Faculty and Staff Directory

The campus operator can be reached at 419.289.4142.
Filter by name, email, phone, office, or department
Name Title E-mail Department Office Location Phone Extension
Michelle L Caldwell Part Time - Convocation mcaldwel@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5761
Carlos A Campo President ccampo@ashland.edu President's Office FOUN 205 289.5050
Sandi L Carpenter Director of Client Services scarpent@ashland.edu Information Technology PTC 100-A 289.5405
Craig L Carr Supervisor ccarr1@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL 289.5747
Shane P Carter Access - Director scarter4@ashland.edu ACCESS CLMT 108 289.5123
Stacy Louise Case Full Time - Convocation scase@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5761
Michaella A Caudill Part Time - Convocation mcaudil1@ashland.edu Convocation CONV
Gregory H. Cayse Painter - Maintenance gcayse@ashland.edu Maintenance MTBL 289.5490
David W Challender Dishroom - Convocation dchallen@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5761
Eun-Woo Chang Provost echang@ashland.edu Academic Affairs FOUN 205 5051
Cathryn Ann Chappell Associate Professor of Education cchappel@ashland.edu Education CO 1150
James William Chapple Prof. Inst. Education jchapple@ashland.edu Education EG 289.5668
Jill S Charlton Associate Director jcharlto@ashland.edu Alumni FOUN 200 289.5040
Christopher R Chartier Assistant Professor - Psychology cchartie@ashland.edu Psychology SCOE 156 289.5342
Keelan J Cheza Instructor - Access kcheza@ashland.edu ACCESS CLMT 101 5845
Paul Wesley Chilcote Professor - Seminary pchilcot@ashland.edu Seminary SEM 032 289.5771
Ashley M Christian Outreach Records Clerk achris14@ashland.edu Outreach Program
Ashley N Christman Clinical Education Staff achris11@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing CNHS
Amy L Clark Director of Research and Prop. aclark2@ashland.edu Development FOUN 301 289.5105
Ernest E Clark Assistant Coach Track & Field eclark10@ashland.edu Athletics TCE 320 5395
Hannah L Clayborne Vice President of Student Affairs hclaybor@ashland.edu Student Affairs STCN 244 289.5324
Patricia Ann Clayburn Clinical Assistant Professor pclayburn@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing CNHS 175 207.6833
Carrie L. Clever Coordinator - MAHG cclever@ashland.edu Ashbrook LIB 8th Fl 289.5430
Larry D Clifford General - Building Services lcliffo2@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL
Jason M Cline Full Time Cook - Convocation jcline4@ashland.edu Convocation CONV 289.5761
William B Cline Executive Sous Chef wcline@ashland.edu Catering CONV Lower 289.5762
Diann K Coffman Full Time - Convocation dcoffma2@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5761
Margaret P Cogar Instructor - Journ. Dig. Media mcogar@ashland.edu Communication Arts CFA 138 5355
Kimberly A Colby Part Time - Convocation kcolby@ashland.edu Convocation CONV LOWER 289.5761
Charlotte J. Cole Adminsitrative Assistant ccole3@ashland.edu Seminary SEM 010 289.5963
Jonathan Cole It Specialist-Ats jcole9@ashland.edu Seminary
Susan D Cole Part Time Office Assistant - Convocation scole@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 5249
Brenda Barnett Colijn Professor - Seminary bcolijn@ashland.edu Seminary SEM 39 289.5980
Georgine S Collette Director, PDS - Columbus Center gcollett@ashland.edu Founders School CO 289.5866
Dorothy Janette Pearl Collura Director of Records and Registration dcollura@ashland.edu Records and Registration FOUN 206D 289.5057
Kelly C Cominsky Clinical Education Staff kcominsk@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing CNHS 190 207.6872
Teresa A Conn Catering Supervisor tconn@ashland.edu Catering AMS 1st FL 289.5188
Carla J Coon Admin. Asst. - Dean of Founders ccoon@ashland.edu Founders School AS 207.6965
Peter Thomas Cooper Representative - Admissions pcooper2@ashland.edu Admission GILL 202 289.5058
Perry S. Corbin Professor - Chemistry Department pcorbin@ashland.edu Chemistry KET 420 289.5269
Rebecca W Corbin Professor - Chemistry Department rcorbin@ashland.edu Chemistry KET 416 289.5268
Melissa W. Corbin Reuschling Professor - Seminary wcorbin@ashland.edu Seminary SEM 20 289.5873
Charlene R Cordas Loan Specialist ccordas@ashland.edu Financial Aid FOUN 310 289.5854
Joyce E Cover Part-Time Eagle Card Manager jcover@ashland.edu Eagle Card CONV Lower 289.5076
James Hunter Cox Site Director/Instructor-Mansfield Correctional jcox1@ashland.edu Outreach Program
Patrick Joseph Crahan Director, PDS - Southwest Center pcrahan@ashland.edu Founders School SWG 289.5532
Diane E. Craig Prof. Inst. Education dcraig2@ashland.edu Education COE 167 207.4938
Dolly L Crawford Assistant Professor - Biology Department dcrawfo9@ashland.edu Biology KET 325 5942
Jada L Craze Clinical Assistant Professor jcraze@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing CNHS 207.6846
Brandon W. Criddell Part Time Custodian - Convocation bcriddel@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5761

Pages