Faculty and Staff Directory

The campus operator can be reached at 419.289.4142.
Name E-mail Department Office Location Phone Extension
Carol Marie Engler cengler@ashland.edu Education CO 1110
Jennifer English jenglis2@ashland.edu Founders School AS 289.5350
Karen M Estridge kestridg@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing CNHS 183 207.6876
Sandra K. Evans sevans@ashland.edu Founders School DACH 289.5026
Patrick M. Ewing II pewing@ashland.edu Maintenance MTBL 289.5893
James T Falter jfalter@ashland.edu Business Administration DACH 103 289.5229
Savannah L Falter sfalter@ashland.edu Ashbrook LIB 8th Fl 289.5411
Hannah Marie Farley hfarley@ashland.edu Recreational Services RSS
Anthony S Farrao afarrao@ashland.edu Catering CONV Lower 289.5188
Nicholas Fedorchak nfedorch@ashland.edu Marketing FOUN 308 207.6787
Walter J Ferger wferger@ashland.edu Maintenance MTBL Maint 289.5498
Wilma J Ferguson wferguso@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5764
Natalie K Fike nfike@ashland.edu Education CO B-21 1117
Michael A Filibeck mfilibec@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5761
Glen E Fincher II gfincher@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing RSS 252 289.5450
Lisa M Fiore lfiore@ashland.edu Maintenance MTBL 207.5598
Deborah D Fleming dfleming@ashland.edu English BIX 308 289.5789
Justin R Fletcher jfletch1@ashland.edu Recreational Services SSRC 207.6375
Mary Ellen Flock mflock@ashland.edu Education EG
Amanda Sue Florio aflorio@ashland.edu Development FOUN 301 289.5457
Andrea Kay Fogleman athomas@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5761
David J Foster dfoster2@ashland.edu Social Science AND 122 289.5626
Daniel E Fox dfox1@ashland.edu Business Administration DACH 231 207.6331
Robyn J Fralick rfralick@ashland.edu Athletics KC 289.5474
Brian D Freeman bfreema1@ashland.edu Athletics TCE 289.5448
Jacqueline R Fries-Gomez jfriesgo@ashland.edu ACCESS PTC 322 289.5148
Michael Dean Fruth mfruth@ashland.edu Maintenance MTBL Maint 289.5490
Christina E. Fuhrmann cfuhrman@ashland.edu Music CFA 207 289.5648
Xandula Monte' Gaitor xgaitor@ashland.edu Seminary
Sandra L Gallagher sgallagh@ashland.edu Education EG 289.5667
Reginald Troy Gamble rgamble@ashland.edu Athletics TCE 333 289.5818
Stacy L Garbo sgarbo@ashland.edu Development FOUN 305 289.5038
Robert Arthur Gardiner rgardine@ashland.edu Athletics KC 114 289.5461
Scott E. Garlock sgarlock@ashland.edu Music CFA 104 289.5134
Sara Nicole Garska sgarska@ashland.edu Social Science CLMT 107 289.5364
Randall F Gearhart rgearhar@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing RSS 245 207.6198
Frederick Christian Geib fgeib@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5768
Douglas W. Geiser dgeiser@ashland.edu Athletics TCE 305 289.5437
Michael E Giar mgiar@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5761
Joseph Acie Gillam jgillam@ashland.edu Marketing FOUN 308 207.6286
Laura L. Gilmore lgilmore@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing CNHS 207.6835
Thomas William Gilmore tgilmore@ashland.edu Seminary CLEV 289.4622
Lori Ann Glick lglick@ashland.edu President's Office FOUN 205 289.5048
Annette M Glover aglover@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5761
Thomas W Goldsmith tgoldsmi@ashland.edu Maintenance MTBL Maint 289.5490
Karen S Goon kgoon1@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5761
Christine M Gorey cgorey2@ashland.edu Ashbrook LIB
Cameron Gorrell cgorrell@ashland.edu Catering CONV
Jordan Spencer Gorrell jgorrell@ashland.edu Catering CONV
Carrie Lynne Gough cgough@ashland.edu Catering CONV upper 289.5186

Pages