Faculty and Staff Directory

The campus operator can be reached at 419.289.4142.
Name E-mail Department Office Location Phone Extension
Dawn R Weber dweber1@ashland.edu Arts & Sciences AH 202 289.5107
Penny L Weber pweber@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL Maint 289.5747
Jeffrey D Weidenhamer jweiden@ashland.edu Chemistry KET 420 289.5281
Wendi M. Weikel-Bigelow wbigelow@ashland.edu Founders School CO 289.5866
Wendy B Weiler wweiler@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL Maint 289.5747
Debra Kay Westerfelt dwesterf@ashland.edu Business Administration DACH 208 289.5692
Lee A Wetherbee lwetherb@ashland.edu Seminary SEM 324 289.5995
Amanda Nicole Wheeler awheele1@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL 289.5747
Jessica A White jwhite44@ashland.edu Printing Services AMS
Morgan N White mwhite8@ashland.edu Maintenance MTBL
Tobin D White twhite3@ashland.edu Grounds MTBL Maint 289.5494
William David White wwhite3@ashland.edu Education 1111
Leslie J Whittaker lwhittak@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5761
Darren D Wick dwick@ashland.edu Mathematics PTC 216 289.5795
Anne Marie Williams astoffer@ashland.edu Catering CONV
Catherine A Williams cwilli49@ashland.edu Admission COE 114 289.5387
Debra M Wine dwine@ashland.edu Convocation 289.5761
Kate L Wise kwise@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5761
Rachel L. Wlodarsky rwlodars@ashland.edu Education SCOE 225 289.5334
Tamara S Workman tworkman@ashland.edu Admission GILL 289.5052
Jessica Rachelle Worthington jistanic@ashland.edu Columbus Center CO 1121
Coleen Ann Wright cwright5@ashland.edu Gill Center GILL
David William Wright dwright9@ashland.edu Convocation CONV 289.5761
Christopher Ryan Yocum cyocum1@ashland.edu Records and Registration FOUN 206 289.5086
Barbara P Yoder byoder2@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL 289.5747
Ervin P. Yoder eyoder4@ashland.edu Maintenance MTBL 289.5490
Harley P Yoder hyoder@ashland.edu Maintenance MTBL 289.5490
Renee Lynn Yoder ryoder4@ashland.edu Founders School EG 289.5668
Lisa Young lyoung3@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing CNHS 521.6844
Robert J Zakutni bzakutni@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL 289.5747
Sadie R Zegarac szegarac@ashland.edu Admission GILL
Alma M Ziegler aziegler@ashland.edu Convocation CONV 289.5761

Pages