Faculty and Staff Directory

The campus operator can be reached at 419.289.4142.
Name E-mail Department Office Location Phone Extension
Jennifer Morrison Potosky jpotosky@ashland.edu Records and Registration FOUN 206 5028
Jacqueline T Potts jpotts2@ashland.edu Convocation CONV 5761
Donald Victor Prezioso dprez@ashland.edu Information Technology PTC 100-D 289.5077
Branson S Price bprice5@ashland.edu Catering AMZ 5186
Misty L Prosser mprosse2@ashland.edu Records and Registration FOUN 206 289.5610
Valerie Sue Ralph vralph@ashland.edu Mathematics 5790
Deleasa M Randall-Griffiths drandall@ashland.edu Communication Arts CFA 329 289.5143
Thomas Rasmussen trasmus2@ashland.edu Maintenance MTBL 5749
Jennifer L. Rathbun jrathbun@ashland.edu Foreign Language BIX 212 289.5121
Rene Rawraway rrawrawa@ashland.edu Business Administration DACH 234 289.5698
Jessica Reagan jreagan2@ashland.edu Resident Life AMS 5303
Carol S Reece creece1@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing CNHS 521.6877
Denise K Reed dreed8@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing RSS 239 289.5452
Thomas T Reed treed@ashland.edu Music AH 206 289.5158
Tammy J Repp trepp@ashland.edu Business Office FOUN 202 289.5022
Michael Francis Reuschling mreuschl@ashland.edu Seminary SEM 289.5968
Douglas K Reynolds dreynold@ashland.edu Eagle's Nest AMS 1st FL 289.5321
Debra Denise Ringler dringler@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5744
Matthew Thomas Risner mrisner2@ashland.edu Records and Registration FOUN 206 289.5029
Katherine M Rivera krivera@ashland.edu Business Administration DACH 101-O 5214
Brenda K Rodeback brodebac@ashland.edu Kettering Office KET 221 289.5261
Pravin A Rodrigues prodrigu@ashland.edu Communication Arts CFA 333 289.5733
Dariela Rodriguez drodrig2@ashland.edu Communication Arts CFHB 335 289.5748
David E Roepke droepke@ashland.edu Library LIB 7th FL 289.5433
Samuel L Rogers srogers5@ashland.edu Bookstore HCSC mailin 289.5928
Priscilla Roggenkamp proggenk@ashland.edu Art Department CFA 346A 289.5194
Charity F Roland croland1@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL 5747
Jeremy R Rolince jrolince@ashland.edu Convocation CONV lower 289.5761
Deanna M Romano dromano@ashland.edu Education SCOE 253 289.5799
Sue E Ronk sronk@ashland.edu Library LIB Librar 289.5409
Sheila A Roper sroper1@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5761
Tim Rose trose1@ashland.edu Athletics TCE 331 289.5278
Brenda Rosler brosler@ashland.edu Education SCOE 166 207.4984
Stephanie E Ross sross16@ashland.edu Records and Registration FOUN 206 5030
Alison Marie Rossi arossi@ashland.edu Business Administration DACH 232 5296
Cathleen J Rowland crowlan1@ashland.edu Music CFA 204 289.5100
Kathleen L Ruffner kruffner@ashland.edu Safety Services HCSC 1st FL 207.6023
Michael S Ruhe mruhe@ashland.edu Marketing FOUN 308 289.5047
Terry E Rumker trumker@ashland.edu Business Administration DACH 103 289.5191
Jeffrey E Russell jrussell@ashland.edu Business Administration DACH 201 289.5212
Tobias John Russell trussel1@ashland.edu Columbus Center CO Bookst 1130
Amber Rutherford aruther3@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL 289.5747
Claudia J Sadler-Gerhardt cgerhard@ashland.edu Seminary SEM 289.5163
Angela Sampsel asampsel@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL
Maria C Sargent msargent@ashland.edu Education COE 165 289.5375
Kristen Sarniak ksarniak@ashland.edu Resident Life HCSC 232 5303
Naomi Ruth Saslaw nsaslaw@ashland.edu English BIX 314 289.5198
Patricia A. Saunders psaunder@ashland.edu Biology KET 324 289.5252
Scott A Savage ssavage2@ashland.edu Development FOUN 301 289.5037
Brandy Sloan Schaad bschaad1@ashland.edu LearnAU FOUN 100 207.6487

Pages