Library Faculty & Staff

Name & Contact Bio & Website
Joan Hignett
Acquisitions Librarian
Technical Services, ground floor, Library
419.289.5417
jhignett@ashland.edu
Karin Hootman
Serials Assistant & Technical Services Assistant
Technical Services, ground floor, Library
419.289.5426
khootman@ashland.edu
Judi Humphrey
Head of Circulation & Reserves
Main floor, Library
419.289.5400
jhumphre@ashland.edu
Janice Marotta
Systems Librarian
Technical Services, ground floor, Library
419.289.5410
jmarotta@ashland.edu
Jeff Pinkham
Reference & Instruction Librarian, Interlibrary Loan Librarian, ETD Administrator
Main floor, Library
419.289.5407
jpinkham@ashland.edu
Text: 419.768.6102

David Roepke
University Archivist
Main floor, Library
419.289.5433
droepke@ashland.edu
Sue Ellen Ronk
Cataloging Librarian
Technical Services, ground floor, Library
419.289.5409
sronk@ashland.edu
Diane Schrecker
Curriculum Librarian, Instructional Resource Center, IRC Web Content Manager
IRC second floor - Office 302, Library
419.289.5406
dschreck@ashland.edu
Daniel Strine
Evening Circulation Supervisor
Main floor, Library
419.289.5400
dstrine@ashland.edu
Kathryn Venditti
Reference & Instruction Librarian
Main floor, Library
419.289.5427
kvenditt@ashland.edu

Library Faculty & Staff