Faculty and Staff Directory

Print version of telephone directory available for download
The campus operator can be reached at (419)289-4142.

Name E-mail Office Location Phone Extension
James Carey jcarey@ashland.edu Rybolt Sport Sciences x5478
Kerri Carmichael kcarmich@ashland.edu 244 Hawkins-Conard St Cr x5635
Aaron P. Carpenter acarpen7@ashland.edu Patterson Tech Ctr x5405
Sandi L. Carpenter scarpent@ashland.edu 100A Patterson Tech Ctr x5405
Craig L. Carr ccarr1@ashland.edu Maintenance Building x5747
Shane P. Carter scarter4@ashland.edu 317 Patterson Tech Ctr x5123
Stacy L. Case scase@ashland.edu Lower Convocation Center x5761
Carey A. Cavanaugh ccavanau@ashland.edu Gym x5857
Wendy L. Cawrse wcawrse@ashland.edu 101D Dauch College of Business & Ec x5553
Gregory H. Cayse gcayse@ashland.edu Maintenance Building x5490
David W. Challender dchallen@ashland.edu Lower Convocation Center x5761
Cathryn A. Chappell cchappel@ashland.edu Columbus x1150
James W. Chapple jchapple@ashland.edu Elyria Guide x5668
Jill S. Charlton jcharlto@ashland.edu 200 Founders x5040
Christopher R. Chartier cchartie@ashland.edu 156 Schar College of Education x5342
Paul W. Chilcote pchilcot@ashland.edu 32 Seminary x5771
Amy L. Clark aclark2@ashland.edu 302 Founders x5105
Patricia A. Clayburn pclayburn@ashland.edu College of Nursing & Hlth Sci x6833
Michael L. Clement mclement@ashland.edu 405 Kettering Science Center x5279
Carrie L. Clever cclever@ashland.edu 8th Fl Library x5430
Jason M. Cline jcline4@ashland.edu Convocation Center x5761
William B. Cline wcline@ashland.edu Lower Convocation Center x5762
Jason A. Coale jcoale@ashland.edu 240 Center for the Arts x5330
Eric J. Coey ecoey@ashland.edu Maintenance Building x5747
Diann K. Coffman dcoffma2@ashland.edu Lower Convocation Center x5761
Michael J. Colburn mcolburn@ashland.edu Dauch College of Business & Ec x1136
Kimberly A. Colby kcolby@ashland.edu LOWER Convocation Center x5761
Charlotte J. Cole ccole3@ashland.edu 11 Seminary x5963
Susan D. Cole scole@ashland.edu Lower Convocation Center x5757
Wanda M. Coleman wcoleman@ashland.edu 308A Seminary x5174
Brenda B. Colijn bcolijn@ashland.edu 39 Seminary x5980
Joel Collado jcollado@ashland.edu 232 Clayton x5813
Georgine S. Collette gcollett@ashland.edu Columbus x1121
Dorothy Collura dcollura@ashland.edu 204 Bixler x5057
Teresa A. Conn tconn@ashland.edu 1st FL Amstutz Hall x5188
Michael D. Cook mcook1@ashland.edu
David E. Cooksey dcooksey@ashland.edu 411 Seminary x5138
Douglas S. Cooper dcooper5@ashland.edu 502 Seminary x5752
Peter T. Cooper pcooper2@ashland.edu MailRm Hawkins-Conard St Cr x5317
Perry S. Corbin pcorbin@ashland.edu 415 Kettering Science Center x5269
Rebecca W. Corbin rcorbin@ashland.edu 416 Kettering Science Center x5268
Melissa W. Corbin Reuschling wcorbin@ashland.edu Seminary x5873
Charlene R. Cordas ccordas@ashland.edu 310 Founders x5854
Joyce E. Cover jcover@ashland.edu 206 Founders x5086
Patrick J. Crahan pcrahan@ashland.edu
Diane E. Craig dcraig2@ashland.edu Elyria Guide x5668
Russell L. Craig rcraig1@ashland.edu 103 Claremont Building x5340
Jada L. Craze jcraze@ashland.edu College of Nursing & Hlth Sci x6846
Brandon W. Criddell bcriddel@ashland.edu Lower Convocation Center x5761
Diana K. Crist dcrist@ashland.edu Lower Convocation Center x5761

Pages