Faculty and Staff Directory

The campus operator can be reached at 419.289.4142.
Name E-mail Department Office Location Phone Extension
Carrie A Hartsel chartsel@ashland.edu Executive Vice President FOUN 304 289.5088
Catherine D Hartwell chartwel@ashland.edu Financial Aid FOUN 310 289.5095
Andrew J Havrisko ahavrisk@ashland.edu Recreational Services RSS 217 207.6174
L. Daniel Hawk dhawk@ashland.edu Seminary SEM 37 289.5172
Marc V Hedrick mhedric2@ashland.edu Criminal Justice CLMT 114 289.5348
Rebecca A Heimberger rheimber@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL 289.5747
Tyler T Heintz theintz@ashland.edu Convocation CONV 5761
Silvia Henriss shenriss@ashland.edu Disability Services LIB 7Floor 289.5904
Emily S Hess ehess@ashland.edu Social Science AND 123 289.5338
Anita F Hewitt ahewitt@ashland.edu Safety Services HCSC 125 207.5555
Joshua T Hickey jhickey3@ashland.edu Convocation CONV 5761
Joan E Hignett jhignett@ashland.edu Library LIB LIB 289.5417
Elizabeth K Hildebrand ehildebr@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5761
Kasey D. Hildebrand khildebr@ashland.edu Eagle's Nest HCSC 1st Fl 289.5320
Phyllis J Hiller philler@ashland.edu Convocation HCSC LOWER 289.5761
Aaron James Hilt ahilt@ashland.edu Athletics GYM 209 289.5778
Jill Ann Hiltner jhiltner@ashland.edu Bookstore HCSC 129 289.5301
Kimberly R Hines khines@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5761
David L Hipp dhipp@ashland.edu Maintenance MTBL 289.5490
Christine A Hitchcock chitchco@ashland.edu Safety Services HCSC 125 207.5555
Jerrolynn Denise Hockenhull jjohns12@ashland.edu Seminary DE 559.1400
Karen Elizabeth Hoehn khoehn@ashland.edu Development FOUN 301 289.5620
Michael Hollenbaugh mhollenb@ashland.edu Grad, Adlt, Online Enrlmt Mgmt FOUN 304 289.5824
Paul M. Holmes pholmes2@ashland.edu Economics DACH 245 289.5316
Susan C Homan shoman@ashland.edu Admission GILL 385 289.5383
Karin Elisabeth Hootman khootman@ashland.edu Library LIB Ground 289.5426
Colleen R Hord chord@ashland.edu Seminary SEM 319 289.5472
Theda JoAn Hostetler thostet3@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing CNHS 207.6871
David Taylor Housewright dhousewr@ashland.edu Athletics TCE 5439
Mary E Houska mhouska@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5761
Craig R. Hovey chovey@ashland.edu Religion Department RCRS 11 289.5208
Kristen B Hovsepian khovsepi@ashland.edu Business Administration DACH 229 289.5228
Robert Bernard Howard rhoward3@ashland.edu Information Technology PTC 100N 289.5506
Sheila R Howard srhoward@ashland.edu Information Technology PTC 100 289.5405
Danielle Joyce Howell dhowell2@ashland.edu Ashbrook LIB Ashbrk 289.5671
Stephen C Howell showell@ashland.edu Financial Aid FOUN 310 289.5944
Michelle Marie Hubenschmidt mhubensc@ashland.edu Ashbrook LIB 207.4913
Michael R Hudson mhudson@ashland.edu Geology
Teresa C. Hudson thudson1@ashland.edu Bookstore HCSC 129 289.5300
Joshua A Hughes jhughe11@ashland.edu Human Resources FOUN 106 289.5034
Victoria A Hughes vhughes@ashland.edu Ashbrook LIB 8th fl 289.5730
Judi L Humphrey jhumphre@ashland.edu Library LIB Librar 289.5400
Carol Lynne Hunn chunn@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing CNHS 521.6831
Jonathan Michael Hunn jhunn@ashland.edu Bookstore HCSC 207.6824
Dinah Marie Hunt dhunt1@ashland.edu Education EG 135 7510
Joshua G Hutchens jhutchen@ashland.edu Athletics GYM 112 289.5456
Paul Hyman phyman@ashland.edu Biology KET 325 207.6309
Susan G. Icenhour sicenhou@ashland.edu Seminary SEM Slc311 289.5023
Curtis S Ickes cickes@ashland.edu Psychology COE 148 289.5374
Rosaire I. Ifedi rifedi@ashland.edu Education CO 1113

Pages