Faculty and Staff Directory

Print version of telephone directory available for download
The campus operator can be reached at (419)289-4142.

Name E-mail Office Location Phone Extension
Kaitlin Jeffreys kjeffrey@ashland.edu Hawkins-Conard St Cr
Pamela K. Jenney kjenney1@ashland.edu Gym x5475
Terri J. Jewett tjewett@ashland.edu
Darrell Johnson djohns30@ashland.edu Seminary
Donna K. Johnson djohnso8@ashland.edu 31 Seminary x5695
Jerrolynn D. Johnson jjohns12@ashland.edu Detroit Center x5591400
Justin C. Johnson jjohnso8@ashland.edu College of Nursing & Hlth Sci x6824
Lisa M. Johnson ljohns12@ashland.edu Maintenance Building x5747
Lora L. Johnson ljohnso7@ashland.edu Maintenance Building x5747
Renee M. Johnson rjohns13@ashland.edu 311 Seminary x5704
Bryan C. Jones bjones5@ashland.edu Maintenance Building x5494
Heidi J. Jones hjones5@ashland.edu Library x5783
Jacob F. Jones jjones43@ashland.edu
Crystal E. Kaiser ckaiser@ashland.edu College of Education x5866
Joan B. Kalamas jkalamas@ashland.edu 244 Dauch College of Business & Ec x5568
Lance P. Kaltenbaugh lkaltenb@ashland.edu Dauch College of Business & Ec x5477
Laura Kane lkane2@ashland.edu 2floor Hawkins-Conard St Cr x5723
David R. Karl dkarl2@ashland.edu 316 Patterson Tech Ctr x5786
Victoria L. Kaskey vkaskey@ashland.edu 219 Dauch College of Business & Ec x5649
Judith A. Kastelic jkasteli@ashland.edu Elyria Guide x5664
Janet E. Kearney jkearney@ashland.edu Columbus x1116
Bruce J. Keller bkeller1@ashland.edu 704 Library x6779
Kizzie R. Kelly kkelly@ashland.edu Detroit Center x5591400
Jonathan H. Kendall jkendal3@ashland.edu Convocation Center
Kristopher A. Kennedy kkennedy@ashland.edu 304 Founders x5009
Charles E. Keplinger ckepling@ashland.edu Lower Convocation Center x5756
Boris Kerkez bkerkez@ashland.edu 206 Patterson Tech Ctr x5833
Brock A. Kertoy bkertoy@ashland.edu Gill Center
Angela S. Kessinger akessing@ashland.edu Gill Center x5052
Sherry A. Kidd skidd@ashland.edu ENST Hawkins-Conard St Cr x5321
Albert L. King aking@ashland.edu 101 Gym x5442
Beth A. King bking1@ashland.edu 205 Founders x5092
James D. King jking3@ashland.edu Maintenance Building x5747
Barbara A. Kiser bkiser@ashland.edu 101B Founders x5016
Kathy J. Kleman kkleman@ashland.edu Lower Convocation Center x5759
W. Juanita R. Kline jkline6@ashland.edu x521-6811
Amy L. Klinger aklinger@ashland.edu College of Education x5668
Joan L. Knickerbocker jknicker@ashland.edu 254 Schar College of Education x5361
Dreama D. Knight dknight@ashland.edu 100 Patterson Tech Ctr x5896
Natalie S. Kocher nkocher@ashland.edu Convocation Center
Peggy J. Kohler pkohler@ashland.edu Maintenance Building x5747
David R. Kokandy dkokandy@ashland.edu 254 Hawkins-Conard St Cr x5066
David J. Kommer dkommer@ashland.edu 256 Schar College of Education x5203
Kelly Kossick kkossick@ashland.edu College of Nursing & Hlth Sci x6836
Theresa J. Kowalski twalter@ashland.edu Lower Convocation Center x5761
Shirley J. Kreim skreim1@ashland.edu Lower Convocation Center x5761
Daniel S. Krispinsky dkrispin@ashland.edu Gym x5467
Stephen W. Krispinsky skrispin@ashland.edu 101K Dauch College of Business & Ec x5236
Kurt E. Krueger kkrueger@ashland.edu Maintenance Building x5494
Alfred G. Kruger akruger@ashland.edu 318 Troop Center x5936

Pages