Faculty and Staff Directory

The campus operator can be reached at 419.289.4142.
Name E-mail Department Office Location Phone Extension
Kacee B Jones kjones41@ashland.edu Outreach Program DACH
Pamela J Justice pjustic2@ashland.edu Outreach Program
Shannon Kahle skahle2@ashland.edu Planning Research & Assessment FOUN 206 F 207.6949
Joan Berry Kalamas jkalamas@ashland.edu Business Administration DACH 244 207.5568
Lance P Kaltenbaugh lkaltenb@ashland.edu Business Administration RSS 248 289.5477
David R Karl dkarl2@ashland.edu ACCESS CLMT 109 289.5786
Victoria L Kaskey vkaskey@ashland.edu Business Administration DACH 215 289.5649
Judith A Kastelic jkasteli@ashland.edu Education COE Elyria 289.5664
Deana M Kehres dkehres@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing CNHS
Charles E Keplinger ckepling@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5756
Boris Kerkez bkerkez@ashland.edu Mathematics PTC 206 289.5833
Brock Allen Kertoy bkertoy@ashland.edu Admission COE 108 207.6432
Angela Sue Kessinger akessing@ashland.edu Records and Registration FOUN 206 289.5438
Sherry Ann Kidd skidd@ashland.edu Eagle's Nest HCSC ENST 289.5321
Albert L King aking@ashland.edu Athletics GYM 101 289.5959
Beth Ann King bking1@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing CNHS 207.6869
James Daniel King jking3@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL 289.5747
Terry David King tking14@ashland.edu Maintenance MTBL 289.5490
Barbara A Kiser bkiser@ashland.edu Business Office FOUN 202 289.5020
Stephen B Kiser skiser2@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL
Nicholas William Klecker nklecker@ashland.edu Information Technology PTC 100 5405
Kathy Jo Kleman kkleman@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5759
W. Juanita Reese Kline jkline6@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing CNHS 210 521.6811
Amy L Klinger aklinger@ashland.edu Education COE
Joan L Knickerbocker jknicker@ashland.edu Education SCOE 254 289.5361
Dreama D Knight dknight@ashland.edu Information Technology PTC 100 289.5405
Natalie S Kocher nkocher@ashland.edu Convocation CONV 289.5761
Peggy J Kohler pkohler@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL Maint 289.5747
Laura L Kollar lkollar@ashland.edu Christian Ministry CHAP LOWER 5489
Kyle Daniel Kondor kkondor@ashland.edu Athletics GYM 107 207.6330
Kelly Kossick kkossick@ashland.edu Center for Academic Support LIB 7th Fl 289.5679
Shirley J Kreim skreim1@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5761
Daniel S Krispinsky dkrispin@ashland.edu Athletics TCE 323 289.5467
Stephen W Krispinsky skrispin@ashland.edu MBA Office DACH 101 L 289.5236
Kurt E Krueger kkrueger@ashland.edu Grounds MTBL Maint 289.5494
Benjamin Matthew Kunkel bkunkel@ashland.edu Ashbrook LIB 8th Fl 289.5431
Kimberly M Lammers klammers@ashland.edu Resident Life HCSC 232 289.5306
Jill E Laskey jlaskey@ashland.edu Human Resources FOUN 106 289.5025
Dan L Lawson dlawson@ashland.edu President's Office DACH 101 J 289.5244
Lynne M Lawson llawson1@ashland.edu Seminary SEM 327A 289.5547
Kaelin E Lee klee11@ashland.edu Admission SCOE 105 5388
Marcina M Lee mlee6@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL 289.5747
Julie C Lehrer jlehrer@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing CNHS 178 207.6842
Anthony Vincent Leprotti aleprott@ashland.edu Financial Aid FOUN 310 289.5096
James Lynn Lewis jlewis30@ashland.edu Outreach Program TBA
Matthew Allen Lewis mlewis@ashland.edu Seminary SEM Adm 18 289.5485
J. David Lifer dlifer@ashland.edu Business Administration DACH 206 289.5241
Kari J. Lindecamp klindeca@ashland.edu English CFHB 105 289.5110
Jeffrey D Ling jling@ashland.edu Grounds MTBL Maint 289.5490
Eugene Paul Linton elinton@ashland.edu Founders School AS 289.5921

Pages