Faculty and Staff Directory

The campus operator can be reached at 419.289.4142.
Name E-mail Department Office Location Phone Extension
Mohsine Bensaid mbensaid@ashland.edu ACCESS PTC 318 289.5149
Robert G. Bergosh rbergosh@ashland.edu Chemistry KET 422 289.5871
Tracy L Berkshire tberkshi@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5761
Jeri J Berryman jberryma@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing CNHS 207.6830
Matthew Henry Bevere mbevere@ashland.edu Seminary SEM 10 289.5815
Linda K Billman lbillman@ashland.edu Education COE 219 289.5366
Michael Edward Bird mbird2@ashland.edu Art Department AH 236 289.5153
Robert William Birkes rbirkes@ashland.edu Information Technology PTC 100E 289.5405
Kendra M Bise kbise@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing CNHS 253 207.6832
Terri L Bisel tbisel@ashland.edu Education COE 259 289.5360
Rowland F Blackley rblackle@ashland.edu Music CFA 209 289.5114
Heather J Blair hblair@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5761
Velma Kay Blake tblake@ashland.edu Bookstore HCSC Bookst 289.5336
Deborah E Blanton dblanto1@ashland.edu Convocation CONV LOWER 289.5761
Chandra Renee Bomboris cbombori@ashland.edu Eagle's Nest HCSC 1st FL 289.5320
Mary A Bond mbond@ashland.edu Mailroom HCSC 1st FL 289.5317
Melinda G. Bond mbond1@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5761
Diane Beth Bonfiglio dbonfigl@ashland.edu Psychology SCOE 145 289.5859
Thomas E Borchart tborchar@ashland.edu Convocation CONV 289.5761
Debra June Bors dbors@ashland.edu Bookstore SEM Bookst 289.5861
Logan C Bottorf lbottor2@ashland.edu Catering CONV
Stacy M Bowman sbowman@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5761
Adam Brian Bracken abracken@ashland.edu Athletics GYM 106 289.5297
Paul F. Brady pbrady@ashland.edu Maintenance MTBL 289.5491
Amy S Brafford abraffor@ashland.edu Education COE 214 289.5967
Soren Brauner sbrauner@ashland.edu Biology KET 322 289.5275
Kathleen M Brenan kbrenan@ashland.edu Business Administration DACH 248 289.5226
Robin L Brian rbrian@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing CNHS 208 521.6877
Carla J Briggs cbriggs@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5761
Melanie A. Briner mbriner@ashland.edu Ashbrook LIB 8th Fl 289.5961
Tori Ann Brinker tbrinke3@ashland.edu Convocation CONV
Latina M Brooks lbrooks2@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing CNHS 110 207.6807
Cassandra C Brown cbrown44@ashland.edu English CFHB 105 289.5098
Linda Joyce J Brown lbrown3@ashland.edu English CFHB 304 289.5109
Patricia L. Brown pbrown2@ashland.edu Arts & Sciences CFA 202 289.5106
Kenneth D. Brubaker kbrubake@ashland.edu Business Administration RSS 249 207.6187
Judith Katherine Bruning jbruning@ashland.edu Athletics GYM
Nigel R Brush nbrush@ashland.edu Geology KET 421 289.5271
Doug A Buchanan dbuchan2@ashland.edu Convocation CONV
Jennifer L Bugara jbugara@ashland.edu Catering CONV
Stephanie E Bull smaneese@ashland.edu Business Office FOUN 202 289.5085
Thomas Lee Burford tburford@ashland.edu Information Technology PTC
Alexis J Burgess aburges3@ashland.edu Convocation CONV
Cody Burgess cburges3@ashland.edu Convocation CONV
Kevin T Burke kburke@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5762
Noelle Larkin Burke nburke2@ashland.edu Catering CONV
Christopher Charles Burkett cburket1@ashland.edu Social Science AND 129 289.5686
Amy E Burns aburns@ashland.edu Seminary SEM 402 289.5462
Valerie Faith Burris vkuenkel@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing CNHS 207.6879
Fredrick R Burton fburton@ashland.edu Education CO 1143

Pages