Faculty and Staff Directory

The campus operator can be reached at 419.289.4142.
Name E-mail Department Office Location Phone Extension
Cynthia C Petry cpetry@ashland.edu Art Department CFA 344A 289.5652
Bruce Phelps bphelps@ashland.edu Maintenance MTBL Maint 289.5490
Kari Lynn Pickens kpickens@ashland.edu Athletics GYM 289.5474
Jane M Piirto jpiirto@ashland.edu Education SCOE 247 289.5379
Jeffrey A Pinkham jpinkham@ashland.edu Library LIB Librar 289.5407
Beverly J Piper bpiper@ashland.edu Business Administration DACH 236 289.5230
Khushwant Pittenger kpitten@ashland.edu Business Administration DACH 204 289.5219
Brooke N Pizarro bmetek@ashland.edu Convocation CONV
Timothy L Plank tplank@ashland.edu Maintenance MTBL Maint 289.5490
Margaret Ann Pomfret mpomfret@ashland.edu Development FOUN 300 289.5102
Jose Roberto Ponce jponce@ashland.edu Seminary SEM SLC305 289.5706
Alexis Portner aportner@ashland.edu Catering AMS
Matthew D Portner mportner@ashland.edu Convocation AMS 1st FL 289.5251
Tyler Portner tportner@ashland.edu Grounds MTBL
D. Mason Posner mposner@ashland.edu Biology KET 320 289.5691
Jennifer Morrison Potosky jpotosky@ashland.edu Records and Registration FOUN 206 5028
Donald Victor Prezioso dprez@ashland.edu Information Technology PTC 100-D 289.5077
Branson S Price bprice5@ashland.edu Catering AMZ 5186
Jonathan Priest jpriest3@ashland.edu Seminary
Misty L Prosser mprosse2@ashland.edu Records and Registration FOUN 206 289.5610
Valerie Sue Ralph vralph@ashland.edu Mathematics 5790
Thomas Rasmussen trasmus2@ashland.edu Maintenance MTBL 5749
Jennifer L. Rathbun jrathbun@ashland.edu Foreign Language BIX 212 289.5121
Eileen Elizabeth Raubenolt eraubeno@ashland.edu Bookstore BKST 1st fl 289.5336
Jason Scott Raymer jraymer@ashland.edu Admission COE 289.5388
Jessica Reagan jreagan2@ashland.edu Resident Life AMS 5303
Carol S Reece creece1@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing CNHS 521.6877
Denise K Reed dreed8@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing RSS 239 289.5452
Thomas T Reed treed@ashland.edu Music AH 206 289.5158
Tammy J Repp trepp@ashland.edu Business Office FOUN 202 289.5022
Michael Francis Reuschling mreuschl@ashland.edu Seminary SEM 289.5968
Derek Charles Reutter dreutter@ashland.edu Recreational Services RSS
Colt Michael Reynolds creyno17@ashland.edu Catering AMS
Douglas K Reynolds dreynold@ashland.edu Eagle's Nest AMS 1st FL 289.5321
Paige N Reynolds preynol3@ashland.edu Convocation CONV
Debra Denise Ringler dringler@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5744
Katherine M Rivera krivera@ashland.edu Business Administration DACH 101-O 5214
Linda L Robinson lrobins8@ashland.edu Catering CONV
Brenda K Rodeback brodebac@ashland.edu Kettering Office KET 221 289.5261
Dariela Rodriguez drodrig2@ashland.edu Communication Arts CFHB 335 289.5748
Derick C Roe droe2@ashland.edu Athletics GYM 132 289.5445
David E Roepke droepke@ashland.edu Library LIB 7th FL 289.5433
Samuel L Rogers srogers5@ashland.edu Bookstore HCSC mailin 289.5928
Priscilla Roggenkamp proggenk@ashland.edu Art Department CFA 346A 289.5194
Jeremy R Rolince jrolince@ashland.edu Convocation CONV lower 289.5761
Deanna M Romano dromano@ashland.edu Education SCOE 253 289.5799
Sue E Ronk sronk@ashland.edu Library LIB Librar 289.5409
Sheila A Roper sroper1@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5761
Tim Rose trose1@ashland.edu Athletics TCE 331 289.5278
Brenda Rosler brosler@ashland.edu Education SCOE 166 207.4984

Pages