Faculty and Staff Directory

The campus operator can be reached at 419.289.4142.
Filter by name, email, phone, office, or department
Name Title E-mail Department Office Location Phone Extension
Wendy M. Schaller Associate Professor - Art Department wschalle@ashland.edu Art Department AH 233 289.5955
John C Schaly Head Coach - Baseball jschaly@ashland.edu Athletics GYM 107 289.5444
John Adam Schaly Graduate Assistant - Baseball jschaly2@ashland.edu Athletics GYM 5778
Shannon Marie Schaub Assistant Coach - Softball sgray5@ashland.edu Athletics GYM 208 207.5554
Paul G. Schloemer Professor - Business Administration Department pschloem@ashland.edu Business Administration DACH 202 289.5938
Amy Marie Schmeider Coord. Media Center - Elyria aschmeid@ashland.edu Education EG 289.5669
Rebecca B Schmeller Prof. Inst. of Business rschmell@ashland.edu Business Administration DACH 239 289.5699
Barbara Coe Schmidt-Rinehart Professor - Foreign Language Department bschmidt@ashland.edu Foreign Language BIX 214 289.5131
Sally Jane Schramm Assoc. Dir. of Development sschramm@ashland.edu Ashbrook LIB 8th FL 289.5428
Mark T Schreck Telecomm. Analyst mschreck@ashland.edu Information Technology PTC 100 289.5405
Diane L Schrecker Librarian - Library dschreck@ashland.edu Library LIB 2nd FL 289.5406
Benjamin A Schwartz Director of Infrastructure & Security bschwar2@ashland.edu Information Technology PTC 100 289.5405
Sally A Schwartzwalder Dishroom Supervisor sschwar2@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5761
Lucinda J Scott Admin. Asst. Field & Clin. cscott@ashland.edu Education COE 240 289.5837
Destinee T Seacrist Program Coordinator/Administrative Assistant dseacris@ashland.edu ACCESS CLMT 289.5068
Ilona A Seaman Admin. Asst., COBE iseaman@ashland.edu Business Administration DACH 101 5210
Sharon Elaine See Clinical Assistant Professor ssee@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing CNHS 521.6828
Lorlyn J Senz Switchboard lsenz@ashland.edu Information Technology PTC 100 289.5858
Timothy John Shannon Senior Admissions Representative-Graduate Admissions tshanno2@ashland.edu Admission COE 110 207.6479
Tanzeah S Sharpe Assistant Professor - Educational Administration tsharpe@ashland.edu Education COE 163 289.5152
Constance L Sheppard Trade Clerk - Bookstore csheppar@ashland.edu Bookstore HCSC Bookst 207.6355
Megan Elizabeth Sherar Professional Advisor msherar@ashland.edu Center for Academic Support LIB 7thFL 289.5943
Rebecca L Shinaberry Associate Director - Financial Aid rshinabe@ashland.edu Financial Aid FOUN 310 289.5004
Karen L Shire Building Services kshire@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL Maint 289.5747
Alicia D Shoemake Career Ready Grant Coordinator/Employer Relations Manager ashoema5@ashland.edu Career Services HCSC 254 289.5862
Dorothea D Shorts Media Aide - Elyria dshorts@ashland.edu Education 289.5669
Julie L Shoup Administrative Assistant-Student Life jshoup2@ashland.edu Student Life HCSC 230 5325
Jeffrey J Sikkenga Professor - Social Science Department jsikkeng@ashland.edu Social Science AND 118 289.5625
Marje E Silcox Professional Instructor-Clinical Preceptor Coordinator-Grant msilcox@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing CNHS 172 521.6808
David A. Silverberg Director-Telego Center dsilverb@ashland.edu Founders School 289.4253
Diane Caryl Simmons Sr. Programmer/Analyst dsimmon5@ashland.edu Information Technology PTC 100 289.5546
Kristin A Simokat Assistant Professor - Biology Department ksimokat@ashland.edu Biology KET 215 289.5615
Gloria Sims Admin. Asst. - Schar College of Nursing gsims1@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing CNHS 521.6805
Geri Lynn Siudzinski Graduate Assistant - Soccer gsiudzin@ashland.edu Athletics TCE 324 207.6142
John Skrada Operations Manager jskrada@ashland.edu Communication Arts AH 126 289.5311
Anita J. Slack Librarian - Library aslack3@ashland.edu Library LIB 5427
Peter G Slade Professor - Religion Department pslade@ashland.edu Religion Department LIB Rin 15 289.5237
Jill Michelle Slater Director of Program Development jslater1@ashland.edu Seminary SEM 289.5087
Mitchell S Slater Coordinator College Assesssment & Oae Test Prep/Supp. Serv. mslater3@ashland.edu Education COE 238 289.5378
Oliver Slawson Coach - Soccer oslawson@ashland.edu Athletics TCE 319 289.5466
Donna M Sloan General - Building Services dsloan6@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL
Dusty J Sloan Director - Sports Information dsloan2@ashland.edu Athletics GYM 108 289.5954
Benjamin Smith General - Grounds bsmith39@ashland.edu Grounds MTBL 289.5494
Cory Ryne Smith Brethren Connection Coordinator csmith27@ashland.edu Christian Ministry CHAP 289.5481
Emily H Smith Clinical Education Staff esmith20@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing CNHS
Jeanetta D Smith Site Director-Dixon/Angola LA jsmit123@ashland.edu Outreach Program
John L Smith Officer - Safety Services jsmith65@ashland.edu Safety Services HCSC SAFTEY 207.5555
Kayla K Smith Career Specialist ksmith57@ashland.edu Career Services HCSC 254 289.5827
Mitzi J. Smith Professor - Seminary msmith19@ashland.edu Seminary
Nancy Ann Smith Waiter/Waitress - Convocation nsmith1@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5761

Pages