Meet Our Staff

  

Ronald Mickler, Jr.
Director of Academic Support 
Seventh Floor of the Library
419.289.5242

Ronald Mickler, Jr. Director 2016
Racheal Yocum
Administrative Assistant
Seventh Floor of the Library
419.289.5639
ryocum@ashland.edu
Racheal Yocum, Admin Assistant 2016
Samantha Phillips
Center for Academic Support
Professional Academic Advisor
College of Arts and Sciences
Seventh Floor of the Library
419.289.5783
sschulz2@ashland.edu
Samantha Phillips, COAS Adviser 2016

Kelly Kossick 

Center for Academic Support
Professional Academic Advisor
College of Nursing and Health Sciences
Seventh Floor of the Library
419.289.5679 or 419.521.6836 (Mansfield Campus)
kkossick@ashland.edu

Kelly Kossick, CONHS Adviser 2016
Kristina Cunningham  
Center for Academic Support
Professional Academic Advisor
College of Education & Psychology
Seventh Floor of the Library
419.289.5627
kcunnin3@ashland.edu
Kristina Cunningham, COE Adviser 2016

Megan Sherar  

Center for Academic Support
Professional Academic Advisor
College of Business and Economics & Criminal Justice
Seventh Floor of the Library
419.289.5943
msherar@ashland.edu

Megan Sherar, COBE Academic Adviser 2016
Denisia O. Stoops
Center for Academic Support
Peer Tutor Coordinator
Seventh Floor of the Library
419.207.6779
dstoops@ashland.edu

Denisia Stoops, Peer Tutor Coordinator

Justin Beeman
Disability Services Test Coordinator
Seventh Floor of the Library
419.207.6336 or 419.521.6834
jbeeman@ashland.edu

 

Justin Beeman - Coordinator of Test Accomodations

Silvia Henriss
Disability Services Director
Seventh Floor of the Library
419.289.5904
shenriss@ashland.edu