Faculty and Staff Directory

The campus operator can be reached at 419.289.4142.
Name E-mail Department Office Location Phone Extension
Joshua A Hughes jhughe11@ashland.edu Human Resources FOUN 106 289.5034
Victoria A Hughes vhughes@ashland.edu Ashbrook LIB 8th fl 289.5730
Judi L Humphrey jhumphre@ashland.edu Library LIB Librar 289.5400
Carol Lynne Hunn chunn@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing CNHS
Jonathan Michael Hunn jhunn@ashland.edu Bookstore HCSC 207.6824
Dinah Marie Hunt dhunt1@ashland.edu Education EG 135 7510
Joshua G Hutchens jhutchen@ashland.edu Athletics KC 112 289.5456
Paul Hyman phyman@ashland.edu Biology KET 325 207.6309
Susan G. Icenhour sicenhou@ashland.edu Seminary ADM 17 289.5023
Curtis S Ickes cickes@ashland.edu Psychology COE 148 289.5374
Rosaire I. Ifedi rifedi@ashland.edu Education CO 1113
Brad A Imhoff bimhoff1@ashland.edu Seminary SEM 321 289.5144
Sherri L Ingram singram@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5761
Sharon E Jackson sjacks24@ashland.edu Resident Life HCSC 230 7110
Ann J. Jacobs ajacobs1@ashland.edu Library LIB 289.5401
Raymond A Jacobs rjacobs@ashland.edu Business Administration DACH 205 289.5931
Susan B. James sjames2@ashland.edu MBA Office ADM 7299
David Richard Jameyson djameyso@ashland.edu Athletics GYM
Duncan R Jamieson djamieso@ashland.edu Social Science AND 113 289.5895
Narveen Jandu njandu@ashland.edu Biology KET 130 207.4957
Pamela Kay Jenney kjenney1@ashland.edu Athletics TCE 289.5475
Terri J Jewett tjewett@ashland.edu Education COE 168 207.4939
Cameron Lee Johnson cjohns14@ashland.edu Grounds MTBL
Donna K Johnson djohnso8@ashland.edu Seminary SEM 31 289.5695
Lisa M. Johnson ljohns12@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL 289.5747
Nicholas A Johnson njohnso9@ashland.edu Chemistry KET
Renee Marie Johnson rjohns13@ashland.edu Seminary SEM 307 289.5704
Timothy H Johnson tjohns19@ashland.edu Financial Aid FOUN 310 289.5913
Bryan C Jones bjones5@ashland.edu Maintenance MTBL 289.5494
Jabreea Sl Jones Catering AMS
Jennifer L Jones jjones49@ashland.edu Development FOUN 5072
Whitney Nicole Jones wjones3@ashland.edu Admission GILL 202A 289.5127
Shannon Kahle skahle2@ashland.edu Associate Provost FOUN 100 207.6949
Crystal E Kaiser ckaiser@ashland.edu Education COE 1142
Joan Berry Kalamas jkalamas@ashland.edu Business Administration DACH 244 207.5568
Lance P Kaltenbaugh lkaltenb@ashland.edu Business Administration RSS 248 289.5477
David R Karl dkarl2@ashland.edu ACCESS PTC 316 289.5786
Victoria L Kaskey vkaskey@ashland.edu Business Administration DACH 219 289.5649
Judith A Kastelic jkasteli@ashland.edu Education COE Elyria 289.5664
Deana M Kehres dkehres@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing CNHS
Kizzie R Kelly kkelly@ashland.edu Seminary DE 559.1400
Charles E Keplinger ckepling@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5756
Boris Kerkez bkerkez@ashland.edu Mathematics PTC 206 289.5833
Brock Allen Kertoy bkertoy@ashland.edu Admission COE 108 207.6432
Angela Sue Kessinger akessing@ashland.edu Records and Registration FOUN 206 289.5438
Kelvin L Kester kkester2@ashland.edu Admission COE 116 207.6946
Samantha Lyn Kidd slikes@ashland.edu Catering CONV
Sherry Ann Kidd skidd@ashland.edu Eagle's Nest HCSC ENST 289.5321
Kristina A Kiley kkiley@ashland.edu Admission COE 105 289.5363
Albert L King aking@ashland.edu Athletics GYM 101 289.5959

Pages