Faculty and Staff Directory

Print version of telephone directory available for download
The campus operator can be reached at (419)289-4142.

Name E-mail Office Location Phone Extension
Laura B. Kruger lkruger@ashland.edu 251 Rybolt Sport Sciences x6186
Valerie F. Kuenkele vkuenkel@ashland.edu College of Nursing & Hlth Sci x6879
Benjamin M. Kunkel bkunkel@ashland.edu 8th Fl Library x5431
Chelsea E. Lambert clamber2@ashland.edu
Deric M. Larson mlarson1@ashland.edu 313 Seminary x207-6977
LeeAnn D. Larson llarson@ashland.edu Library x5242
Jill E. Laskey jlaskey@ashland.edu 106 Founders x5033
Andrew T. Lauer alauer@ashland.edu Maintenance Building x5490
Dan L. Lawson dlawson@ashland.edu Lower Chapel x5480
Lynne M. Lawson llawson1@ashland.edu Seminary x5547
Marcina M. Lee mlee6@ashland.edu Maintenance Building x5747
Daniel W. Lehman dlehman@ashland.edu 312 Bixler x5983
Brent E. Lemaster blemaste@ashland.edu 100 Patterson Tech Ctr x5405
Dennis Leone dleone@ashland.edu Columbus x5866
Anthony V. Leprotti aleprott@ashland.edu 310 Founders x5096
Sherma L. LeVeck sleveck@ashland.edu College of Nursing & Hlth Sci
Gary M. Levine glevine@ashland.edu 316 Bixler x5658
Matthew A. Lewis mlewis@ashland.edu 501 Seminary x5485
Bo Li bli@ashland.edu 247 Dauch College of Business & Ec x5187
J David Lifer dlifer@ashland.edu 206 Dauch College of Business & Ec x5241
James E. Lifer jlifer1@ashland.edu 223 College of Education x5354
Tina M. Lillo tlillo@ashland.edu 101B Dauch College of Business & Ec x5213
Kari J. Lindecamp krepuyan@ashland.edu 105 Center for Humanities Bixler x5110
Cheryl A. Lindsay clindsay@ashland.edu
Jeffrey D. Ling jling@ashland.edu Maintenance Building x5490
Eugene P. Linton elinton@ashland.edu Founders x5921
Shu-Ling Liu sliu@ashland.edu LOWER Convocation Center x5761
Sylvia L. Locher slocher@ashland.edu Librar Seminary x5168
Jonathan E. Locust jlocust@ashland.edu 232 Hawkins-Conard St Cr x207-5504
Cheryl A. Logan clogan@ashland.edu Gill Center x5052
Jud C. Logan jlogan@ashland.edu 320 Troop Center x5459
Sharon L. Lowe slowe3@ashland.edu 301 Founders x5035
Lori K. Lower llower@ashland.edu 312 Seminary x5907
Jennifer Ludwig jludwig3@ashland.edu 304 Founders x5088
Mary L. Lutz mlutz3@ashland.edu Columbus x794-4849
Jessica Lyons jlyons4@ashland.edu Patterson Tech Ctr x5743
Justin D. Lyons jlyons1@ashland.edu 117 Andrews Hall x5709
Joseph L. Macedo jmacedo@ashland.edu 302 Founders
Trent M. Mack tmack2@ashland.edu Troop Center x6161
Joseph S. Mackall jmackall@ashland.edu 306 Bixler x5142
Billie J. Maglott bmaglott@ashland.edu College of Nursing & Hlth Sci x6873
Louis A. Mancha, Jr. lmancha@ashland.edu 202 Bixler x5894
Donald B. Manke dmanke1@ashland.edu Maintenance Building x5490
David P. Mann dmann@ashland.edu 320 Seminary x5872
Gary L. Margot gmargot@ashland.edu 203 Dauch College of Business & Ec x5234
Beverly A. Markel bmarkel@ashland.edu Lower Convocation Center x5761
Janice L. Marotta jmarotta@ashland.edu Library x5410
Rose M. Martin rmartin@ashland.edu 206 Gill Center x5061
Rebecca A. Matney rmatney@ashland.edu 100 Patterson Tech Ctr x5546
Doris J. Matz dmatz@ashland.edu Maintenance Building x5747

Pages