Faculty and Staff Directory

The campus operator can be reached at 419.289.4142.
Name E-mail Department Office Location Phone Extension
Jack D Mills jmills@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL Maint 289.5747
Zachary William Minnich zminnich@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL 289.5747
James L Misel jmisel@ashland.edu Catering AMS 1st FL 289.5915
Brent Mitchell bmitche1@ashland.edu Maintenance MTBL 289.5490
Daniel Paul Mitchell dmitche2@ashland.edu Ashbrook LIB 8th fl 289.5617
Kathleen M Moffett kmoffett@ashland.edu Safety Services HCSC 1st FL 207.5555
Rebecca S. Moffett rmoffett@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5761
Brian K Mohney bmohney@ashland.edu Chemistry KET 417 289.5962
Trina M Mohney tmohney@ashland.edu Chemistry JCB 120B 289.4526
Janel Christine Molnar jmolnar2@ashland.edu Recreational Services SSRC 219 207.6172
Sharleen Mondal smondal@ashland.edu English CFHB 302 289.5393
Jessica Lynn Moore jsmith63@ashland.edu Catering CONV
Laura A. Moore lmoore1@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5761
Nancy A Moore nmorris@ashland.edu Business Administration DACH 232 289.5296
Diane Barr Moretz dmoretz@ashland.edu Business Administration DACH 238 289.5693
Dawn Renee Morton dmorton@ashland.edu Seminary SEM 205 289.5113
Jacalyn W. Morton jmorton1@ashland.edu Education EG 289.5668
Cindy C. Moseman cmoseman@ashland.edu Arts & Sciences CFA 210C 289.5293
John E Moser jmoser1@ashland.edu Social Science AND 119 289.5231
Monica Moser mmoser2@ashland.edu Ashbrook LIB 289.5411
Luann K Motter lmotter@ashland.edu Printing Services AMS Lower 289.5755
Terence C Mournet tmournet@ashland.edu Seminary SEM 41 289.5181
Colton A Mowry cmowry2@ashland.edu Grounds MTBL
Erin E Mudra eburskey@ashland.edu Catering CONV Lower 289.5762
Sunny Munn smunn2@ashland.edu Education SCOE
Jessica M Murdock jmurdoc4@ashland.edu Convocation CONV 289.5761
Julie E Murdock jmurdoc1@ashland.edu Seminary SEM
Michelle Anna Murray mmurray6@ashland.edu Ashbrook LIB
Nathan R. Myers nmyers@ashland.edu Education COE 224 289.5371
William H Myers wmyers@ashland.edu Seminary SEM 289.5771
Mark A Nadler mnadler@ashland.edu Economics DACH 101G 289.5912
Barbara H Neal bneal@ashland.edu Accent Room CONV Lower 289.5761
Ryan C Neal rneal3@ashland.edu Music CFA
Joe J Nemith jnemith@ashland.edu Athletics TCE
Carl E Nestor cnestor@ashland.edu LearnAU PTC 307 207.6221
Michelle R Neville mneville@ashland.edu Human Resources FOUN 106 289.5677
Jonathan David Nies jnies@ashland.edu Catering CONV
Jennifer Nixon jnixon3@ashland.edu Ashbrook LIB 8TH FL
Jacob Norris jnorri10@ashland.edu Convocation CONV
Rachel Kathleen O'Connor roconno3@ashland.edu Athletics KC 101 289.5442
Michael Kevin O'Hara mohara1@ashland.edu Seminary SEM 289.5217
Annalise Rose O'Lear aolear2@ashland.edu Catering AMS
Daniel J O'Rourke dorourke@ashland.edu Communication Arts CFA 328 289.5141
Kimberly Sue Oberholtzer koberhol@ashland.edu Athletics GYM 5441
James Olive jolive@ashland.edu Education SCOE 130 207.6643
Barbara S Oliver boliver2@ashland.edu Associate Provost FOUN 100 207.6945
Lisa Marie Ormiston lormisto@ashland.edu Ashbrook LIB Ashbro 289.5429
Christine M Ortiz cortiz@ashland.edu Business Office FOUN 201 289.5017
Tina Irene Oswalt toswalt@ashland.edu Health HCSC Health 289.5200
Paul B Overland poverlan@ashland.edu Seminary SEM 289.5773

Pages