Faculty and Staff Directory

The campus operator can be reached at 419.289.4142.
Name E-mail Department Office Location Phone Extension
Douglas A Dawson ddawson2@ashland.edu Biology KET 318 289.5277
Stephen C Denney sdenney@ashland.edu Education EG 289.5668
David A deSilva ddesilva@ashland.edu Seminary SEM 289.5933
Jason Michael Desper mdesper@ashland.edu Theater AH 154 289.5890
Dirk Thomas Dickerhoof ddickerh@ashland.edu Athletics TCE 326 289.5439
Allison P. Dickey adickey@ashland.edu Education SCOE 239 1118
Joyanna L Dickinson jdickin1@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5761
Sue R. Dickson sdickso2@ashland.edu Religion Department RCRS 12 207.5561
Lorie E Diehm ldiehm@ashland.edu Alumni FOUN 200 289.5082
Cassandra D Dixon cdixon2@ashland.edu Athletics GYM 111 289.5454
Jenna M Dolhi jdolhi@ashland.edu Biology KET 130 207.6215
Hilary A. Donatini hdonatin@ashland.edu English BIX 117 289.5224
Anthony John Donofrio adonofri@ashland.edu Seminary SEM 289.5180
Ashley Sun Dorner adorner@ashland.edu Admission GILL 202A 289.5063
Brittany N Dovenbarger bdovenba@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5761
John J Dowdell jdowdell@ashland.edu Founders School DACH 289.5732
Chad Michael Draper cdraper@ashland.edu Marketing FOUN 308 207.6278
Jodie Dravenstott jdravenstott@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL 5747
Keith A Dull kdull@ashland.edu Art Department CFA 343A 289.5981
Teresa E Durbin-Ames tdurbin@ashland.edu Theater CFA 234 289.5821
Nicole Lynn Dyer ndyer@ashland.edu Student Affairs HCSC 234 289.5309
Rachel Elizabeth Early rearly3@ashland.edu Business Office FOUN 202 289.5958
Janet C Edwards jedward8@ashland.edu Business Office FOUN 201 5574
William N Edwards wedward2@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5753
Joseph D Eggerton jeggerto@ashland.edu Safety Services HCSC Safety 207.5555
Barbara A Egyedi begyedi@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL
Christine Egyedi cegyedi@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL
John C. Ellenwood jellenwo@ashland.edu Athletics ATHL 289.5443
Jason Brent Ellis jbellis@ashland.edu Education COE 252 289.5299
Nicole K Elmore nelmore@ashland.edu Catering CONV
Barbara A Emmons bemmons@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL Maint 289.5747
Carol Marie Engler cengler@ashland.edu Education CO 1110
Jennifer English jenglis2@ashland.edu Founders School AS 289.5350
Karen M Estridge kestridg@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing CNHS 183 207.6876
Sandra K. Evans sevans@ashland.edu Outreach Program DACH 289.5026
Patrick M. Ewing II pewing@ashland.edu Maintenance MTBL 289.5893
Anthony S Farrao afarrao@ashland.edu Catering CONV Lower 289.5188
Nicholas Fedorchak nfedorch@ashland.edu Marketing FOUN 308 207.6787
Walter J Ferger wferger@ashland.edu Maintenance MTBL Maint 289.5498
Wilma J Ferguson wferguso@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5764
Natalie K Fike nfike@ashland.edu Education CO B-21 1117
Michael A Filibeck mfilibec@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5761
Glen E Fincher II gfincher@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing RSS 252 289.5450
Lisa M Fiore lfiore@ashland.edu Maintenance MTBL 207.5598
Deborah D Fleming dfleming@ashland.edu English BIX 308 289.5789
Justin R Fletcher jfletch1@ashland.edu Recreational Services SSRC 207.6375
Mary Ellen Flock mflock@ashland.edu Education EG
Amanda Sue Florio aflorio@ashland.edu Development FOUN 301 289.5457
Andrea Kay Fogleman athomas@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5761
David J Foster dfoster2@ashland.edu Social Science AND 122 289.5626

Pages