Faculty and Staff Directory

The campus operator can be reached at 419.289.4142.
Filter by name, email, phone, office, or department
Name Title E-mail Department Office Location Phone Extension
Debra M Wine Part Time Checker - Convocation dwine@ashland.edu Convocation 289.5761
Shannon Wine Staff Accountant swine@ashland.edu Business Office FOUN 101B 5018
Laurel A. Wirtanen-Siloy Major Gifts - Officer lwirtane@ashland.edu Development FOUN
Kate L Wise Full Time Cook - Convocation kwise@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5761
Tamara S Workman Guest Coordinator tworkman@ashland.edu Admission GILL 289.5052
Jessica Rachelle Worthington Office Manager-Columbus Center jistanic@ashland.edu Columbus Center CO 1121
Coleen Ann Wright Site Director Grafton cwright5@ashland.edu Outreach Program GILL
Christopher Ryan Yocum Enrollment Systems Specialist cyocum1@ashland.edu Records and Registration FOUN 206 289.5086
Ervin P. Yoder Plumber - Maintenance eyoder4@ashland.edu Maintenance MTBL 289.5490
Harley P Yoder General - Maintenance hyoder@ashland.edu Maintenance MTBL 289.5490
Renee Lynn Yoder Director, PDS - Cleveland/Elyria Center ryoder4@ashland.edu Founders School EG 289.5668
Lisa Young Assistant Prof. of Nursing lyoung3@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing CNHS 521.6844
Robert J Zakutni Building Services bzakutni@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL 289.5747
Sadie R Zegarac Short Term Missions Coordinator-Part Time szegarac@ashland.edu Christian Ministry GILL 5973
Alma M Ziegler Full Time - Convocation aziegler@ashland.edu Convocation CONV 289.5761

Pages