Faculty and Staff Directory

The campus operator can be reached at 419.289.4142.
Filter by name, email, phone, office, or department
Name Title E-mail Department Office Location Phone Extension
Tamara G Smith Student Accounts Rep tsmith46@ashland.edu Business Office FOUN 202 5958
Thad A Smith General - Hvac/Boiler tsmith45@ashland.edu Maintenance MTBL FMP 289.5490
Randy Lee Spade Senior Admissions Representative-Graduate Admissions rspade@ashland.edu Admission COE 110 207.6478
Kimberly J Stanislo Clinical Assistant Professor kstanisl@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing CNHS 216 521.6868
Christopher R. Steffey Assistant MEP Supervisor csteffey@ashland.edu Maintenance MTBL 289.5490
Paul Scott Stellar Director, PDS - Massillon/Stark Center pstellar@ashland.edu Founders School SK 289.5661
Shelley R Stelly Site Director-LCIW/Elyn Hunt sstelly@ashland.edu Outreach Program GILL 5026
Jason Walter Stevens Visiting Asst. Professor jsteven2@ashland.edu Ashbrook AND 115 207.4933
Pamela J Stimpert Associate Director - Financial Aid pstimper@ashland.edu Financial Aid FOUN 310 289.5914
Ann L Stiteler Administrative Assistant astitele@ashland.edu Academic Affairs FOUN 205 289.5092
Belinda L Stoffer Employer Relations Coord. lstoffer@ashland.edu Career Services HCSC 254 289.5064
Dale R Stoffer Professor - Seminary dstoffer@ashland.edu Seminary SEM 22 289.5985
Robert Galen Stoll Assistant Professor - Business rstoll2@ashland.edu Business Administration DACH 241 289.5905
Robyn Alice Stone Clinical Education Staff rstone2@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing CNHS 182 207.6840
Brittany L Stoner Sous Chef Catering/Conference bstoner@ashland.edu Catering CONV 5761
Denisia O Stoops Coordinator of Peer Tutoring dstoops@ashland.edu Center for Academic Support LIB 701 207.6779
Scott J Stoops Network/Telecomm Analyst sstoops@ashland.edu Information Technology PTC 100 289.5405
Stephen R Storck Vice President - Finance and Administration sstorck@ashland.edu Business Office FOUN 201 289.5012
Christopher E Stormer Learning Systems Manager II cstormer@ashland.edu LearnAU PTC 304 289.5782
Melinda J Stover General - Building Services mstover3@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL 289.5747
Krystal Marie Stratton Payroll Specialist kstratt1@ashland.edu Business Office FOUN 101B 207.6068
Anthony M Studer General - Maintenance astuder2@ashland.edu Maintenance CNHS 289.5494
Thomas N Sudow Director - Morgan Center tsudow@ashland.edu Business Administration DACH 112 5039
Daniel W Sullivan Associate Professor - Business Administration dsulliv1@ashland.edu Business Administration DACH 242 207.5567
Deborah A Sullivan Director of Campus Wellness dsulliv@ashland.edu Student Affairs RSS 259 289.5290
Jay P Summers Videographer jsummer5@ashland.edu LearnAU FOUN
Cindy D Surgener Financial Aid Counselor csurgene@ashland.edu Financial Aid FOUN 310 289.5851
Gordon A Swain Professor - Math Department gswain@ashland.edu Mathematics PTC 208 289.5263
Christopher N Swanson Professor - Math Department cswanson@ashland.edu Mathematics PTC 209 289.5264
Rachel Nicole Swartz Laboratory Technician rswartz3@ashland.edu Biology KET
Logan W Swoape Part Time Cook - Convocation lswoape@ashland.edu Convocation
John David Swope Director of Field Ed. jswope@ashland.edu Seminary SEM COC420 289.5772
Xue Tao Asst. Dir. of Admissions - International xtao@ashland.edu Admission GILL 289.5056
Merrill Tawse Prof. Inst., Biology mtawse@ashland.edu Biology KET 228 207.6310
Kirsten E Taylor Student Accounts Rep ktaylo30@ashland.edu Business Office FOUN 202 5085
Sarah A Taylor Physcian's Assistant staylo21@ashland.edu Health HCSC HC 289.5206
Vickie Lynn Taylor Director of Outreach Instructional Design vtaylor@ashland.edu Outreach Program 207.6770
David H Tegtmeier Technician dtegtmei@ashland.edu Information Technology PTC 100 289.5405
Donald D Tharp Executive Director dtharp2@ashland.edu LearnAU PTC 317 207.6928
Robert H. Thiede Assistant Professor - Educational Administration rthiede@ashland.edu Education SCOE 149 289.5258
Sarah Ann Thomas Digital Services Librarian sthomas4@ashland.edu Seminary Library SEM LIB 289.5169
Andrea Marie Thompson Program Coordinator Assistant - PT athomp21@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing CNHS 115 207.6825
Dillon J Thompson Rec Services - Intern dthomp22@ashland.edu Recreational Services
Michael Brian Thompson Professor - Seminary mthomps5@ashland.edu Seminary SEM 206 289.5707
Rickey L Thompson Associate Vice President of Finance and Administration rthomps1@ashland.edu Business Office FOUN 201 289.5898
Sarah Emily Toby Housing Coordinator stoby@ashland.edu Resident Life HCSC 232 289.5326
Frederick J Todd Officer - Safety Services ftodd@ashland.edu Safety Services HCSC 1st fl 207.5555
Stacie Lynn Travis Graduate Assistant - Women's Basketball stravis3@ashland.edu Athletics GYM 5474
Andrew J Trimble Associate Professor - Biology Department atrimble@ashland.edu Biology KET 326 289.5267
Tricia A Trimble Lab Supervisor ttrimbl1@ashland.edu Biology KET 130 289.5612

Pages