Faculty and Staff Directory

The campus operator can be reached at 419.289.4142.
Name E-mail Department Office Location Phone Extension
Alexander Thomas Byers abyers3@ashland.edu Eagle's Nest STCN
John Byron jbyron@ashland.edu Seminary SEM 40 289.5722
Lori A Byron lbyron@ashland.edu Development FOUN 300 289.5024
Michelle L Caldwell mcaldwel@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5761
Cindy M Callahan ccallah3@ashland.edu Convocation CONV
Carlos A Campo ccampo@ashland.edu President's Office FOUN 205 289.5050
Yingjun Paul Cao pcao@ashland.edu Mathematics PTC 205 289.5960
Sandi L Carpenter scarpent@ashland.edu Information Technology PTC 100-A 289.5405
Craig L Carr ccarr1@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL 289.5747
Shane P Carter scarter4@ashland.edu ACCESS PTC 317 289.5123
Stacy Louise Case scase@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5761
Corey D Caudill ccaudil1@ashland.edu Convocation CONV
Michaella A Caudill mcaudil1@ashland.edu Convocation CONV
Wendy L. Cawrse wcawrse@ashland.edu Business Administration DACH 101D 207.5553
Gregory H. Cayse gcayse@ashland.edu Maintenance MTBL 289.5490
David W Challender dchallen@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5761
Eun-Woo Chang echang@ashland.edu Academic Affairs FOUN 205 5051
Cathryn Ann Chappell cchappel@ashland.edu Education CO 1150
James William Chapple jchapple@ashland.edu Education EG 289.5668
Jill S Charlton jcharlto@ashland.edu Alumni FOUN 200 289.5040
Christopher R Chartier cchartie@ashland.edu Psychology SCOE 156 289.5342
Paul Wesley Chilcote pchilcot@ashland.edu Seminary SEM 32 289.5771
Ashley N Christman achris11@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing CNHS
Ashley Dannielle Christman achrist3@ashland.edu Student Life HCSC 230 289.5723
Erika Lauren Chuburko echuburk@ashland.edu Convocation AMS
Angela M Cirone acirone@ashland.edu Seminary SEM 414 289.5926
Amy L Clark aclark2@ashland.edu Development FOUN 301 289.5105
Ernest E Clark eclark10@ashland.edu Athletics GYM
Wendell R Clark wclark2@ashland.edu Ashbrook LIB
Taylor Clarke tclarke2@ashland.edu Athletics TCE 324 207.6142
Hannah L Clayborne hclaybor@ashland.edu Student Affairs STCN 244 289.5324
Patricia Ann Clayburn pclayburn@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing CNHS 175 207.6833
Michael L Clement mclement@ashland.edu Chemistry KET 405 289.5279
Carrie L. Clever cclever@ashland.edu Ashbrook LIB 8th Fl 289.5430
Jason M Cline jcline4@ashland.edu Convocation CONV 289.5761
William B Cline wcline@ashland.edu Catering CONV Lower 289.5762
Diann K Coffman dcoffma2@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5761
Michael J. Colburn mcolburn@ashland.edu Business Administration DACH 1136
Kimberly A Colby kcolby@ashland.edu Convocation CONV LOWER 289.5761
Charlotte J. Cole ccole3@ashland.edu Seminary SEM 11 289.5963
Jonathan Cole jcole9@ashland.edu Seminary
Susan D Cole scole@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5757
Wanda Marie Coleman wcoleman@ashland.edu Seminary SEM 308A 289.5174
Brenda Barnett Colijn bcolijn@ashland.edu Seminary SEM 39 289.5980
Georgine S Collette gcollett@ashland.edu Founders School CO 289.5866
Dorothy Janette Pearl Collura dcollura@ashland.edu Records and Registration FOUN 206D 289.5057
Kelly C Cominsky kcominsk@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing CNHS 190 207.6872
Teresa A Conn tconn@ashland.edu Catering AMS 1st FL 289.5188
Michael Dale Cook mcook1@ashland.edu Seminary SEM SLC300 207.6739
Carla J Coon ccoon@ashland.edu Founders School AS 207.6965

Pages