Faculty and Staff Directory

The campus operator can be reached at 419.289.4142.
Name E-mail Department Office Location Phone Extension
Joyanna L Dickinson jdickin1@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5761
Sue R. Dickson sdickso2@ashland.edu Religion Department RCRS 12 207.5561
Cassandra D Dixon cdixon2@ashland.edu Athletics GYM 111 289.5454
Jenna M Dolhi jdolhi@ashland.edu Biology KET 130 207.6215
Hilary A. Donatini hdonatin@ashland.edu English BIX 117 289.5224
Anthony John Donofrio adonofri@ashland.edu Seminary SEM 289.5180
Ashley Sun Dorner adorner@ashland.edu Admission GILL 202A 289.5063
Brittany N Dovenbarger bdovenba@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5761
John J Dowdell jdowdell@ashland.edu Founders School DACH 289.5732
Jodie Dravenstott jdravenstott@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL 5747
Keith A Dull kdull@ashland.edu Art Department CFA 343A 289.5981
Teresa E Durbin-Ames tdurbin@ashland.edu Theater CFA 234 289.5821
Nicole Lynn Dyer ndyer@ashland.edu Student Affairs HCSC 234 289.5309
Janet C Edwards jedward8@ashland.edu Business Office FOUN 201 5574
William N Edwards wedward2@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5753
Joseph D Eggerton jeggerto@ashland.edu Safety Services HCSC Safety 207.5555
Barbara A Egyedi begyedi@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL
Christine Egyedi cegyedi@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL
John C. Ellenwood jellenwo@ashland.edu Athletics GYM 289.5443
Jason Brent Ellis jbellis@ashland.edu Education COE 252 289.5299
Nicole K Elmore nelmore@ashland.edu Catering CONV
Barbara A Emmons bemmons@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL Maint 289.5747
Carol Marie Engler cengler@ashland.edu Education CO 1110
Jennifer English jenglis2@ashland.edu Founders School AS 289.5350
Karen M Estridge kestridg@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing CNHS 183 207.6876
Sandra K. Evans sevans@ashland.edu Outreach Program DACH 289.5026
Patrick M. Ewing II pewing@ashland.edu Maintenance MTBL 289.5893
Anthony S Farrao afarrao@ashland.edu Catering CONV Lower 289.5188
Walter J Ferger wferger@ashland.edu Maintenance MTBL Maint 289.5498
Wilma J Ferguson wferguso@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5764
Michael A Filibeck mfilibec@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5761
Glen E Fincher II gfincher@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing RSS 252 289.5450
Lisa M Fiore lfiore@ashland.edu Maintenance MTBL 207.5598
Deborah D Fleming dfleming@ashland.edu English BIX 308 289.5789
Amanda Sue Florio aflorio@ashland.edu Development FOUN 301 289.5457
Andrea Kay Fogleman athomas@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5761
David J Foster dfoster2@ashland.edu Social Science AND 122 289.5626
Daniel E Fox dfox1@ashland.edu Business Administration DACH 231 207.6331
Robyn J Fralick rfralick@ashland.edu Athletics GYM 289.5474
Susan Lorraine Franz sfranz@ashland.edu Education SCOE 169 289.5397
Jacqueline R Fries-Gomez jfriesgo@ashland.edu ACCESS CLMT 114 289.5148
Michael Dean Fruth mfruth@ashland.edu Maintenance MTBL Maint 289.5490
Christina E. Fuhrmann cfuhrman@ashland.edu Music CFA 207 289.5648
Jarrod Henry Gable jgable2@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing RSS 246 207.6197
Sandra L Gallagher sgallagh@ashland.edu Education EG 289.5667
Reginald Troy Gamble rgamble@ashland.edu Athletics TCE 333 289.5818
Stacy L Garbo sgarbo@ashland.edu Development FOUN 305 289.5038
Robert Arthur Gardiner rgardine@ashland.edu Athletics GYM 114 289.5461
Scott E. Garlock sgarlock@ashland.edu Music CFA 104 289.5134
Sara Nicole Garska sgarska@ashland.edu Social Science CLMT 107 289.5364

Pages