Faculty and Staff Directory

The campus operator can be reached at 419.289.4142.
Name E-mail Department Office Location Phone Extension
Anthony M Studer astuder2@ashland.edu Maintenance CNHS 289.5494
Daniel W Sullivan dsulliv1@ashland.edu Business Administration DACH 242 207.5567
Cindy D Surgener csurgene@ashland.edu Financial Aid FOUN 310 289.5851
Gordon A Swain gswain@ashland.edu Mathematics PTC 208 289.5263
Teresa G Swain tswain@ashland.edu Convocation CONV
Christopher N Swanson cswanson@ashland.edu Mathematics PTC 209 289.5264
Linda K Swanson lswanso2@ashland.edu Library LIB 289.5427
Emma Leigh Swartzentruber eswartze@ashland.edu Catering CONV
Jamie Nicole Swartzentruber jswartz6@ashland.edu Catering CONV
John David Swope jswope@ashland.edu Seminary SEM 18 289.5772
Xue Tao xtao@ashland.edu Admission GILL 289.5056
Merrill Tawse mtawse@ashland.edu Biology KET 228 207.6310
Kirsten E Taylor ktaylo30@ashland.edu Business Office FOUN 202 5085
Vickie Lynn Taylor vtaylor@ashland.edu Outreach Program 207.6770
David H Tegtmeier dtegtmei@ashland.edu Information Technology PTC 100 289.5405
Donald D Tharp dtharp2@ashland.edu LearnAU PTC 317 207.6928
Robert H. Thiede rthiede@ashland.edu Education SCOE 149 289.5258
James Thomas jthoma19@ashland.edu Seminary SEM 289.5179
Sarah A Thomas sthomas4@ashland.edu Seminary Library SEM LIB 289.5169
Michael Brian Thompson mthomps5@ashland.edu Seminary SEM 206 289.5707
Rickey L Thompson rthomps1@ashland.edu Business Office FOUN 201 289.5898
Richard W Tinapple rtinappl@ashland.edu Seminary
Angela K Titherage atithera@ashland.edu LearnAU PTC 310 289.5885
Sarah Emily Toby stoby@ashland.edu Resident Life HCSC 232 289.5326
Frederick J Todd ftodd@ashland.edu Safety Services HCSC 1st fl 207.5555
Stacie L Travis stravis3@ashland.edu Athletics GYM 5474
Andrew J Trimble atrimble@ashland.edu Biology KET 326 289.5267
Tricia A Trimble ttrimbl1@ashland.edu Biology KET 130 289.5612
David C Tucker dtucker2@ashland.edu Ashbrook LIB 8thFLO 207.6092
LaDonna L. Turvey lturvey@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL 289.5747
Nancy J Udolph nudolph@ashland.edu Social Work CLMT 110 289.5372
Sabrina T Urman surman@ashland.edu Convocation AMS 5249
Jodean Usher jusher@ashland.edu Health HCSC 289.5200
Mark W Usher musher@ashland.edu Information Technology PTC 100 289.5882
Tracey L Utt tutt@ashland.edu Convocation CONV
Benjamin Fogell Valentine bvalenti@ashland.edu Business Office FOUN 202 289.5020
Scott Valentine svalent4@ashland.edu Grounds MTBL
Scott Van Loo svanloo@ashland.edu Admission FOUN 304 289.5080
Connie S Van Swearingen cvanswea@ashland.edu Founders School SK 289.5663
David F Vanata dvanata@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing RSS 240 289.5292
Welden C. Vance wvance@ashland.edu Admission GILL 289.5118
William Park Vaughan wvaughan@ashland.edu Philosophy BIX 208 289.5654
Kyle L Vaughn kvaughn@ashland.edu Development FOUN 301 289.5073
Sivakumar Venkataramany svenkata@ashland.edu Business Administration DACH 228 289.5956
Kris C Veverka kveverka@ashland.edu Athletics GYM 207.6189
Michael Vimont mvimont@ashland.edu Social Work CLMT 108 207.6364
Jeremy Michael Vogel jvogel4@ashland.edu Outreach Program DACH 289.5751
Danita C. Wabeke dwabeke@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing CNHS
Read Frederick Wakefield rwakefie@ashland.edu Business Administration DACH 112B 289.5039
Nitin Walia nwalia@ashland.edu Business Administration DACH 224 289.5746

Pages