Faculty and Staff Directory

The campus operator can be reached at 419.289.4142.
Name E-mail Department Office Location Phone Extension
Stephanie E Ross sross16@ashland.edu Records and Registration FOUN 206 5030
Alison Marie Rossi arossi@ashland.edu Business Administration DACH 232 5296
Cathleen J Rowland crowlan1@ashland.edu Music CFA 204 289.5100
Kathleen L Ruffner kruffner@ashland.edu Safety Services HCSC 1st FL 207.6023
Michael S Ruhe mruhe@ashland.edu Marketing FOUN 308 289.5047
Terry E Rumker trumker@ashland.edu Business Administration DACH 103 289.5191
Jeffrey E Russell jrussell@ashland.edu Business Administration DACH 201 289.5212
Tobias John Russell trussel1@ashland.edu Columbus Center CO Bookst 1130
Amber Rutherford aruther3@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL 289.5747
Claudia J Sadler-Gerhardt cgerhard@ashland.edu Seminary SEM 289.5163
Angela Sampsel asampsel@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL
Maria C Sargent msargent@ashland.edu Education COE 165 289.5375
Kristen Sarniak ksarniak@ashland.edu Resident Life HCSC 232 5303
Naomi Ruth Saslaw nsaslaw@ashland.edu English BIX 314 289.5198
Patricia A. Saunders psaunder@ashland.edu Biology KET 324 289.5252
Scott A Savage ssavage2@ashland.edu Development FOUN 301 289.5037
Brandy Sloan Schaad bschaad1@ashland.edu LearnAU FOUN 100 207.6487
Wendy M. Schaller wschalle@ashland.edu Art Department AH 233 289.5955
John Adam Schaly jschaly2@ashland.edu Athletics GYM 5778
John C Schaly jschaly@ashland.edu Athletics GYM 107 289.5444
Shannon Marie Schaub sgray5@ashland.edu Athletics GYM 208 207.5554
Paul G. Schloemer pschloem@ashland.edu Business Administration DACH 202 289.5938
Rebecca B Schmeller rschmell@ashland.edu Business Administration DACH 239 289.5699
Barbara Coe Schmidt-Rinehart bschmidt@ashland.edu Foreign Language BIX 214 289.5131
Sally Jane Schramm sschramm@ashland.edu Ashbrook LIB 8th FL 289.5428
Mark T Schreck mschreck@ashland.edu Information Technology PTC 100 289.5405
Diane L Schrecker dschreck@ashland.edu Library LIB 2nd FL 289.5406
Adam Thomas Schulte aschult3@ashland.edu Biology KET 215 207.6311
Benjamin A Schwartz bschwar2@ashland.edu Information Technology PTC 100 289.5405
Sally A Schwartzwalder sschwar2@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5761
Lucinda J Scott cscott@ashland.edu Education COE 240 289.5837
Destinee T Seacrist dseacris@ashland.edu ACCESS CLMT 289.5068
Ilona A Seaman iseaman@ashland.edu Business Administration DACH 101 5210
Sharon Elaine See ssee@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing CNHS 521.6828
Angel Seitz aseitz2@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL 5747
Lorlyn J Senz lsenz@ashland.edu Information Technology PTC 100 289.5858
Tanzeah S Sharpe tsharpe@ashland.edu Education COE 163 289.5152
Constance L Sheppard csheppar@ashland.edu Bookstore HCSC Bookst 207.6355
Megan Elizabeth Sherar msherar@ashland.edu Center for Academic Support LIB 7thFL 289.5943
Rebecca L Shinaberry rshinabe@ashland.edu Financial Aid FOUN 310 289.5004
Karen L Shire kshire@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL Maint 289.5747
Dorothea D Shorts dshorts@ashland.edu Education 289.5669
Julie Shoup jshoup2@ashland.edu Student Life HCSC 230 5325
Jeffrey J Sikkenga jsikkeng@ashland.edu Social Science AND 118 289.5625
Stephanie R Sikora ssikora@ashland.edu Music AH 205 289.5128
Marje E Silcox msilcox@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing CNHS 172 521.6808
David A. Silverberg dsilverb@ashland.edu Founders School 289.4253
Diane Caryl Simmons dsimmon5@ashland.edu Information Technology PTC 100 289.5546
Kristin A Simokat ksimokat@ashland.edu Biology KET 215 289.5615
Gloria Sims gsims1@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing CNHS 521.6805

Pages