Faculty and Staff Directory

The campus operator can be reached at 419.289.4142.
Name E-mail Department Office Location Phone Extension
Kyle Daniel Kondor kkondor@ashland.edu Athletics GYM 107 207.6330
Kelly Kossick kkossick@ashland.edu Center for Academic Support LIB 7th Fl 289.5679
Shirley J Kreim skreim1@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5761
Daniel S Krispinsky dkrispin@ashland.edu Athletics TCE 323 289.5467
Stephen W Krispinsky skrispin@ashland.edu MBA Office DACH 101 L 289.5236
Kurt E Krueger kkrueger@ashland.edu Grounds MTBL Maint 289.5494
Benjamin Matthew Kunkel bkunkel@ashland.edu Ashbrook LIB 8th Fl 289.5431
Kimberly M Lammers klammers@ashland.edu Resident Life HCSC 232 289.5306
Dawn L Langdon dlangdon@ashland.edu Financial Aid FOUN 310 289.5891
Donna Lannerd dlannerd@ashland.edu LearnAU PTC 305 207.6283
Jill E Laskey jlaskey@ashland.edu Human Resources FOUN 106 289.5025
Dan L Lawson dlawson@ashland.edu President's Office DACH 101 J 289.5244
Kaelin E Lee klee11@ashland.edu Admission SCOE 105 5388
Marcina M Lee mlee6@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL 289.5747
Julie C Lehrer jlehrer@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing CNHS 178 207.6842
Anthony Vincent Leprotti aleprott@ashland.edu Financial Aid FOUN 310 289.5096
Sherma L LeVeck sleveck@ashland.edu Student Affairs CNHS 289.5304
James Lynn Lewis jlewis30@ashland.edu Outreach Program TBA
Matthew Allen Lewis mlewis@ashland.edu Seminary SEM Adm 18 289.5485
J. David Lifer dlifer@ashland.edu Business Administration DACH 206 289.5241
Kari J. Lindecamp klindeca@ashland.edu English CFHB 105 289.5110
Jennifer Lyn Lindsay jlindsa1@ashland.edu Admission GILL 289.5975
Jeffrey D Ling jling@ashland.edu Grounds MTBL Maint 289.5490
Eugene Paul Linton elinton@ashland.edu Founders School AS 289.5921
Christine B Litten crice2@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5918
Shu-Ling Liu sliu@ashland.edu Convocation CONV LOWER 289.5761
Thomas Gordon Lloyd glloyd@ashland.edu Ashbrook LIB
Sylvia Lynne Locher slocher@ashland.edu Seminary Library SEM Librar 289.5168
Jonathan Edward Locust jlocust@ashland.edu Student Affairs HCSC 232 207.5504
Ronald E Lodwick rlodwick@ashland.edu Outreach Program 5026
Cheryl Ann Logan clogan@ashland.edu Admission GILL 201A 289.5060
Jud C Logan jlogan@ashland.edu Athletics TCE 320 289.5459
Jenna Long jlong17@ashland.edu Admission COE 115 207.6433
Brandy Longden blongden@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL 289.5747
Sharon L Lowe slowe3@ashland.edu Development FOUN 303 289.5035
Mary L Lutz mlutz3@ashland.edu Columbus Center CO 1147
Jessica Lyons jlyons4@ashland.edu ACCESS CLMT 111 289.5919
Justin D Lyons jlyons1@ashland.edu Social Science AND 117 289.5709
Robin E Lyons rlyons3@ashland.edu Human Resources FOUN 106 289.5069
Joseph S Mackall jmackall@ashland.edu English BIX 306 289.5142
Jillian L MacKenzie jmackenz@ashland.edu Recreational Services SSRC 216 289.5440
Malcolm Joseph Majesky mmajesky@ashland.edu Athletics TCE 289.5936
Louis A Mancha, Jr. lmancha@ashland.edu Philosophy BIX 202 289.5894
Lee Ann Mandeville lmandevi@ashland.edu Seminary CO 396.9130
David Perry Mann dmann@ashland.edu Seminary SEM 320 289.5872
Fernando L Marin fmarin@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL 5747
Janice Lynn Marotta jmarotta@ashland.edu Library LIB Librar 289.5410
Todd Marshall tmarsha5@ashland.edu Associate Provost FOUN 304 5373
Hayley Brooke Marth hmarth@ashland.edu Seminary SEM 5161
Justin D Martin jmarti34@ashland.edu Athletics GYM 289.5877

Pages