Faculty and Staff Directory

The campus operator can be reached at 419.289.4142.
Name E-mail Department Office Location Phone Extension
Vickie Lynn Taylor vtaylor@ashland.edu Special Programs 207.6770
David H Tegtmeier dtegtmei@ashland.edu Information Technology PTC 100 289.5405
Robert H. Thiede rthiede@ashland.edu Education SCOE 149 289.5258
James Thomas jthoma19@ashland.edu Seminary SEM 289.5179
Sarah A Thomas sthomas4@ashland.edu Seminary Library SEM LIB 289.5169
Michael Brian Thompson mthomps5@ashland.edu Seminary SEM 206 289.5707
Rickey L Thompson rthomps1@ashland.edu Business Office FOUN 201 289.5898
Nancy Kay Thorne nthorne@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing CNHS 521.6845
Jeffrey R Tiel jtiel@ashland.edu Philosophy BIX 204 289.5154
Richard W Tinapple rtinappl@ashland.edu Seminary
Angela K Titherage atithera@ashland.edu LearnAU PTC 310 289.5885
Sarah Emily Toby stoby@ashland.edu Resident Life HCSC 232 289.5326
Frederick J Todd ftodd@ashland.edu Safety Services HCSC 1st fl 207.5555
Andrew J Trimble atrimble@ashland.edu Biology KET 326 289.5267
Tricia A Trimble ttrimbl1@ashland.edu Biology KET 130 289.5612
David C Tucker dtucker2@ashland.edu Ashbrook LIB 8thFLO 207.6092
Matthew Richard Tullis mtullis@ashland.edu Communication Arts CFA 215F 289.5355
LaDonna L. Turvey lturvey@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL 289.5747
Nancy J Udolph nudolph@ashland.edu Social Work CLMT 110 289.5372
Sabrina T Urman surman@ashland.edu Convocation AMS 5249
Jodean Usher jusher@ashland.edu Health HCSC 289.5200
Mark W Usher musher@ashland.edu Information Technology PTC 100 289.5882
Tracey L Utt tutt@ashland.edu Convocation CONV
Benjamin Fogell Valentine bvalenti@ashland.edu Business Office FOUN 202 289.5020
Scott Valentine svalent4@ashland.edu Grounds MTBL
Scott Van Loo svanloo@ashland.edu Admission FOUN 304 289.5080
Connie S Van Swearingen cvanswea@ashland.edu Founders School SK 289.5663
David F Vanata dvanata@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing RSS 240 289.5292
Welden C. Vance wvance@ashland.edu Admission GILL 289.5118
William Park Vaughan wvaughan@ashland.edu Philosophy BIX 208 289.5654
Kyle L Vaughn kvaughn@ashland.edu Development FOUN 301 289.5073
Sivakumar Venkataramany svenkata@ashland.edu Business Administration DACH 228 289.5956
Kris C Veverka kveverka@ashland.edu Athletics GYM 207.6189
Michael Vimont mvimont@ashland.edu Social Work CLMT 108 207.6364
Jeremy Michael Vogel jvogel4@ashland.edu Founders School DACH 289.5751
Danita C. Wabeke dwabeke@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing CNHS
Read Frederick Wakefield rwakefie@ashland.edu Business Administration DACH 112B 289.5039
Nitin Walia nwalia@ashland.edu Business Administration DACH 224 289.5746
Carl W Walley cwalley@ashland.edu Education COE 218 289.5253
Howard D. Walters hwalters@ashland.edu Education COE 123 289.5357
Allison L Waltz awaltz@ashland.edu Marketing FOUN 308 289.5239
Hongxia Wang hwang2@ashland.edu Business Administration DACH 221 289.5222
Sarah Jane Ward sward6@ashland.edu Columbus Center CO 5866
Terry H Wardle twardle@ashland.edu Seminary SEM 327B 289.5774
Jennifer V. Washock jwashock@ashland.edu Student Life HCSC 232 289.5312
Wendy S Wasnich wwasnich@ashland.edu Economics DACH 237 289.5735
Jayne E. Waterman jwaterma@ashland.edu English BIX 112 289.5284
JoAnn F Watson jwatson@ashland.edu Seminary SEM 21 289.5182
Russell M Weaver rweaver3@ashland.edu English BIX 310 289.5117
Ana M. Webb awebb3@ashland.edu Founders School CO 1152

Pages