Faculty and Staff Directory

The campus operator can be reached at 419.289.4142.
Name E-mail Department Office Location Phone Extension
Diane Caryl Simmons dsimmon5@ashland.edu Information Technology PTC 100 289.5546
Kristin A Simokat ksimokat@ashland.edu Biology KET 215 289.5615
Gloria Sims gsims1@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing CNHS 521.6805
Karl E Singleton ksingle1@ashland.edu Convocation CONV
Geri Lynn Siudzinski gsiudzin@ashland.edu Athletics GYM
John Skrada jskrada@ashland.edu Communication Arts AH 126 289.5311
Anita J. Slack aslack3@ashland.edu Library LIB
Peter G Slade pslade@ashland.edu Religion Department LIB Rin 15 289.5237
Jill Michelle Slater jslater1@ashland.edu Seminary SEM 289.5087
Lexi M Slater lslater@ashland.edu Catering CONV
Mitchell S Slater mslater3@ashland.edu Education COE 238 289.5378
Oliver Slawson oslawson@ashland.edu Athletics TCE 319 289.5466
Dusty J Sloan dsloan2@ashland.edu Athletics KC 101 289.5954
Benjamin Smith bsmith39@ashland.edu Grounds MTBL 289.5494
Cory Ryne Smith csmith27@ashland.edu Christian Ministry CHAP 289.5481
Emily H Smith esmith20@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing CNHS
John L Smith jsmith65@ashland.edu Safety Services HCSC SAFTEY 207.5555
Kayla K Smith ksmith57@ashland.edu Career Services HCSC 254 289.5827
Mitzi J. Smith msmith19@ashland.edu Seminary DE 559.1400
Nancy Ann Smith nsmith1@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5761
Opal Jean Smith osmith@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5761
Thad A Smith tsmith45@ashland.edu Maintenance MTBL FMP 289.5490
Randy Lee Spade rspade@ashland.edu Admission COE 110 207.6478
Benjamin H Sprang bsprang@ashland.edu Recreational Services RSS
Grant Lloyd Sprang gsprang@ashland.edu Recreational Services RSS
Spencer Kane Stadnik sstadnik@ashland.edu LearnAU PTC 308 207.6282
Valerie Stammitti vstammit@ashland.edu Education COE
Kimberly J Stanislo kstanisl@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing CNHS 216 521.6868
Jeffrey Allen Steele jsteele4@ashland.edu Deans Office CFA
Christopher R. Steffey csteffey@ashland.edu Maintenance MTBL 289.5490
Paul Scott Stellar pstellar@ashland.edu Founders School SK 289.5661
Auston M Stephens astephe6@ashland.edu Convocation CONV
Jody Stephens jsteph12@ashland.edu Convocation CONV
Cassi Dawn Stephenson cstephe5@ashland.edu Catering CONV
Jason Walter Stevens jsteven2@ashland.edu Ashbrook AND 115 289.4933
Jessica R Stevens jsteve16@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL
Pamela J Stimpert pstimper@ashland.edu Financial Aid FOUN 310 289.5914
Renee S Stimpert rstimpe3@ashland.edu Athletics GYM
Ann L Stiteler astitele@ashland.edu Academic Affairs FOUN 205 289.5092
Belinda L Stoffer lstoffer@ashland.edu Economics DACH 101A 289.5210
Dale R Stoffer dstoffer@ashland.edu Seminary SEM 22 289.5985
Robert Galen Stoll rstoll2@ashland.edu Business Administration DACH 241 289.5905
Kimberly S Stone kstone2@ashland.edu Convocation HCSC 289.5320
Robyn Alice Stone rstone2@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing CNHS 182 207.6840
Denisia O Stoops dstoops@ashland.edu Center for Academic Support LIB 7thFLO 207.6779
Scott J Stoops sstoops@ashland.edu Information Technology PTC 100 289.5405
Stephen R Storck sstorck@ashland.edu Business Office FOUN 201 289.5012
Christopher E Stormer cstormer@ashland.edu LearnAU PTC 304 289.5782
Melinda J Stover mstover3@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL 289.5747
Krystal Marie Stratton kstratt1@ashland.edu Business Office FOUN 101B 207.6068

Pages