Faculty and Staff Directory

The campus operator can be reached at 419.289.4142.
Name E-mail Department Office Location Phone Extension
Austin M Gerwig agerwig2@ashland.edu Convocation CONV
Michael E Giar mgiar@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5761
Joseph Acie Gillam jgillam@ashland.edu Marketing FOUN 308 207.6286
Laura L. Gilmore lgilmore@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing CNHS 207.6835
Thomas William Gilmore tgilmore@ashland.edu Seminary CLEV 289.4622
Pamela R Glasser pglasser@ashland.edu Building Services
Lori Ann Glick lglick@ashland.edu President's Office FOUN 205 289.5048
Annette M Glover aglover@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5761
Thomas W Goldsmith tgoldsmi@ashland.edu Maintenance MTBL Maint 289.5490
Karen S Goon kgoon1@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5761
Christine M Gorey cgorey2@ashland.edu Ashbrook LIB
Cameron Gorrell cgorrell@ashland.edu Catering CONV
Jordan Spencer Gorrell jgorrell@ashland.edu Catering CONV
Carrie Lynne Gough cgough@ashland.edu Catering CONV upper 289.5186
Kathy L Gough kgough@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5761
Rick R Gough rgough@ashland.edu Eagle's Nest HCSC
Maura K Grady mgrady3@ashland.edu English CFHB 113 289.5670
Sarah E. Graham Baloney sgraham1@ashland.edu Founders School
Erica Marie Gray egray4@ashland.edu Catering CONV
Richard J Gray rgray6@ashland.edu Foreign Language CFHB 210 289.5792
Tanner Green tgreen11@ashland.edu Grounds MTBL
Ashley M Gregg agregg2@ashland.edu Convocation CONV
Susan Jeanette Gregg sgregg1@ashland.edu Music CFA 289.5100
Dennis M. Gruber dgruber@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing SSRC 241 289.5446
Faye J Grund fgrund@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing CNHS 207.6802
Christy D Grundy cgrundy2@ashland.edu Resident Life HCSC
Jennifer K Guegold jguegold@ashland.edu ACCESS PTC 316 289.5793
Antonio L Guerra aguerra@ashland.edu Athletics ATHL 111 289.6123
Elizabeth K Guion eguion@ashland.edu Education COE 132 5386
Sheilah L Gulas sgulas@ashland.edu Athletics GYM 208 289.5453
Matthew E. Gullatta mgullatt@ashland.edu Development FOUN 305 289.5622
Ann K Guthrie aguthrie@ashland.edu Business Office FOUN 201 289.5013
Jeremy D Gypton jgypton@ashland.edu Ashbrook LIB
Karen E Hagans khagans@ashland.edu Career Services HCSC 254 289.5067
Chelsea RR Hall chall15@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL
Sarah A Hall sahall@ashland.edu Education CO 1135
Wendy Maureen Hall whall4@ashland.edu Career Services HCSC 254 5064
Mark J Hamilton mhamilto@ashland.edu Philosophy BIX 206 289.5135
Jeremy A. Hancock jhancock@ashland.edu Athletics TCE 217 207.6195
Steven Michael Hannan shannan@ashland.edu Public Relations FOUN 101A 289.5007
Jessica M Hardman jhardma1@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL
Shawn Lee Haring sharing@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing CNHS 207.6875
Mary E Harper mharper3@ashland.edu Convocation CONV 5761
Nyreia Lucreashia Harrington nharring@ashland.edu Seminary
Flora Ellen Harris fharris@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL 289.5747
Sandra L Harris sharris@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 207.5576
Sarah O Hart shart4@ashland.edu Catering CONV
Carrie A Hartsel chartsel@ashland.edu Executive Vice President FOUN 304 289.5088
Catherine D Hartwell chartwel@ashland.edu Financial Aid FOUN 310 289.5095
Emily Christine Hatch ehatch@ashland.edu Athletics GYM

Pages