Faculty and Staff Directory

The campus operator can be reached at 419.289.4142.
Filter by name, email, phone, office, or department
Name Title E-mail Department Office Location Phone Extension
Brandon W. Criddell Part Time Custodian - Convocation bcriddel@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5761
Tracy A Crum Clinical Education Staff tcrum@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing CNHS 207.6823
Kristina Cunningham Professional Advisor kcunnin3@ashland.edu Center for Academic Support LIB 7th Fl 289.5627
Robert Graydon Cyders Prof. Inst. Education rcyders@ashland.edu Education SCOE 257 5282
Melessa D Damoff Clinical Assistant Professor mdamoff@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing CNHS 521.6804
Debra K Danals Accounts Manager ddanals@ashland.edu Bookstore HCSC Bookst 207.6301
Douglas A Dawson Professor - Biology Department ddawson2@ashland.edu Biology KET 318 289.5277
Stephen C Denney Assistant Professor - Educational Administration sdenney@ashland.edu Education EG 289.5668
David A deSilva Professor - Seminary ddesilva@ashland.edu Seminary
Jason Michael Desper Technical Director mdesper@ashland.edu Theater AH 154 289.5890
Dirk Thomas Dickerhoof Director-Football Op/Recruiting Coord/Outside Lb Coach ddickerh@ashland.edu Athletics TCE 326 207.6151
Allison P. Dickey Associate Professor of Education adickey@ashland.edu Education SCOE 239 1118
Joyanna L Dickinson Part Time - Convocation jdickin1@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5761
Sue R. Dickson Associate Professor - Religion Department sdickso2@ashland.edu Religion Department RCRS 12 207.5561
Lorie E Diehm Coord. of Outreach Prog. ldiehm@ashland.edu Alumni FOUN 200 289.5082
Cassandra D Dixon Head Coach - Volleyball cdixon2@ashland.edu Athletics GYM 111 289.5454
Jenna M Dolhi Assistant Professor - Biology Department jdolhi@ashland.edu Biology KET 130 207.6215
Hilary A. Donatini Associate Professor - English Department hdonatin@ashland.edu English BIX 117 289.5224
Anthony John Donofrio Professor of Counseling adonofri@ashland.edu Seminary SEM 289.5180
Ashley Sun Dorner Asst. Dir. of Admissions adorner@ashland.edu Admission GILL 202A 289.5063
Brittany N Dovenbarger Part Time - Convocation bdovenba@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5761
Chad Michael Draper Web Programmer cdraper@ashland.edu Marketing FOUN 308 207.6278
Jodie Dravenstott General - Building Services jdravenstott@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL 5747
Keith A Dull Professor - Art Department kdull@ashland.edu Art Department CFA 343A 289.5981
Teresa E Durbin-Ames Associate Professor - Theater Department tdurbin@ashland.edu Theater CFA 234 289.5821
Nicole Lynn Dyer Assistant Dean-Student Affairs ndyer@ashland.edu Student Affairs HCSC 234 289.5309
Janet C Edwards Controller jedward8@ashland.edu Business Office FOUN 201 5574
William N Edwards Production Manager - Convocation wedward2@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5753
Joseph D Eggerton Part Time - Officer jeggerto@ashland.edu Safety Services HCSC Safety 207.5555
Barbara A Egyedi General - Building Services begyedi@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL
Christine Egyedi General - Building Services cegyedi@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL
John C. Ellenwood Head Coach - Basketball jellenwo@ashland.edu Athletics GYM 289.5443
Jason Brent Ellis Associate Professor - Teacher Education Department jbellis@ashland.edu Education COE 252 289.5299
Nicole K Elmore Part Time Supervisor - Catering nelmore@ashland.edu Catering CONV
Barbara A Emmons General - Building Services bemmons@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL Maint 289.5747
Carol Marie Engler Associate Professor of Education cengler@ashland.edu Education CO 1110
Jennifer English Admin. Asst., PDS - Main Campus jenglis2@ashland.edu Founders School AS 289.5350
Karen M Estridge Assistant Prof. of Nursing kestridg@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing CNHS 183 207.6876
Sandra K. Evans Assistant Director of Enrollment/Financial Aid sevans@ashland.edu Outreach Program DACH 289.5026
Patrick M. Ewing II VP of Facilities pewing@ashland.edu Maintenance MTBL 289.5893
Anthony S Farrao Setup - Catering afarrao@ashland.edu Catering CONV Lower 289.5188
Nicholas Fedorchak Graphic Designer nfedorch@ashland.edu Marketing FOUN 308 207.6787
Walter J Ferger MEP Supervisor wferger@ashland.edu Maintenance MTBL Maint 289.5498
Wilma J Ferguson Full Time - Convocation wferguso@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5764
Ariel J Fetters Part Time - Convocation afetters@ashland.edu Convocation
Michael A Filibeck Custodian - Convocation mfilibec@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5761
Glen E Fincher Assoc. Prof. of Health Sciences gfincher@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing RSS 252 289.5450
Lisa M Fiore Administrative Support lfiore@ashland.edu Maintenance MTBL 207.5598
Deborah D Fleming Professor - English Department dfleming@ashland.edu English BIX 308 289.5789
Justin R Fletcher Assistant Director - Rec. Services jfletch1@ashland.edu Recreational Services SSRC 207.6375

Pages