Faculty and Staff Directory

The campus operator can be reached at 419.289.4142.
Name E-mail Department Office Location Phone Extension
David J Foster dfoster2@ashland.edu Social Science AND 122 289.5626
Daniel E Fox dfox1@ashland.edu Business Administration DACH 231 207.6331
Robyn J Fralick rfralick@ashland.edu Athletics KC 289.5474
Susan Lorraine Franz sfranz@ashland.edu Education SCOE 169 289.5397
Brian D Freeman bfreema1@ashland.edu Athletics TCE 289.5448
Jacqueline R Fries-Gomez jfriesgo@ashland.edu ACCESS CLMT 114 289.5148
Michael Dean Fruth mfruth@ashland.edu Maintenance MTBL Maint 289.5490
Christina E. Fuhrmann cfuhrman@ashland.edu Music CFA 207 289.5648
Jarrod Henry Gable jgable2@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing RSS 246 207.6197
Sandra L Gallagher sgallagh@ashland.edu Education EG 289.5667
Reginald Troy Gamble rgamble@ashland.edu Athletics TCE 333 289.5818
Stacy L Garbo sgarbo@ashland.edu Development FOUN 305 289.5038
Robert Arthur Gardiner rgardine@ashland.edu Athletics KC 114 289.5461
Scott E. Garlock sgarlock@ashland.edu Music CFA 104 289.5134
Sara Nicole Garska sgarska@ashland.edu Social Science CLMT 107 289.5364
Randall F Gearhart rgearhar@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing RSS 245 207.6198
Frederick Christian Geib fgeib@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5768
Douglas W. Geiser dgeiser@ashland.edu Athletics TCE 305 289.5437
Michael E Giar mgiar@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5761
Joseph Acie Gillam jgillam@ashland.edu Marketing FOUN 308 207.6286
Laura L. Gilmore lgilmore@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing CNHS 207.6835
Thomas William Gilmore tgilmore@ashland.edu Seminary CLEV 289.4622
Lori Ann Glick lglick@ashland.edu President's Office FOUN 205 289.5048
Annette M Glover aglover@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5761
Thomas W Goldsmith tgoldsmi@ashland.edu Maintenance MTBL Maint 289.5490
Karen S Goon kgoon1@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5761
Christine M Gorey cgorey2@ashland.edu Ashbrook LIB 289.5834
Carrie Lynne Gough cgough@ashland.edu Catering CONV upper 289.5186
Kathy L Gough kgough@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5761
Maura K Grady mgrady3@ashland.edu English CFHB 109 289.5670
Sarah E. Graham Baloney sgraham1@ashland.edu Founders School
Elad Granot egranot@ashland.edu Business Administration DACH 101E 5932
Richard J Gray rgray6@ashland.edu Foreign Language CFHB 210 289.5792
Ashley M Gregg agregg2@ashland.edu Convocation CONV
Dennis M. Gruber dgruber@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing SSRC 241 289.5446
Faye J Grund fgrund@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing CNHS 207.6802
Christy D Grundy cgrundy2@ashland.edu Resident Life HCSC 232 5303
Jennifer K Guegold jguegold@ashland.edu ACCESS CLMT 103 289.5793
Antonio L Guerra aguerra@ashland.edu Athletics ATHL 111 289.6123
Elizabeth K Guion eguion@ashland.edu Education COE 132 5386
Sheilah L Gulas sgulas@ashland.edu Athletics GYM 208 289.5453
Ann K Guthrie aguthrie@ashland.edu Business Office FOUN 201 289.5013
Jeremy D Gypton jgypton@ashland.edu Ashbrook LIB 207.4915
Karen E Hagans khagans@ashland.edu Career Services HCSC 254 289.5067
Sarah A Hall sahall@ashland.edu Education CO 1135
Wendy Maureen Hall whall4@ashland.edu Seminary SEM SLC313 207.6977
Mark J Hamilton mhamilto@ashland.edu Philosophy BIX 206 289.5135
Jeremy A. Hancock jhancock@ashland.edu Athletics TCE 217 207.6195
Steven Michael Hannan shannan@ashland.edu Public Relations FOUN 101A 289.5007
Mark Gawaine Harden mharden@ashland.edu Seminary SEM 289.5160

Pages