Faculty and Staff Directory

The campus operator can be reached at 419.289.4142.
Name E-mail Department Office Location Phone Extension
Stacie Lynn Travis stravis3@ashland.edu Athletics GYM 5474
Andrew J Trimble atrimble@ashland.edu Biology KET 326 289.5267
Tricia A Trimble ttrimbl1@ashland.edu Biology KET 130 289.5612
David C Tucker dtucker2@ashland.edu Ashbrook LIB 8thFLO 207.6092
LaDonna L. Turvey lturvey@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL 289.5747
Nancy J Udolph nudolph@ashland.edu Social Work CLMT 110 289.5372
Jessica D Ungerer jungerer@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing CNHS 208 207.6807
Sabrina T Urman surman@ashland.edu Convocation AMS 5249
Mark W Usher musher@ashland.edu Information Technology PTC 100 289.5882
Benjamin Fogell Valentine bvalenti@ashland.edu Business Office FOUN 202 289.5020
Scott Van Loo svanloo@ashland.edu President's Office FOUN 304 289.5080
Connie S Van Swearingen cvanswea@ashland.edu Founders School SK 289.5663
David F Vanata dvanata@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing RSS 240 289.5292
Welden C. Vance wvance@ashland.edu Admission GILL 289.5118
William Park Vaughan wvaughan@ashland.edu Philosophy BIX 208 289.5654
Kyle L Vaughn kvaughn@ashland.edu Development FOUN 301 289.5073
Sivakumar Venkataramany svenkata@ashland.edu Business Administration DACH 228 289.5956
Kris C Veverka kveverka@ashland.edu Athletics SSRC 169 207.6189
Michael Vimont mvimont@ashland.edu Social Work CLMT 108 207.6364
Jeremy Michael Vogel jvogel4@ashland.edu Outreach Program DACH 289.5751
Nitin Walia nwalia@ashland.edu Business Administration DACH 224 289.5746
Carl W Walley cwalley@ashland.edu Education COE 218 289.5253
Howard D. Walters hwalters@ashland.edu Education COE 123 289.5357
Allison L Waltz awaltz@ashland.edu Marketing FOUN 308 289.5239
Hongxia Wang hwang2@ashland.edu Business Administration DACH 221 289.5222
Sarah Jane Ward sward6@ashland.edu Columbus Center CO 5866
Terry H Wardle twardle@ashland.edu Seminary SEM 327B 289.5774
Jennifer V. Washock jwashock@ashland.edu Student Life HCSC 232 289.5312
Wendy S Wasnich wwasnich@ashland.edu Economics DACH 237 289.5735
Jayne E. Waterman jwaterma@ashland.edu English BIX 316 289.5284
JoAnn F Watson jwatson@ashland.edu Seminary SEM 21 289.5182
Russell M Weaver rweaver3@ashland.edu English BIX 310 289.5117
Ana M. Webb awebb3@ashland.edu Founders School CO 1152
David Scott Webb dwebb@ashland.edu Outreach Program DACH 289.5740
Bonnie Lou Weber bweber@ashland.edu Safety Services HCSC 1st FL 207.5555
Dawn R Weber dweber1@ashland.edu Arts & Sciences AH 202 289.5107
Penny L Weber pweber@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL Maint 289.5747
Amanda J Weed aweed@ashland.edu Communication Arts CFA 333 5593
Jeffrey D Weidenhamer jweiden@ashland.edu Chemistry KET 419 289.5281
Wendi M. Weikel-Bigelow wbigelow@ashland.edu Founders School CO 289.5866
Wendy B Weiler wweiler@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL Maint 289.5747
Calvin R Wertman cwertman@ashland.edu Resident Life HCSC 232 5303
Debra Kay Westerfelt dwesterf@ashland.edu Business Administration DACH 206 289.5692
Lee A Wetherbee lwetherb@ashland.edu Seminary SEM 324 289.5995
Amanda Nicole Wheeler awheele1@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL 289.5747
Tobin D White twhite3@ashland.edu Grounds MTBL Maint 289.5494
William David White wwhite3@ashland.edu Education 1111
Leslie J Whittaker lwhittak@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5761
Darren D Wick dwick@ashland.edu Mathematics PTC 216 289.5795
Catherine A Williams cwilli49@ashland.edu Admission COE 114 289.5387

Pages