Faculty and Staff Directory

The campus operator can be reached at 419.289.4142.
Name E-mail Department Office Location Phone Extension
Rene M Paddags rpaddags@ashland.edu Social Science AN 124 289.5335
Samantha Palma spalma@ashland.edu Athletics RSS 289.5478
Rebecca Rio Parillo rparillo@ashland.edu Global Affairs FOUN 104 289.5870
Scott K Parillo sparillo@ashland.edu International Student Services HCSC 230 289.5631
Richard L Park rpark@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL
James R. Parks jparks2@ashland.edu Admission COE 116 207.6921
Daniel E Parrigan dparriga@ashland.edu Information Technology PTC 103 289.5856
Jennifer CM Parsons jparsons@ashland.edu Business Administration RSS 250 207.6199
Kristine K Parsons kparsons@ashland.edu Business Administration DACH 215 289.5223
Christian Anthony Pascarella cpascare@ashland.edu Ashbrook LIB 8th Fl 289.5608
Jonathan L Paskins jpaskins@ashland.edu Convocation CONV lower 289.5762
Beth J Patton bpatton1@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing RSS 257 289.5470
Ronald Paugh rpaugh@ashland.edu Business Administration DACH 217 289.5743
William P. Payne wpayne@ashland.edu Seminary SEM 41 289.5865
Pamela K Pelasky ppelasky@ashland.edu Education SCOE 214 289.5366
Martha A Penwell mpenwell@ashland.edu Convocation AMS 1st FL 289.5758
Paige L. Perkeybile pperkeyb@ashland.edu Human Resources FOUN 106 289.5025
Cynthia C Petry cpetry@ashland.edu Art Department CFA 344A 289.5652
Bruce Phelps bphelps@ashland.edu Maintenance MTBL Maint 289.5490
Kari Lynn Pickens kpickens@ashland.edu Athletics GYM 289.5474
Jane M Piirto jpiirto@ashland.edu Education SCOE 247 289.5379
Jeffrey A Pinkham jpinkham@ashland.edu Library LIB Librar 289.5407
Beverly J Piper bpiper@ashland.edu Business Administration DACH 236 289.5230
Khushwant Pittenger kpitten@ashland.edu Business Administration DACH 204 289.5219
Brooke N Pizarro bmetek@ashland.edu Convocation CONV
Timothy L Plank tplank@ashland.edu Maintenance MTBL Maint 289.5490
Margaret Ann Pomfret mpomfret@ashland.edu Development FOUN 300 289.5102
Jose Roberto Ponce jponce@ashland.edu Seminary SEM 289.5706
Steven W Pool spool@ashland.edu Business Administration DACH 201 289.5932
Alexis Portner aportner@ashland.edu Catering AMS
Matthew D Portner mportner@ashland.edu Convocation AMS 1st FL 289.5251
Tyler Portner tportner@ashland.edu Catering CONV
D. Mason Posner mposner@ashland.edu Biology KET 320 289.5691
Jennifer Morrison Potosky jpotosky@ashland.edu Records and Registration FOUN 5028
Donald Victor Prezioso dprez@ashland.edu Information Technology PTC 100-D 289.5077
Jonathan Priest jpriest3@ashland.edu Seminary
Misty L Prosser mprosse2@ashland.edu Records and Registration FOUN
Valerie Sue Ralph vralph@ashland.edu Mathematics 5790
Deleasa M Randall-Griffiths drandall@ashland.edu Communication Arts CFA 329 289.5143
Thomas Rasmussen trasmus2@ashland.edu Maintenance MTBL
Jennifer L. Rathbun jrathbun@ashland.edu Foreign Language BIX 212 289.5121
Eileen Elizabeth Raubenolt eraubeno@ashland.edu Bookstore BKST 1st fl 289.5336
Rene Rawraway rrawrawa@ashland.edu Business Administration DACH 234 289.5698
Jason Scott Raymer jraymer@ashland.edu Admission COE 289.5388
Jessica Reagan jreagan2@ashland.edu Resident Life AMS
Carol S Reece creece1@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing CNHS 521.6877
Denise K Reed dreed8@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing RSS 239 289.5452
Thomas T Reed treed@ashland.edu Music AH 206 289.5158
Heidi A. See Repp hrepp@ashland.edu Business Office FOUN 201 289.5018
Tammy J Repp trepp@ashland.edu Business Office FOUN 202 289.5022

Pages