Faculty and Staff Directory

The campus operator can be reached at 419.289.4142.
Name E-mail Department Office Location Phone Extension
John L Smith jsmith65@ashland.edu Safety Services HCSC SAFTEY 207.5555
Kayla K Smith ksmith57@ashland.edu Career Services HCSC 254 289.5827
Mitzi J. Smith msmith19@ashland.edu Seminary DE 559.1400
Nancy Ann Smith nsmith1@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5761
Opal Jean Smith osmith@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5761
Thad A Smith tsmith45@ashland.edu Maintenance MTBL FMP 289.5490
Randy Lee Spade rspade@ashland.edu Admission COE 110 207.6478
Jeffrey B Spelman jspelman@ashland.edu Criminal Justice CLMT 111 289.5341
Spencer Kane Stadnik sstadnik@ashland.edu LearnAU PTC 308 207.6282
Valerie Stammitti vstammit@ashland.edu Education COE
Kimberly J Stanislo kstanisl@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing CNHS 216 521.6868
Jeffrey Allen Steele jsteele4@ashland.edu Deans Office CFA
Christopher R. Steffey csteffey@ashland.edu Maintenance MTBL 289.5490
Paul Scott Stellar pstellar@ashland.edu Founders School SK 289.5661
Auston M Stephens astephe6@ashland.edu Convocation CONV
Jody Stephens jsteph12@ashland.edu Convocation CONV
Cassi Dawn Stephenson cstephe5@ashland.edu Catering CONV
Franklin K Stevens fstevens@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL
Jason Walter Stevens jsteven2@ashland.edu Ashbrook AND 115 289.4933
Jessica R Stevens jsteve16@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL
Susan K Stewart sstewar1@ashland.edu Education SCOE 161 289.5192
Pamela J Stimpert pstimper@ashland.edu Financial Aid FOUN 310 289.5914
Ann L Stiteler astitele@ashland.edu Academic Affairs FOUN 205 289.5092
Belinda L Stoffer lstoffer@ashland.edu Economics DACH 101A 289.5210
Dale R Stoffer dstoffer@ashland.edu Seminary SEM 22 289.5985
Robert Galen Stoll rstoll2@ashland.edu Business Administration DACH 241 289.5905
Kimberly S Stone kstone2@ashland.edu Convocation HCSC 289.5320
Robyn Alice Stone rstone2@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing CNHS 182 207.6840
Denisia O Stoops dstoops@ashland.edu Center for Academic Support LIB 7thFLO 207.6779
Scott J Stoops sstoops@ashland.edu Information Technology PTC 100 289.5405
Stephen R Storck sstorck@ashland.edu Business Office FOUN 201 289.5012
Christopher E Stormer cstormer@ashland.edu LearnAU PTC 304 289.5782
Melinda J Stover mstover3@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL 289.5747
Krystal Marie Stratton kstratt1@ashland.edu Business Office FOUN 101B 207.6068
Daniel Strine dstrine@ashland.edu Library LIB 289.5400
Anthony M Studer astuder2@ashland.edu Maintenance CNHS 289.5494
Cherilyn A Sudar csudar@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing SSRC 253 5451
Daniel W Sullivan dsulliv1@ashland.edu Business Administration DACH 242 207.5567
Deborah A Sullivan dsulliv@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing CNHS 259 289.5290
Cindy D Surgener csurgene@ashland.edu Financial Aid FOUN 310 289.5851
Gordon A Swain gswain@ashland.edu Mathematics PTC 208 289.5263
Teresa G Swain tswain@ashland.edu Convocation CONV
Christopher N Swanson cswanson@ashland.edu Mathematics PTC 209 289.5264
Linda K Swanson lswanso2@ashland.edu Library LIB 289.5427
Emma Leigh Swartzentruber eswartze@ashland.edu Catering CONV
Jamie Nicole Swartzentruber jswartz6@ashland.edu Catering CONV
Autumn G Swope aswope@ashland.edu Grounds MTBL
John David Swope jswope@ashland.edu Seminary SEM 18 289.5772
Xue Tao xtao@ashland.edu Admission GILL 289.5056
Merrill Tawse mtawse@ashland.edu Biology KET 228 207.6310

Pages