Faculty and Staff Directory

The campus operator can be reached at 419.289.4142.
Name E-mail Department Office Location Phone Extension
Brandy Sloan Schaad bschaad1@ashland.edu LearnAU PTC 306 207.6487
Rebecca M. Schaaf rschaaf@ashland.edu Honors Program CLA 103 289.5260
Wendy M. Schaller wschalle@ashland.edu Art Department AH 233 289.5955
John C Schaly jschaly@ashland.edu Athletics GYM 209 289.5444
Shannon Marie Schaub sgray5@ashland.edu Athletics ATHL 208 207.5554
David P. Schloemer dschloem@ashland.edu Business Office FOUN
Paul G. Schloemer pschloem@ashland.edu Business Administration DACH 202 289.5938
Amy Marie Schmeider aknip@ashland.edu Education EG 289.5669
Rebecca B Schmeller rschmell@ashland.edu Business Administration DACH 239 289.5699
Barbara Coe Schmidt-Rinehart bschmidt@ashland.edu Foreign Language BIX 214 289.5131
Sally Jane Schramm sschramm@ashland.edu Ashbrook LIB 8th FL 289.5428
Mark T Schreck mschreck@ashland.edu Information Technology PTC 100 289.5405
Diane L Schrecker dschreck@ashland.edu Library LIB 2nd FL 289.5406
Adam Thomas Schulte aschult3@ashland.edu Biology KET 215 207.6311
Samantha Schulz sschulz2@ashland.edu Center for Academic Support LIB 7th Fl 289.5783
Benjamin A Schwartz bschwar2@ashland.edu Information Technology PTC 100 289.5405
Sally A Schwartzwalder sschwar2@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5761
Lucinda J Scott cscott@ashland.edu Education COE 240 289.5837
Sharon Elaine See ssee@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing CNHS 521.6828
Lorlyn J Senz lsenz@ashland.edu Information Technology PTC 100 289.5858
Liang Shan lshan@ashland.edu Music AH
Timothy John Shannon tshanno2@ashland.edu Admission COE 289.5738
Tanzeah S Sharpe tsharpe@ashland.edu Education COE 163 289.5152
Constance L Sheppard csheppar@ashland.edu Bookstore HCSC Bookst 207.6355
Megan Elizabeth Sherar msherar@ashland.edu Center for Academic Support LIB 7thFL 289.5943
Rebecca L Shinaberry rshinabe@ashland.edu Financial Aid FOUN 310 289.5004
Karen L Shire kshire@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL Maint 289.5747
Alicia D Shoemake ashoema5@ashland.edu Career Services HCSC 254 289.5862
Dorothea D Shorts dshorts@ashland.edu Education 289.5669
Julie Shoup jshoup2@ashland.edu Student Life HCSC 230 5325
John C Shultz jshultz@ashland.edu Seminary SEM 12 289.5160
Jeffrey J Sikkenga jsikkeng@ashland.edu Social Science AND 118 289.5625
Stephanie R Sikora ssikora@ashland.edu Music AH 205 289.5128
David A. Silverberg dsilverb@ashland.edu Founders School 289.4253
Diane Caryl Simmons dsimmon5@ashland.edu Information Technology PTC 100 289.5546
Kristin A Simokat ksimokat@ashland.edu Biology KET 215 289.5615
Gloria Sims gsims1@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing CNHS 521.6805
Karl E Singleton ksingle1@ashland.edu Convocation CONV
John Skrada jskrada@ashland.edu Communication Arts AH 126 289.5311
Peter G Slade pslade@ashland.edu Religion Department LIB Rin 15 289.5237
Jill Michelle Slater jslater1@ashland.edu Seminary SEM 289.5087
Lexi M Slater lslater@ashland.edu Catering CONV
Mitchell S Slater mslater3@ashland.edu Education COE 238 289.5378
Oliver Slawson oslawson@ashland.edu Athletics TCE 319 289.5466
Dusty J Sloan dsloan2@ashland.edu Athletics KC 101 289.5954
Benjamin Smith bsmith39@ashland.edu Grounds MTBL 289.5494
Cory Ryne Smith csmith27@ashland.edu Christian Ministry CHAP 289.5481
Emily H Smith esmith20@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing CNHS
John L Smith jsmith65@ashland.edu Safety Services HCSC SAFTEY 207.5555
Kayla K Smith ksmith57@ashland.edu Career Services HCSC 254 289.5827

Pages