Faculty and Staff Directory

The campus operator can be reached at 419.289.4142.
Name E-mail Department Office Location Phone Extension
Sarah Jane Ward sward6@ashland.edu Columbus Center CO 5866
Terry H Wardle twardle@ashland.edu Seminary SEM 327B 289.5774
Jennifer V. Washock jwashock@ashland.edu Student Life HCSC 232 289.5312
Wendy S Wasnich wwasnich@ashland.edu Economics DACH 237 289.5735
Jayne E. Waterman jwaterma@ashland.edu English BIX 316 289.5284
JoAnn F Watson jwatson@ashland.edu Seminary SEM 21 289.5182
Russell M Weaver rweaver3@ashland.edu English BIX 310 289.5117
Ana M. Webb awebb3@ashland.edu Founders School CO 1152
David Scott Webb dwebb@ashland.edu Outreach Program DACH 289.5740
Bonnie Lou Weber bweber@ashland.edu Safety Services HCSC 1st FL 207.5555
Dawn R Weber dweber1@ashland.edu Arts & Sciences AH 202 289.5107
Penny L Weber pweber@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL Maint 289.5747
Jeffrey D Weidenhamer jweiden@ashland.edu Chemistry KET 419 289.5281
Wendi M. Weikel-Bigelow wbigelow@ashland.edu Founders School CO 289.5866
Wendy B Weiler wweiler@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL Maint 289.5747
Debra Kay Westerfelt dwesterf@ashland.edu Business Administration DACH 206 289.5692
Lee A Wetherbee lwetherb@ashland.edu Seminary SEM 324 289.5995
Amanda Nicole Wheeler awheele1@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL 289.5747
Morgan N White mwhite8@ashland.edu Maintenance MTBL
Tobin D White twhite3@ashland.edu Grounds MTBL Maint 289.5494
William David White wwhite3@ashland.edu Education 1111
Leslie J Whittaker lwhittak@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5761
Darren D Wick dwick@ashland.edu Mathematics PTC 216 289.5795
Anne Marie Williams astoffer@ashland.edu Catering CONV
Catherine A Williams cwilli49@ashland.edu Admission COE 114 289.5387
Debra M Wine dwine@ashland.edu Convocation 289.5761
Carolyn Winston cwinston@ashland.edu Catering AMS
Kate L Wise kwise@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5761
Tamara S Workman tworkman@ashland.edu Admission GILL 289.5052
Jessica Rachelle Worthington jistanic@ashland.edu Columbus Center CO 1121
Coleen Ann Wright cwright5@ashland.edu Outreach Program GILL
David William Wright dwright9@ashland.edu Convocation CONV 289.5761
Christine M Yarosh cyarosh@ashland.edu Catering AMS
Christopher Ryan Yocum cyocum1@ashland.edu Records and Registration FOUN 206 289.5086
Barbara P Yoder byoder2@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL 289.5747
Ervin P. Yoder eyoder4@ashland.edu Maintenance MTBL 289.5490
Harley P Yoder hyoder@ashland.edu Maintenance MTBL 289.5490
Renee Lynn Yoder ryoder4@ashland.edu Founders School EG 289.5668
Lisa Young lyoung3@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing CNHS 521.6844
Robert J Zakutni bzakutni@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL 289.5747
Sadie R Zegarac szegarac@ashland.edu Admission GILL 5973
Alma M Ziegler aziegler@ashland.edu Convocation CONV 289.5761

Pages