Clayton Hall

Amenities

  • Co-Ed Residence Hall
  • Eight Floors
  • Suite-Style Living
  • Female Honors, Fourth Floor
  • 261 Residents
  • Upperclassmen
  • Lofts Permitted
  • Two Elevators
  • Lobby/Lounge, First Floor
  • Kitchen/Laundry/Gameroom, Ground Floor
  • Close to Redwood, Myers & Senior Apartments

Staff

Joel Collado
Area Coordinator
jcollado@ashland.edu

Amanda Mosely
Assistant Resident Director
amosley1@ashland.edu

Cameron Ressel
RA, Second Floor
cressel@ashland.edu

Andrew Shaffer
RA, Third Floor
ashaffe4@ashland.edu

Brooke Mowrer
RA, Fourth Floor
bmowrer1@ashland.edu

Chelsi Howman
RA, Fifth Floor
chowman2@ashland.edu

Emily Kingrey
RA, Sixth Floor
ekingrey@ashland.edu

Elexis Murdock
RA, Eighth Floor
emurdock@ashland.edu

Justin McMahon
RA, Ninth Floor
jmcmaho2@ashland.edu