Faculty and Staff Directory

The campus operator can be reached at 419.289.4142.
Name E-mail Department Office Location Phone Extension
Malcolm Joseph Majesky mmajesky@ashland.edu Athletics TCE 289.5936
Louis A Mancha, Jr. lmancha@ashland.edu Philosophy BIX 202 289.5894
Lee Ann Mandeville lmandevi@ashland.edu Seminary CO 396.9130
David Perry Mann dmann@ashland.edu Seminary SEM 320 289.5872
Fernando L Marin fmarin@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL 5747
Janice Lynn Marotta jmarotta@ashland.edu Library LIB Librar 289.5410
Todd Marshall tmarsha5@ashland.edu Associate Provost FOUN 100 5373
Justin D Martin jmarti34@ashland.edu Athletics GYM 289.5877
Rose Marie Martin rmartin@ashland.edu Records and Registration FOUN 206 289.5061
Bobby Matney bmatney@ashland.edu Information Technology PTC 100L 289.5777
Jill Matthes Reiter jmatthe2@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing CNHS
Doris J Matz dmatz@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL 289.5747
Aaron McConahay amcconah@ashland.edu Eagle's Nest CONV 1st FL 289.5320
David M McCoy dmccoy2@ashland.edu Communication Arts CFA 121 289.5167
Daniel W. McDonald dmcdona1@ashland.edu Art Department CFA 227 289.5130
Jennifer Lynn McElwain jmcelwai@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing CNHS 6862
Declan James McGivern dmcgiver@ashland.edu Athletics
Nancy L McGraw nmcgraw@ashland.edu Education SCOE 160 289.5889
Christina M McGugin cmcgugin@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5761
Caitlin McKelvey cmckelv1@ashland.edu ACCESS CLMT 107 5068
Oscar T McKnight omcknigh@ashland.edu Counseling Center HCSC 244 289.5065
David B McLaughlin dmclaugh@ashland.edu Safety Services HCSC 1st FL 207.5555
Mary Lou McNutt mmcnutt@ashland.edu Education CO 1152
Amber M Mead amead@ashland.edu Seminary SEM 5161
Michelle R Metek mmetek@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5761
Mitchell M Metzger mmetzger@ashland.edu Social Science SCOE 155 289.5008
Rodney A Michael rmichael@ashland.edu Physics KET 206 289.5272
Ronald J Mickler rmickler@ashland.edu Center for Academic Support LIB 7th fl 289.5242
Jason P Miller jmille70@ashland.edu Development FOUN 300 289.5621
Kathryn Marie Miller kmille41@ashland.edu Records and Registration FOUN 206 289.5633
Mallorie Layne Miller mmiller3@ashland.edu Christian Ministry CHPL 289.5624
Scott W Miller smille63@ashland.edu Marketing FOUN 304 289.5006
Troy Christian Miller tmille12@ashland.edu Admission GILL 103 289.5971
Scot D Millhouse smillhou@ashland.edu Maintenance MTBL Maint 207.5592
Jack D Mills jmills@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL Maint 289.5747
Zachary William Minnich zminnich@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL 289.5747
Hallie M Mirzamani hmirzama@ashland.edu Outreach Program
James L Misel jmisel@ashland.edu Catering AMS 1st FL 289.5915
Brent Mitchell bmitche1@ashland.edu Maintenance MTBL 289.5490
Daniel Paul Mitchell dmitche2@ashland.edu Ashbrook LIB 8th fl 289.5617
Erin Lingenfelter Mitchell elingenf@ashland.edu Resident Life HCSC 5303
Kathleen M Moffett kmoffett@ashland.edu Safety Services HCSC 1st FL 207.5555
Rebecca S. Moffett rmoffett@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5761
Brian K Mohney bmohney@ashland.edu Chemistry KET 417 289.5962
Trina M Mohney tmohney@ashland.edu Chemistry KET 415 207.4526
Janel Christine Molnar jmolnar2@ashland.edu Recreational Services SSRC 219 207.6172
Sharleen Mondal smondal@ashland.edu English CFHB 302 289.5393
Laura A. Moore lmoore1@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5761
Diane Barr Moretz dmoretz@ashland.edu Business Administration DACH 238 289.5693
Dawn Renee Morton dmorton@ashland.edu Seminary SEM 205 289.5113

Pages