Meet Our Staff

  

Ronald Mickler, Jr.
Director of Academic Support 
Seventh Floor of the Library
419.289.5242

Ronald Mickler, Jr.
Racheal Yocum
Administrative Assistant
Seventh Floor of the Library
419.289.5639
ryocum@ashland.edu
Racheal Yocum - Administrative Assistant
Samantha Phillips
Center for Academic Support
Professional Academic Advisor
College of Arts and Sciences
Seventh Floor of the Library
419.289.5783
sschulz2@ashland.edu
Samantha Schulz - Advisor for Arts and Sciences

Kelly Kossick 

Center for Academic Support
Professional Academic Advisor
College of Nursing and Health Sciences
Seventh Floor of the Library
419.289.5679 or 419.521.6836 (Mansfield Campus)
kkossick@ashland.edu

Kelly Kossick - Advisor for Nursing and Health Sciences
Kristina Cunningham  
Center for Academic Support
Professional Academic Advisor
College of Education & Psychology
Seventh Floor of the Library
419.289.5627
kcunnin3@ashland.edu
Kristina Cunningham - Advisor for Education, Psychology, and Undecided

Megan Sherar  

Center for Academic Support
Professional Academic Advisor
College of Business and Economics & Criminal Justice
Seventh Floor of the Library
419.289.5943
msherar@ashland.edu

Megan Sherar - Advisor for Business, Economics, and Criminal Justice
Denisia O. Stoops
Center for Academic Support
Peer Tutor Coordinator
Seventh Floor of the Library
419.207.6779
dstoops@ashland.edu
Peer Tutor Coordinator

Justin Beeman
Center for Academic Support
Disability Services Test Accommodation Coordinator       419.207.6336 or 419.521.6834                             jbeeman@ashland.edu

 

Justin Beeman - Coordinator of Test Accomodations

Silvia Henriss                                                                     Center for Academic Support
Director of Disability Services                                       4192895904                                           shenriss@ashland.edu