Faculty and Staff Directory

The campus operator can be reached at 419.289.4142.
Name E-mail Department Office Location Phone Extension
Shu-Ling Liu sliu@ashland.edu Convocation CONV LOWER 289.5761
Thomas Gordon Lloyd glloyd@ashland.edu Ashbrook LIB
Sylvia Lynne Locher slocher@ashland.edu Seminary Library SEM Librar 289.5168
Jonathan Edward Locust jlocust@ashland.edu Student Affairs HCSC 232 207.5504
Ronald E Lodwick rlodwick@ashland.edu Outreach Program 5026
Jud C Logan jlogan@ashland.edu Athletics TCE 320 289.5459
Jenna Long jlong17@ashland.edu Admission COE 115 207.6433
Brandy Longden blongden@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL 289.5747
Sharon L Lowe slowe3@ashland.edu Development FOUN 303 289.5035
Mary L Lutz mlutz3@ashland.edu Columbus Center CO 1147
Jessica Lyons jlyons4@ashland.edu ACCESS CLMT 111 289.5919
Justin D Lyons jlyons1@ashland.edu Social Science AND 117 289.5709
Robin E Lyons rlyons3@ashland.edu Human Resources FOUN 106 289.5069
Joseph S Mackall jmackall@ashland.edu English BIX 306 289.5142
Jillian L MacKenzie jmackenz@ashland.edu Recreational Services SSRC 216 289.5440
Malcolm Joseph Majesky mmajesky@ashland.edu Athletics TCE 289.5936
Louis A Mancha, Jr. lmancha@ashland.edu Philosophy BIX 202 289.5894
Lee Ann Mandeville lmandevi@ashland.edu Seminary CO 396.9130
David Perry Mann dmann@ashland.edu Seminary SEM 320 289.5872
Fernando L Marin fmarin@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL 5747
Janice Lynn Marotta jmarotta@ashland.edu Library LIB Librar 289.5410
Todd Marshall tmarsha5@ashland.edu Associate Provost FOUN 304 5373
Hayley Brooke Marth hmarth@ashland.edu Seminary SEM 5161
Justin D Martin jmarti34@ashland.edu Athletics GYM 289.5877
Rose Marie Martin rmartin@ashland.edu Records and Registration FOUN 206 289.5061
Rosanna J Massoni rmassoni@ashland.edu Convocation
Jill Matthes Reiter jmatthe2@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing CNHS
Doris J Matz dmatz@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL 289.5747
David M McCoy dmccoy2@ashland.edu Communication Arts CFA 121 289.5167
Daniel W. McDonald dmcdona1@ashland.edu Art Department CFA 227 289.5130
Jennifer Lynn McElwain jmcelwai@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing CNHS 6862
Declan James McGivern dmcgiver@ashland.edu Athletics TCE 324 207.6148
Nancy L McGraw nmcgraw@ashland.edu Education SCOE 160 289.5889
Oscar T McKnight omcknigh@ashland.edu Counseling Center HCSC 244 289.5065
David B McLaughlin dmclaugh@ashland.edu Safety Services HCSC 1st FL 207.5555
Mary Lou McNutt mmcnutt@ashland.edu Education CO 1152
Cathy Melgares cmelgare@ashland.edu Admission SCOE 105 289.5363
Michelle R Metek mmetek@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5761
Mitchell M Metzger mmetzger@ashland.edu Social Science SCOE 155 289.5008
Rodney A Michael rmichael@ashland.edu Physics KET 206 289.5272
Ronald J Mickler rmickler@ashland.edu Center for Academic Support LIB 7th fl 289.5242
Jason P Miller jmille70@ashland.edu Development FOUN 301 289.5621
Scott W Miller smille63@ashland.edu Marketing FOUN 304 289.5006
Troy Christian Miller tmille12@ashland.edu Admission GILL 103 289.5971
Scot D Millhouse smillhou@ashland.edu Maintenance MTBL Maint 207.5592
Jack D Mills jmills@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL Maint 289.5747
Zachary William Minnich zminnich@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL 289.5747
Hallie M Mirzamani hmirzama@ashland.edu Outreach Program
James L Misel jmisel@ashland.edu Catering AMS 1st FL 289.5915
Brent Mitchell bmitche1@ashland.edu Maintenance MTBL 289.5490

Pages