Faculty and Staff Directory

The campus operator can be reached at 419.289.4142.
Name E-mail Department Office Location Phone Extension
Rene Rawraway rrawrawa@ashland.edu Business Administration DACH 234 289.5698
Jason Scott Raymer jraymer@ashland.edu Admission COE 289.5388
Jessica Reagan jreagan2@ashland.edu Resident Life AMS 5303
Carol S Reece creece1@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing CNHS 521.6877
Denise K Reed dreed8@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing RSS 239 289.5452
Thomas T Reed treed@ashland.edu Music AH 206 289.5158
Heidi A. See Repp hrepp@ashland.edu Business Office FOUN 201 289.5018
Tammy J Repp trepp@ashland.edu Business Office FOUN 202 289.5022
Michael Francis Reuschling mreuschl@ashland.edu Seminary SEM 289.5968
Derek Charles Reutter dreutter@ashland.edu Recreational Services RSS
Levi Nathaniel Rex lrex@ashland.edu Athletics KC 289.5442
Colt Michael Reynolds creyno17@ashland.edu Catering AMS
Douglas K Reynolds dreynold@ashland.edu Eagle's Nest AMS 1st FL 289.5321
Paige N Reynolds preynol3@ashland.edu Convocation CONV
Debra Denise Ringler dringler@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5744
Katherine M Rivera krivera@ashland.edu Business Administration DACH
Richard D Roberson rrobers1@ashland.edu Business Administration DACH 230 289.5930
Linda L Robinson lrobins8@ashland.edu Catering CONV
Brenda K Rodeback brodebac@ashland.edu Kettering Office KET 221 289.5261
Pravin A Rodrigues prodrigu@ashland.edu Communication Arts CFA 333 289.5733
Dariela Rodriguez drodrig2@ashland.edu Communication Arts CFHB 335 289.5748
Derick C Roe droe2@ashland.edu Athletics GYM 132 289.5445
David E Roepke droepke@ashland.edu Library LIB 7th FL 289.5433
Samuel L Rogers srogers5@ashland.edu Bookstore HCSC mailin 289.5928
Priscilla Roggenkamp proggenk@ashland.edu Art Department CFA 346A 289.5194
Jeremy R Rolince jrolince@ashland.edu Convocation CONV lower 289.5761
Deanna M Romano dromano@ashland.edu Education SCOE 253 289.5799
Sue E Ronk sronk@ashland.edu Library LIB Librar 289.5409
Sheila A Roper sroper1@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5761
Tim Rose trose1@ashland.edu Athletics TCE 331 289.5278
Brenda Rosler brosler@ashland.edu Education SCOE 166 207.4984
Delaney Bay Ross dross7@ashland.edu Catering CONV
Michelle L Ross mross7@ashland.edu Special Programs
Cathleen J Rowland crowlan1@ashland.edu Music CFA 204 289.5100
Kathleen L Ruffner kruffner@ashland.edu Safety Services HCSC 1st FL 207.6023
Michael S Ruhe mruhe@ashland.edu Marketing FOUN 308 289.5047
Terry E Rumker trumker@ashland.edu Business Administration DACH 235 289.5191
Jeffrey E Russell jrussell@ashland.edu Business Administration DACH 101E 289.5212
Sarah R Russell srussel6@ashland.edu Theater CFA 150 289.5150
Tobias John Russell trussel1@ashland.edu Columbus Center CO Bookst 1130
Amber Rutherford aruther3@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL 289.5747
Devin A Ryan dryan3@ashland.edu Resident Life KEM 232 7116
Mary T Rycik mrycik@ashland.edu Education SCOE 164 289.5256
Claudia J Sadler-Gerhardt cgerhard@ashland.edu Seminary SEM 289.5163
Suzanne G Salvo ssalvo@ashland.edu Disability Services LIB 7Floor 289.5904
Angela Sampsel asampsel@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL
Alexander Sanchez-Behar asanchez@ashland.edu Music CFA 105 289.5108
Maria C Sargent msargent@ashland.edu Education COE 165 289.5375
Naomi Ruth Saslaw nsaslaw@ashland.edu English BIX 314 289.5198
Patricia A. Saunders psaunder@ashland.edu Biology KET 324 289.5252

Pages