Faculty and Staff Directory

The campus operator can be reached at 419.289.4142.
Name E-mail Department Office Location Phone Extension
James William Chapple jchapple@ashland.edu Education EG 289.5668
Jill S Charlton jcharlto@ashland.edu Alumni FOUN 200 289.5040
Christopher R Chartier cchartie@ashland.edu Psychology SCOE 156 289.5342
Paul Wesley Chilcote pchilcot@ashland.edu Seminary SEM 032 289.5771
Ashley N Christman achris11@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing CNHS
Ashley Dannielle Christman achrist3@ashland.edu Student Life HCSC 230 289.5723
Erika Lauren Chuburko echuburk@ashland.edu Convocation AMS
Angela M Cirone acirone@ashland.edu Seminary SEM 040 289.5926
Amy L Clark aclark2@ashland.edu Development FOUN 301 289.5105
Ernest E Clark eclark10@ashland.edu Athletics GYM
Wendell R Clark wclark2@ashland.edu Ashbrook LIB
Hannah L Clayborne hclaybor@ashland.edu Student Affairs STCN 244 289.5324
Patricia Ann Clayburn pclayburn@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing CNHS 175 207.6833
Michael L Clement mclement@ashland.edu Chemistry KET 405 289.5279
Carrie L. Clever cclever@ashland.edu Ashbrook LIB 8th Fl 289.5430
Jason M Cline jcline4@ashland.edu Convocation CONV 289.5761
William B Cline wcline@ashland.edu Catering CONV Lower 289.5762
Diann K Coffman dcoffma2@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5761
Margaret P Cogar mcogar@ashland.edu Communication Arts CFA 138 5355
Kimberly A Colby kcolby@ashland.edu Convocation CONV LOWER 289.5761
Charlotte J. Cole ccole3@ashland.edu Seminary SEM 11 289.5963
Jonathan Cole jcole9@ashland.edu Seminary
Susan D Cole scole@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5757
Brenda Barnett Colijn bcolijn@ashland.edu Seminary SEM 39 289.5980
Georgine S Collette gcollett@ashland.edu Founders School CO 289.5866
Dorothy Janette Pearl Collura dcollura@ashland.edu Records and Registration FOUN 206D 289.5057
Kelly C Cominsky kcominsk@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing CNHS 190 207.6872
Teresa A Conn tconn@ashland.edu Catering AMS 1st FL 289.5188
Michael Dale Cook mcook1@ashland.edu Seminary SEM SLC300 207.6739
Carla J Coon ccoon@ashland.edu Founders School AS 207.6965
Peter Thomas Cooper pcooper2@ashland.edu Admission GILL 202 289.5058
Perry S. Corbin pcorbin@ashland.edu Chemistry KET 420 289.5269
Rebecca W Corbin rcorbin@ashland.edu Chemistry KET 416 289.5268
Melissa W. Corbin Reuschling wcorbin@ashland.edu Seminary SEM 20 289.5873
Charlene R Cordas ccordas@ashland.edu Financial Aid FOUN 310 289.5854
Joyce E Cover jcover@ashland.edu Telecommunications CONV Lower 289.5076
James Hunter Cox jcox1@ashland.edu Outreach Program GILL
Patrick Joseph Crahan pcrahan@ashland.edu Founders School SWG 289.5532
Diane E. Craig dcraig2@ashland.edu Education COE 167 207.4938
Dolly L Crawford dcrawfo9@ashland.edu Biology KET 325 5942
Jada L Craze jcraze@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing CNHS 207.6846
Brandon W. Criddell bcriddel@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5761
Tracy A Crum tcrum@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing CNHS 207.6823
William R Cummins wcummins@ashland.edu Foreign Language BIX 216 289.5122
John Curtis Cunning jcunnin1@ashland.edu Information Technology PTC 100 289.5405
Kristina Cunningham kcunnin3@ashland.edu Center for Academic Support LIB 7th Fl 289.5627
Robert Graydon Cyders rcyders@ashland.edu Education SCOE 257 5282
Melessa D Damoff mdamoff@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing CNHS 521.6804
Deborah Rose Damore ddamore2@ashland.edu Seminary SEM
Debra K Danals ddanals@ashland.edu Bookstore HCSC Bookst 207.6301

Pages