland.edu
Thomas W. Gilmore tgilmore@ashland.edu Cleveland Center
Barbara E. Gingerich bgingeri@ashland.edu Maintenance Building x5747
Cheryl E. Given cgiven@ashland.edu 205 Founders x5049

Pages