Faculty and Staff Directory

The campus operator can be reached at 419.289.4142.
Filter by name, email, phone, office, or department
Name Title E-mail Department Office Location Phone Extension
Daniel Justin Bilewicz Costume Shop Manager - Theatre dbilewic@ashland.edu Theater AH 150 5150
Linda K Billman Associate Professor of Education lbillman@ashland.edu Education COE 256 289.5369
Michael Edward Bird Instructor of Art mbird2@ashland.edu Art Department AH 236 289.5153
Robert William Birkes Sr. Programmer/Analyst rbirkes@ashland.edu Information Technology PTC 100E 289.5405
Kendra M Bise Clinical Education Staff kbise@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing CNHS 253 207.6832
Terri L Bisel Administrative Assistant tbisel@ashland.edu Education COE 259 289.5360
Dynlene Yvette Black Site Director/Instructor-Noble Correctional dblack@ashland.edu Outreach Program
Logan J Black General - Building Services lblack5@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL
Rowland F Blackley Professor - Music Department rblackle@ashland.edu Music CFA 209 289.5114
Heather J Blair Part Time - Convocation hblair@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5761
Velma Kay Blake Lead Cashier - Bookstore tblake@ashland.edu Bookstore HCSC Bookst 289.5336
Deborah E Blanton Part Time - Convocation dblanto1@ashland.edu Convocation CONV LOWER 289.5761
Laurel A Bolesky Head Women's Tennis Coach lbolesky@ashland.edu Athletics TCE 317 5075
Chandra Renee Bomboris Crew Person - Eagle's Nest cbombori@ashland.edu Eagle's Nest HCSC 1st FL 289.5320
Mary A Bond Mail Center Supervisor mbond@ashland.edu Mailroom HCSC 1st FL 289.5317
Melinda G. Bond Full Time - Convocation mbond1@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5761
Diane Beth Bonfiglio Associate Professor - Psychology dbonfigl@ashland.edu Psychology SCOE 145 289.5859
Thomas E Borchart Custodian - Convocation tborchar@ashland.edu Convocation CONV 289.5761
Stacy M Bowman Full Time - Convocation sbowman@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5761
Adam Brian Bracken Assistant Director - Athletics abracken@ashland.edu Athletics GYM 106 289.5297
Paul F. Brady Assistant Director - Physical Plant pbrady@ashland.edu Maintenance MTBL 289.5491
Amy S Brafford Administrative Assistant abraffor@ashland.edu Education COE 214 289.5967
Soren Brauner Professor - Biology Department sbrauner@ashland.edu Biology KET 322 289.5275
Donna A Breault Dean of Education dbreault@ashland.edu Education COE 214 5377
Rick A Breault Special Projects Coordinator rbreault@ashland.edu Academic Affairs FOUN 206-F 5922
Cindy L Brewer Part Time Checker - Convocation cbrewer5@ashland.edu Convocation CONV 5761
Robin L Brian Assistant Prof. of Nursing rbrian@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing CNHS 208 521.6877
Melanie A. Briner Admin. Asst. - Ashbrook mbriner@ashland.edu Ashbrook LIB 8th Fl 289.5961
Tori Ann Brinker Full Time Cook - Convocation tbrinke3@ashland.edu Convocation CONV
Susan Elizabeth Britton Grad. Asst. - Bachelor's Plus, Columbus sbritto2@ashland.edu Education
Wilma J Brooks Full Time - Convocation wbrooks2@ashland.edu Convocation CONV 5761
Cassandra C Brown Administrative Director-Mfa cbrown44@ashland.edu English CFHB 105 289.5098
Linda Joyce J Brown Associate Professor - English Department lbrown3@ashland.edu English CFHB 312 289.5109
Patricia L. Brown Administrative Assistant pbrown2@ashland.edu Arts & Sciences CFA 202 289.5106
Kenneth D. Brubaker Prof. Inst. of Business kbrubake@ashland.edu Business Administration DACH 219 207.6187
Judith Katherine Bruning Staff Athletic Trainer jbruning@ashland.edu Athletics SSRC 207.6194
Nigel R Brush Professor of Geology nbrush@ashland.edu Geology KET 421 289.5271
Stephanie E Bull Administrative Assistant sbull@ashland.edu Student Affairs STCN 244 289.5307
Larry Bunce Executive Director for Planning, Research and Development lbunce@ashland.edu Planning Research & Assessment FOUN 100D 5032
Sheri L Bunce Grants Manager - Part Time sbunce@ashland.edu Development
Cody Burgess Full Time Cook - Convocation cburges3@ashland.edu Convocation CONV 5761
Kevin T Burke Executive Sous Chef kburke@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5762
Christopher Charles Burkett Associate Professor - Social Science Department cburket1@ashland.edu Social Science AND 129 289.5686
Randy S Burkett Exec. Dir. of Advancement Operations rburkett@ashland.edu Development FOUN 300 5647
Amy E Burns Administrative Assistant aburns@ashland.edu Seminary SEM 39 289.5462
Valerie Faith Burris Assistant Prof. of Nursing vburris@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing CNHS 207.6879
Fredrick R Burton Associate Professor - Teacher Education Department fburton@ashland.edu Education CO 1143
John Byron Professor - Seminary jbyron@ashland.edu Seminary SEM 40 289.5722
Lori A Byron Office Manager lbyron@ashland.edu Development FOUN 300 289.5024
Stacey E Cadman Director's Club Manager scadman@ashland.edu Ashbrook LIB 207.4912

Pages