Faculty and Staff Directory

The campus operator can be reached at 419.289.4142.
Filter by name, email, phone, office, or department
Name Title E-mail Department Office Location Phone Extension
Rosanna J Massoni Part Time - Convocation rmassoni@ashland.edu Convocation CONV 5761
Kimberly L Mathews Site Director - Rayburn Correctional LA kmathew3@ashland.edu Outreach Program
Jill Matthes Reiter Assistant Prof. of Nursing jmatthe2@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing CNHS
Doris J Matz General - Building Services dmatz@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL 289.5747
Aaron McConahay Sous Chef amcconah@ashland.edu Eagle's Nest CONV 1st FL 289.5320
David M McCoy Asst. Professor - Journ. Dig. Media dmccoy2@ashland.edu Communication Arts CFA 121 289.5167
Daniel W. McDonald Associate Professor - Art Department dmcdona1@ashland.edu Art Department CFA 227 289.5130
Jennifer Lynn McElwain Program Coordinator jmcelwai@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing CNHS 6862
Declan James McGivern Graduate Assistant - Soccer dmcgiver@ashland.edu Athletics TCE 324 207.6148
Jerry C McGlone Interim Director - Gill Center jmcglone@ashland.edu Founders School AS 289.5732
Nancy L McGraw Hourly Secretary - Teacher Education Department nmcgraw@ashland.edu Education SCOE 160 289.5889
Oscar T McKnight Associate Dean of Students & Director, Counseling Services omcknigh@ashland.edu Counseling Center HCSC 244 289.5065
David B McLaughlin Director - Safety Services dmclaugh@ashland.edu Safety Services HCSC 1st FL 207.5555
Mary Lou McNutt Supplemental - Teacher Education Department mmcnutt@ashland.edu Education CO 1152
Cathy Melgares Department Assistant cmelgare@ashland.edu Admission SCOE 105 289.5363
Michelle R Metek Part Time - Convocation mmetek@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5761
Mitchell M Metzger Professor - Psychology mmetzger@ashland.edu Social Science SCOE 155 289.5008
Rodney A Michael Associate Professor - Physics rmichael@ashland.edu Physics KET 206 289.5272
Ronald J Mickler Director-Academic Affairs rmickler@ashland.edu Center for Academic Support LIB 7th fl 289.5242
Amanda Sue Middis Director of Annual Giving aflorio@ashland.edu Development FOUN 301 289.5457
Jason P Miller Senior Director of Development jmille70@ashland.edu Development FOUN 301 289.5621
Mallorie Layne Miller Assistant Director, Christian Ministry mmiller3@ashland.edu Christian Ministry CHPL 289.5624
Mary J. Miller Site Director - Chillicothe mmille86@ashland.edu Outreach Program
Scott W Miller Marketing Manager smille63@ashland.edu Marketing FOUN 206D 289.5006
Troy Christian Miller Representative - International tmille12@ashland.edu Admission GILL 103 289.5971
Scot D Millhouse General Supervisor of Trades smillhou@ashland.edu Maintenance MTBL Maint 207.5592
Jack D Mills General - Building Services jmills@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL Maint 289.5747
Zachary William Minnich General - Building Services zminnich@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL 289.5747
Hallie M Mirzamani Site Director-Ohio Reformatory Women hmirzama@ashland.edu Outreach Program
James L Misel Director - Catering jmisel@ashland.edu Catering AMS 1st FL 289.5915
Brent Mitchell Hourly Carpenter - Maintenance bmitche1@ashland.edu Maintenance MTBL 289.5490
Daniel Paul Mitchell Communications Coordinator dmitche2@ashland.edu Ashbrook LIB 8th fl 289.5617
Erin Lingenfelter Mitchell Area Coordinator-Career emitche8@ashland.edu Resident Life HCSC 5303
Kathleen M Moffett Officer - Safety Services kmoffett@ashland.edu Safety Services HCSC 1st FL 207.5555
Rebecca S. Moffett Full Time Cook - Convocation rmoffett@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5761
Brian K Mohney Professor - Chemistry Department bmohney@ashland.edu Chemistry KET 417 289.5962
Trina M Mohney Instructor - Chemistry tmohney@ashland.edu Chemistry KET 415 207.4526
Janel Christine Molnar Director of Rec Services jmolnar2@ashland.edu Recreational Services SSRC 219 207.6172
Sharleen Mondal Assistant Professor - English Department smondal@ashland.edu English CFHB 302 289.5393
Laura A. Moore Full Time - Convocation lmoore1@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5761
Jennifer B Moran Director of Marketing jmoran5@ashland.edu Marketing FOUN 206G 5604
Diane Barr Moretz Assistant Professor - Business dmoretz@ashland.edu Business Administration DACH 238 289.5693
Dawn Renee Morton Dean of Intensive Online and Off Site Learning dmorton@ashland.edu Seminary SEM SLC308 289.5113
Jacalyn W. Morton Professor - Teacher Education Department jmorton1@ashland.edu Education EG 289.5668
Cindy C. Moseman Assistant Dean - Arts and Sciences cmoseman@ashland.edu Arts & Sciences CFA 210C 289.5293
John E Moser Professor - Social Science Department jmoser1@ashland.edu Social Science AND 119 289.5231
Monica Moser Teacher Programs Manager mmoser2@ashland.edu Ashbrook LIB 289.5432
Jacob Paul Moss Study Abroad/INSS Coordinator jmoss3@ashland.edu Study Abroad HCSC 230 5415
Luann K Motter Bindery - Offset Printing lmotter@ashland.edu Printing Services AMS Lower 289.5755
Brenda S. Mullen Prof. Inst. of Business bmullen@ashland.edu Business Administration DACH 216 289.5247

Pages