Faculty and Staff Directory

The campus operator can be reached at 419.289.4142.
Name E-mail Department Office Location Phone Extension
Diane E. Craig dcraig2@ashland.edu Education COE 167 207.4938
Dolly L Crawford dcrawfo9@ashland.edu Biology KET
Ethan William Crawford ecrawfo3@ashland.edu Catering AMS
Jada L Craze jcraze@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing CNHS 207.6846
Joy Patricia Creel jcreel@ashland.edu Seminary SEM
Brandon W. Criddell bcriddel@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5761
Tracy A Crum tcrum@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing CNHS 207.6823
Sandra G Culross sculross@ashland.edu Catering CONV
John Curtis Cunning jcunnin1@ashland.edu Information Technology PTC 100 289.5405
Kristina Cunningham kcunnin3@ashland.edu Center for Academic Support LIB 7th Fl 289.5627
Reginald Alexander Cureton rcureton@ashland.edu Seminary HCSC 1ST FL
Melessa D Damoff mdamoff@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing CNHS 521.6804
Debra K Danals ddanals@ashland.edu Bookstore HCSC Bookst 207.6301
Joshua Edward Davis jdavis46@ashland.edu Information Technology PTC
Marcus K Davis mdavis37@ashland.edu ACCESS SCOE
Douglas A Dawson ddawson2@ashland.edu Biology KET 318 289.5277
Stephen C Denney sdenney@ashland.edu Education EG 289.5668
Deborah Adrienne Dennis ddennis@ashland.edu Seminary
David A deSilva ddesilva@ashland.edu Seminary SEM 289.5933
Jason Michael Desper mdesper@ashland.edu Theater AH 154 289.5890
Dirk Thomas Dickerhoof ddickerh@ashland.edu Athletics TCE 326 289.5439
Allison P. Dickey adickey@ashland.edu Education SCOE 239 1118
Joyanna L Dickinson jdickin1@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5761
Sue R. Dickson sdickso2@ashland.edu Religion Department RCRS 12 207.5561
Lorie E Diehm ldiehm@ashland.edu Alumni FOUN 200 289.5082
Samantha Mae Dillon sdillon3@ashland.edu Eagle's Nest HCSC ENest 5320
Cassandra D Dixon cdixon2@ashland.edu Athletics GYM 111 289.5454
Hilary A. Donatini hdonatin@ashland.edu English BIX 117 289.5224
Anthony John Donofrio adonofri@ashland.edu Seminary SEM 289.5180
Ashley Sun Dorner adorner@ashland.edu Admission GILL 202A 289.5063
Noah Dotson ndotson2@ashland.edu Maintenance MTBL
Brittany N Dovenbarger bdovenba@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5761
John J Dowdell jdowdell@ashland.edu Founders School DACH 289.5732
Chad Michael Draper cdraper@ashland.edu Marketing FOUN 308 207.6278
Jodie Dravenstott jdravenstott@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL 5747
Keith A Dull kdull@ashland.edu Art Department CFA 343A 289.5981
Teresa E Durbin-Ames tdurbin@ashland.edu Theater CFA 234 289.5821
Nicole Lynn Dyer ndyer@ashland.edu Student Life HCSC 234 289.5309
Rachel Elizabeth Early rearly3@ashland.edu Business Office FOUN 202 289.5958
Brendan D Eater beater@ashland.edu Grounds MTBL
Naomi R Eberly neberly@ashland.edu Library LIB
Janet C Edwards jedward8@ashland.edu Business Office FOUN 201 5574
William N Edwards wedward2@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5753
Joseph D Eggerton jeggerto@ashland.edu Safety Services HCSC Safety 207.5555
Barbara A Egyedi begyedi@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL
Christine Egyedi cegyedi@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL
Reilly Lynn Eick reick2@ashland.edu Convocation CONV
John C. Ellenwood jellenwo@ashland.edu Athletics ATHL 289.5443
Jason Brent Ellis jbellis@ashland.edu Education COE 252 289.5299
Nicole K Elmore nelmore@ashland.edu Catering CONV

Pages