Faculty and Staff Directory

The campus operator can be reached at 419.289.4142.
Filter by name, email, phone, office, or department
Name Title E-mail Department Office Location Phone Extension
Tricia A Trimble Lab Supervisor ttrimbl1@ashland.edu Biology KET 130 289.5612
David C Tucker Senior Fellow dtucker2@ashland.edu Ashbrook LIB 8thFLO 207.6092
Brook John Turson Graduate Assistant - Basketball bturson1@ashland.edu Athletics GYM
Nancy J Udolph Associate Professor - Social Work Department nudolph@ashland.edu Social Work CLMT 110 289.5372
Jessica D Ungerer Professional Inst. of Nursing jungerer@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing CNHS 208 207.6807
Sabrina T Urman Asst. Mgr. Hospitality & Business Operations surman@ashland.edu Auxiliary Services AMS 5371
Benjamin Fogell Valentine Senior Staff Accountant bvalenti@ashland.edu Business Office FOUN 202 289.5016
Connie S Van Swearingen Admin. Asst., PDS - Massillon/Stark Center cvanswea@ashland.edu Founders School SK 289.5663
David F Vanata Associate Professor of Dietetics dvanata@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing RSS 240 289.5292
Welden C. Vance Director - Admissions wvance@ashland.edu Admission GILL 289.5118
William Park Vaughan Professor - Philosophy wvaughan@ashland.edu Philosophy BIX 208 289.5654
Kyle L Vaughn Director of Advancement Services kvaughn@ashland.edu Development FOUN 301 289.5073
Sivakumar Venkataramany Professor - Business Administration Department svenkata@ashland.edu Business Administration DACH 228 289.5956
Kris C Veverka Staff Athletic Trainer kveverka@ashland.edu Athletics SSRC 169 207.6189
Michael Vimont Associate Professor - Social Work Department mvimont@ashland.edu Social Work CLMT 108 207.6364
Jeremy Michael Vogel Associate Director of Enrollment jvogel4@ashland.edu Outreach Program DACH 289.5751
Nitin Walia Associate Professor - Business Administration nwalia@ashland.edu Business Administration DACH 224 289.5746
Carl W Walley Professor - Teacher Education Department cwalley@ashland.edu Education COE 218 289.5253
Howard D. Walters Professor - Education - Coordinator Faculty Development hwalters@ashland.edu Education COE 123 289.5357
Allison L Waltz Photographer awaltz@ashland.edu Marketing FOUN 308 289.5239
Hongxia Wang Associate Professor - Business Administration hwang2@ashland.edu Business Administration DACH 221 289.5222
Sarah Jane Ward Guest Services Coordinator sward6@ashland.edu Columbus Center CO 5866
Terry H Wardle Professor - Seminary twardle@ashland.edu Seminary SEM 327B 289.5774
Jennifer V. Washock Student Activities - Assistant Director jwashock@ashland.edu Student Life HCSC 232 289.5312
Wendy S Wasnich Assistant Professor - Economics Department wwasnich@ashland.edu Economics DACH 237 289.5735
Jayne E. Waterman Associate Professor - English Department jwaterma@ashland.edu English BIX 316 289.5284
JoAnn F Watson Professor - Seminary jwatson@ashland.edu Seminary SEM 21 289.5182
Russell M Weaver Professor - English Department rweaver3@ashland.edu English BIX 310 289.5117
Ana M. Webb Administrative Assistant-Columbus Pds-Pt awebb3@ashland.edu Founders School CO 1152
David Scott Webb Director of Correctional Programs dwebb@ashland.edu Outreach Program DACH 289.5740
Bonnie Lou Weber Dispatcher bweber@ashland.edu Safety Services HCSC 1st FL 207.5555
Dawn R Weber Dean of Arts and Sciecnes dweber1@ashland.edu Arts & Sciences AH 202 289.5107
Penny L Weber General - Building Services pweber@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL Maint 289.5747
Amanda J Weed Instructor - Communication Arts aweed@ashland.edu Communication Arts CFA 333 5593
Bethann Weidenhamer Administrative Assistant - Part Time bweiden2@ashland.edu Arts & Sciences AH 210A 5829
Jeffrey D Weidenhamer Professor - Chemistry Department jweiden@ashland.edu Chemistry KET 419 289.5281
Wendi M. Weikel-Bigelow Admin. Asst., PDS - Columbus Center wbigelow@ashland.edu Founders School CO 289.5866
Wendy B Weiler General - Building Services wweiler@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL Maint 289.5747
Calvin R Wertman Area Coordinator-Kem. and Kilhefher cwertman@ashland.edu Resident Life HCSC 232 5303
Debra Kay Westerfelt Associate Professor - Business Administration dwesterf@ashland.edu Business Administration DACH 206 289.5692
Lee A Wetherbee Professor of Counseling lwetherb@ashland.edu Seminary SEM 324 289.5995
Amanda Nicole Wheeler General - Building Services awheele1@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL 289.5747
Tobin D White Supervisor - Grounds twhite3@ashland.edu Grounds MTBL Maint 289.5494
William David White Placement Coordinator wwhite3@ashland.edu Education 1111
Leslie J Whittaker Part Time Cook - Convocation lwhittak@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5761
Darren D Wick Professor - Math Department dwick@ashland.edu Mathematics PTC 216 289.5795
Catherine A Williams Assistant Director of Graduate, Online and Adult Admissions cwilli49@ashland.edu Admission COE 114 289.5387
Victoria Willis Professional Inst. of Nursing vwillis2@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing CNHS 187 6863
Denise K Wilson Staff Accountant-Hourly dwilso18@ashland.edu Business Office FOUN 202 207.6045
Kristine M Wilson Part Time - Eagle's Nest kwilso29@ashland.edu Eagle's Nest HCSC ENST 5320

Pages