Founders School Staff

Search the staff listing

Founders School of Continuing Education:  121 W. Main, Ashland, OH  44805

Dean
Dwight McElfresh, Ed.D.
419.207.6965
800.882.1548 Ext. 6965
Fax: 419.289.5368
dmcelfre@ashland.edu
Assistant to the Dean
Sue Spicer
419.207.6945
800.882.1548 Ext. 6945
Fax: 419.289.5368
sspicer@ashland.edu

Correctional Education: 121 W. Main, Ashland, OH  44805

Director
John Dowdell
419.289.5732
800.882.1548 Ext. 5732
Fax: 419.289.5368
jdowdell@ashland.edu
Administrative Assistant
Sandra Evans
419.289.5026
800.882.1548 Ext. 5026
Fax: 419.289.5368
sevans@ashland.edu

Degree Seeking Non-Traditional: 121 W. Main, Ashland, OH  44805

Director
John Sikula, Ph.D.
419.289.5751
800.882.1548 Ext. 5751
Fax: 419.289.5368
jsikula@ashland.edu
Administrative Assistant
Sue Spicer
419.207.6945
800.882.1548 Ext. 6945
Fax: 419.289.5368
sspicer@ashland.edu

Economics Education: 121 W. Main, Ashland, OH  44805

Director
John Dowdell
419.289.5732
800.882.1548 Ext. 5732
Fax: 419.289.5368
jdowdell@ashland.edu
Administrative Assistant
Dale Sevin                       
419.289.5350
800.882.1548 Ext. 5350
Fax: 419.289.5368
dsevin@ashland.edu

High School Programs - Post-Secondary / Dual Credit: 121 W. Main, Ashland, OH  44805

Dean
Dwight McElfresh, Ed.D.
419.207.6965
800.882.1548 Ext. 6965
Fax: 419.289.5368
dmcelfre@ashland.edu
Assistant to the Dean
Sue Spicer
419.207.6945
800.882.1548 Ext. 6945
Fax: 419.289.5368
sspicer@ashland.edu

Non-Credit/Certification Training: 121 W. Main, Ashland, OH  44805

Director
Dr. John Sikula
419.289.5751
800.882.1548 Ext. 5751
Fax: 419.289.5368
jsikula@ashland.edu
Administrative Assistant
Sue Spicer
419.207.6945
800.882.1548 Ext. 6945
Fax: 419.289.5368
sspicer@ashland.edu

Professional Development: Main Campus - 121 W. Main, Ashland, OH  44805

Executive Director
Eugene Linton, Ph.D.
419.289.5921
800.882.1548 Ext. 5921
Fax: 419.289.5368
elinton@ashland.edu
Administrative Assistant
Dale Sevin                       
419.289.5350
800.882.1548 Ext. 5350
Fax: 419.289.5368
dsevin@ashland.edu
Professional Development: Columbus Center - 1900 E. Dublin-Granville Rd., Columbus, OH 43229

Director
Georgine Collette                          
614.794.4850 Ext. 1107
877.557.9497 Ext. 1107
Fax: 614.794.4866
gcollett@ashland.edu
Administrative Assistant
Wendi Weikel-Bigelow
614.794.4850 Ext. 1108
877.557.9497 Ext. 1108
Fax: 614.794.4866
wbigelow@ashland.edu

Professional Development: Elyria Center - Lorain County Community College, University Center, Suite 105, 1005 North Abbe Road, Elyria, Ohio 44035

Director
Renee Yoder-Elias
440.366.7495
800.995.5222 Ext. 7495
Fax: 440.366.4066
relias@ashland.edu
Administrative Assistant
Melanie Rule
216.524.3000 Ext 4237
800.995.5222 Ext 7495
Fax: 440.366.4066
mrule@ashland.edu

Professional Development: Massillon/Stark Center - 2800 Richville Dr. SE, Massillon OH 44646

Director
Paul Stellar
330.837.5301
800.723.7655
Fax: 330.837.5279
pstellar@ashland.edu
Administrative Assistant
Connie Van Swearingen
330.837.5301
800.723.7655
Fax: 330.837.5279
cvanswea@ashland.edu

Professional Development: Southwest Ohio Center - Great Oaks IRC, 3254 East Kemper Road, Cincinnati, OH 45241

Director
Patrick Crahan
513.772.5532
800.670.0395
Fax: 513.612.3666
ashland@greatoaks.com
Administrative Assistant
Sarah Graham
513.772.5532
800.670.0395
Fax: 513.612.3666
ashland@greatoaks.com

Telego Center for Educational Improvement: 121 W. Main, Ashland, OH  44805

Director
Dr. Eugene Linton
419.289.5921
800.882.1548 Ext. 5921
Fax: 419.289.5368
elinton@ashland.edu
Administrative Assistant
Dale Sevin                       
419.289.5350
800.882.1548 Ext. 5350
Fax: 419.289.5368
dsevin@ashland.edu
Administrative Assistant
Sue Spicer
419.207.6945
800.882.1548 Ext. 6945
Fax: 419.289.5368
sspicer@ashland.edu

Veteran Services: 121 W. Main, Ashland, OH  44805

Director
Dr. John Sikula
419.289.5751
800.882.1548 Ext. 575
Fax: 419.289.5368
jsikula@ashland.edu
VA Certifying Official
Vicki Yoho
419.289.5031
800.882.1548 Ext. 5031
Fax: 419.289.5939
vyoho@ashland.edu

Teacher Licensure:

Director
Steve Willeke
419.289.5373
800.882.1548 Ext. 5373
swilleke@ashland.edu